Write Review
4.0
Good
  • User Friendly
    4.1
  • Support
    4.0
  • Features
    4.1
  • Reliability
    4.0
  • Pricing
    4.0
Write Review
Visit InMotion Hosting

InMotion Hosting Reviews and Expert Opinion

A few words from InMotion Hosting

Fast and easy website hosting, services, and technology solutions with all the essential features a small business or a brand new website needs to be at its best. Complete with 99.99% uptime, free SSL, 1-click WordPress installs, and a free domain for a year. Our high-performance servers sit in highly secured data centers offering maximum uptime, top-notch hack and malware sec...Read Moreurity.

Partner with a web hosting company that leads the way with the latest enterprise building tools, technology, and professional expertise to take your business growth to the next level. Give us a try! Our 24/7/365 U.S.-based customer service experts are waiting to take your call, chat, or email anytime.
Less
InMotion Hosting HomePage Screenshot
Free domain
Money Back: 90 Days

Pricing Range

Shared Hosting $2.29 - $12.99
VPS $5.00 - $160.00
Dedicated Server $139.99 - $539.99
Resellers $15.39 - $67.99

InMotion Hosting Awards

Best Customer Support badge is given to companies that our editors anonymously tested their Email & Phone support and have proven to be awesome.  Given to companies who reached HostAdvice's Top10 best web hosting companies in 2022 Considered as one of the best hosting companies in the world
Diane Lapp

Pinned Review

Diane Lapp,
5.0
After an extensive amount of research, I selected InMotion to host my organization's website for ongoing conference registration and we are still using them today, ten years later. They have proven to...Read More be extremely reliable with no downtime issues whatsoever. The editing interface (Wordpress with Boldgrid) is user-friendly. I've had no problems creating and maintaining website content -- editing is quick and easy, and changes appear immediately. On the rare occasions that I've had a question, the support team was very responsive and helpful. If you are seeking a reliable, user-friendly, low-maintenance web hosting service, I cannot recommend InMotion highly enough.Less

Reviews

Review Language
Show More
Gaylen G Beardsley

I found In Motion to be very reliable and the support in my book was excellant

4.8
I have been using In Motion Hosting for many years and I have not ever had a problem either of my creation (normally the case) or otherwise that I did not get immediate help with. The support was willing to look into any are of p...Read Moreroblem I have had, and then help me to perform the proper procedure to get everything working properly again. I am very satisfied with their complete serviceLess
InMotion Hosting
InMotion Hosting,
Hi Gaylen,

Thank you for the positive review. InMotion Hosting appreciates and values all of our Customers and to hear reviews like these, it makes us proud. As we continue to grow our company, we look for gaps on where we need...Read More to improve. Your positive feedback assures us that we are on the right path! We look forward to your support for more years to come.

JP - Brand Ambassador
Less
Mark L
Mark L from United States,

If shared hosting, avoid

3.0
I've been using InMotion for a few years with shared hosting. The website hosting is fine. The email with shared hosting is awful. Our emails are constantly blocked from Microsoft and Yahoo spam filters. The IP address is not roll...Read Moreed over often enough. It has gotten so bad, they were supposed to look into correcting our email reputation but of course no follow through. You cannot buy a dedicated IP for email with shared hosting. I'd advise to look elsewhere.Less
InMotion Hosting
InMotion Hosting,
Hello Mark,

We are sorry to learn that you have not been pleased with your experience. Our Customer Loyalty team would love to follow up with you regarding options for your account. Please email us directly at CustomerCare@inmo...Read Moretionhosting.com with your primary domain name.

JP - Brand Ambassador
Less
Mustafa Youssif
Mustafa Youssif from Egypt,

bad support

1.0
Actually we got one server from InMotion Hosting and we stayed down for 1 day without reasons and finally the system admins told us we have played in the DNS and its fully managed by them! and setup by them! and its a 3rd party su...Read Morepport as long they spent 2 days to reach the system admin at all to check what's wrong with server..

hereby, im not recommending this company for bad experience and even the refund has an issue with them they didn't refund the payment until now since 4 days.. and email not revived for cancelation and refund and they are saying they have sent it 3 times to my Gmail email but maybe Gmail has a problem :)

Finally, its a bad services, servers, support, even the billing team not taking action at all! without proof or Billing history showing the refund on their panel how can we trust a service provider who caused a lot of issues to our business in down time without any reason!!!

and its fully managed Server!
Less
InMotion Hosting
InMotion Hosting,
Hello Mustafa Youssif,

I greatly appreciate your feedback and your willingness to share your experience. I understand your frustrations and I apologize that we did not meet your response expectations. Our goal at InMotion Hosti...Read Moreng is to provide quick and helpful information, and or services to our Customers at all times and I see that we did not meet this standard with your experience. We aim to improve every day, and we will pass along your feedback. Have a great day.

JP - Brand Ambassador
Less
Kristian B
Kristian B from Turkey,
Moved from FastComet

Stay Away If You Do Business

1.0
They abruptly closed my account because my domain contains the word "tradebot", every piece of content belongs to me, it's just the domain name, anyways I can understand warnings, so I called the team, they told me to e-mail legal...Read More, which I did. After that called everyday and they said they were going to get the legal team to respond bla bla. I called exactly 8 times now, I e-mailed many times, my site is still down, they closed my hosting without any prior notice so I slept through it and I lose insane amounts of ad money, you wouldn't wish this to your worst enemy. I'm now as we speaking on the phone with their customer support hearing the same BS again and again without any resolution.

Inmotionhosting is a disaster for anyone who wants to run a business and I advice everyone to be cautious! If any other competitor e-mails their legal team, your site is down for weeks! And they don't care at all!

I regret switching and trying inmotionhosting absolute nightmare.
Less
JP
JP,
Hello Kristian,

I understand that you are frustrated. During each of your interactions with us, our team remained calm and professional as we explained why your site was down. We received a legal notice from another company reg...Read Morearding your site and we must comply with that. All matters from here on out need to continue down a path of legal compliance for any possible resolution. Please refer to the instructions we emailed to you for next steps.

JP - Brand Ambassador
Less
Mark Brooks
Mark Brooks from United Kingdom,

Solid Wordpress Hosting with excellent Technical Support

4.8
I host several wordpress sites with Web Hosting Hub which is essentially the same company and the support desk splits themselves between their parent company brands InMotion and Web Hosting Hub. I've learn't a lot from the support...Read More chat which I've never had to wait for more than a couple of minutes for and when you get in touch they have always solved my issues, most of my own making. They use cpanel which I love and my subscription allows unlimited subdomains. I just think they are excellent. I am considering going to managed VPS but my managed shared cpanel/wordpress seems to be able to do everything I have ever needed.Less
Diane Lapp
Diane Lapp from United States,

I highly recommend InMotion

5.0
After an extensive amount of research, I selected InMotion to host my organization's website for ongoing conference registration and we are still using them today, ten years later. They have proven to be extremely reliable with no...Read More downtime issues whatsoever. The editing interface (Wordpress with Boldgrid) is user-friendly. I've had no problems creating and maintaining website content -- editing is quick and easy, and changes appear immediately. On the rare occasions that I've had a question, the support team was very responsive and helpful. If you are seeking a reliable, user-friendly, low-maintenance web hosting service, I cannot recommend InMotion highly enough.Less
David Henderson
David Henderson from Australia,

Excellent Hosting plans

5.0
After reading several excellent Inmotion reviews online , plus the great pricing structure in particular the POWER shared hosting plan which suited my needs at this time as I am (72) looking after about 12 websites with plenty of...Read More flexibility.
Recently I had my 12 websites migrated over from a reseller and I am delighted to be able to deal direct with Inmotion customer support who were fantastic with migration and the setup of my new hosting.

Their on-line tutorials are very informative and very helpful and if I can’t find answer, a quick note on the chat / or email and Inmotion provide a solution, so pleased I made the switch to Inmotion, in particular their excellent customer service .
Less
Ikechukwu Okalia
Ikechukwu Okalia from Nigeria,

InMotion Hosting is the best so far

4.6
VPS
I have used InMotion Hosting since the last 5 years. I have used their dedicated server, VPS. I currently have servers with them.
I think they are the best I have tried so far. They have an amazing, fast-responding customer servi...Read Morece which I would rate 9.5 out of 10.
I am comfortable to build/deploy my next projects with them.
Less

Expert Review

Bruno Mirchevski
Bruno Mirchevski
Hosting Expert

InMotion Hosting expert review cover image

 

Last Update | May 2022

Monthly Update – May 2022

Hosting PlansShared Hosting; WordPress Hosting; VPS Hosting; Dedicated Hosting
Top Features99.99% Uptime; Free SSD Drives; Free Domain Name; Free Backups; 90-day Money-back Guarantee; Easy Google Apps Integration; One-click Installs Of 400+ Applications; Free No-downtime Website Migration; Free Website Builder; Wp-CLI Enabled; Php 8 Supported; Max Speed Zones; Easy Control Panel; Backup Manager Available; Ssh Access; 24/7/365 U.S.-based Support; Hack & Malware Protection
Customer SupportLive Chat; Email and Phone Support; Knowledge Base

 

During May, InMotion Hosting:


Since its debut in 2001, InMotion Hosting has built a reputation as a straightforward and dependable web hosting provider for companies and organizations. With two data locations in Los Angeles and Washington, D.C., InMotion Hosting has established a userbase of above 1.2 million domains.

They make grand statements of becoming the top among migrations, assistance, and business assurance as some of the hosting sector’s most professional and existing businesses.

Since you’re looking for a high-quality hosting provider with excellent reliability for future expansion and award-winning technical assistance, InMotion Hosting might be the perfect alternative for you.

8.7

SUPERB!

Rated by Bruno Mirchevski

  • User Friendly
    8.7

  • Support
    9.4

  • Features
    9

  • Reliability
    8.4

  • Pricing
    8.2

Is InMotion Hosting The Right Host For You?

InMotion Hosting distinguishes out because it provides excellent technical help and has a 99.9% uptime rating, earning it a customer favorite. Various InMotion Hosting customer reviews are available on the internet, confirming this fact.

I was thrilled to be allowed to write this InMotion Hosting review because I had previously received positive comments on the victorious brand. I’ve tested thousands of hosting companies, but InMotion Hosting’s reputation for dependable hosting, excellent customer support, and comprehensive options drew me in.

InMotion Hosting looks to be a one-of-a-kind experience. My InMotion Hosting brand review, supported by InMotion Hosting reviews and consumer feedback, can help you decide if they’re the right fit for you.

Here Is How We Review:

  • The first step to conducting an expert review is to purchase the services of a hosting firm. This is the most cost-effective plan because it provides the essential features that allow us to assess the web host’s performance at a cheap cost
  • We examine each feature of the hosting company in depth. Our experts assess the provider’s speed and reliability at a specific time
  • We continually consider the benefits and drawbacks of utilizing a hosting provider, including whether the cost is affordable again for the service provided and whether their support team is approachable and pleasant
  • After carefully analyzing all hosting provider features, we do a detailed expert review, and we modify it during the year
  • When calculating the average rating representing the provider’s actual quality, customer reviews are considered

Pros and Cons

Pros:

  • Powerful website builder
    (BoldGrid)
  • 90 days money-back guarantee
  • Amazing customer service
    ( 24/7/365)
  • Green hosting
    (advanced Outside Air- Cooling technology)
  • Free migration
    (cPanel, FTP, domains, etc.)
  • Free SSL certificate

Cons:

  • Not beginner-friendly
  • Plan limitations
    (50,000 file limits, you have to pay for an additional 10GB)
  • No support for Windows-based servers
  • Limited location of servers
    (based in the US only)
  • No monthly billing
    (you must pay for 1-2 years in advance)

Pros and ConsReliable host provider, with fast servers, high operating time and excellent customer service.

 

Inmotion Hosting

Tip: On the East and West coasts of the United States, InMotion Hosting maintains data centers. You can select a data center that is closer to your customer base. For users near such places, your site will run even quicker. 
ParameterScoreWhy did we give this score?
User Friendly8.7InMotion Hosting is a fantastic service. To make the user experience more accessible, it combines the native Account Management Panel (AMP) and cPanel; both control panels are well-structured and straightforward. However, we gave them an 8.7 rating. Although the applications for these two control panels are incredibly different, customers frequently spend a lot of time browsing up and down only to find they’re on the wrong page again.
Support9.4InMotion Hosting offers several customer service alternatives, including live chat, phone, email, and even Skype. These help services are available 24 hours a day, seven days a week, 365 days a year. However, we have InMotion Hosting a 9.4 rating since sales associates might be forceful. Nevertheless, if you want to do some independent research, the knowledge base is an excellent place to start.
Features9.0cPanel, unlimited bandwidth, 24/7 support, and free advertising credits in all InMotion Hosting plans. Pre-installed options include WordPress, PrestaShop, and Joomla. Every subscription also includes free website transfers and one-year free domain registration. However, we gave them an 8.9 rating because InMotion Hosting does not include free automated data backups, which must be purchased separately for $2 per month. Furthermore, it only applies to the first 10 GB, after which you will be charged $1 per month for each extra 10 GB.
Reliability8.4InMotion Hosting has proven to be trustworthy and efficient. It can also manage lots of traffic on websites. However, we gave it an 8.4 rating because the servers are located on the West or East coasts of the United States. As a result, if your target group is also in the United States, this supplier is an acceptable option.
Pricing8.2Because all shared hosting plans include unlimited bandwidth, space, and email accounts, InMotion Hosting is one of the most affordable hosting providers in the industry. However, we gave them an 8.4 rating because you must join up for an entire year, and the price is also only valid for a 2-year lock-in period.
Overall Score8.7InMotion Hosting is one of the best web hosts in the marketplace, but they still need to add a few improvements to be rated exceptional.

InMotion Hosting Prices & Plans-2022

InMotion Hosting is a reliable hosting business that provides excellent and robust web hosting options at affordable prices. InMotion Hosting offers the highest 24/7 support, free website backups, a free domain name, solid-state disks (SSDs) with every plan, and a generous 90-day money-back assurance for extra peace of mind.

InMotion Hosting provides shared WordPress, dedicated, VPS, and reseller hosting. Their main advantage is getting entrance to the Lite plan, which is reasonably priced at $2.29 a month. Plans, on the other part, are all-inclusive and include everything needed to launch a profitable website.

There are no additional setup fees, and you may pay with major credit cards, PayPal, or money transfers.

Note: You won’t be paying any additional setup fees when you upgrade your hosting plan.

Shared Hostingnumerous profiles on a Linux server make up these systems. They’re capable of running WordPress or any other application you can think of. It’s an excellent and cost-effective approach to running most websites.

 

InMotion Hosting (Brand Review)

 

For almost 20 years, InMotion has been a market leader in shared hosting. Its hosting is affordable, quick, and dependable for small enterprises. You can get the following for $2.49:

  • cPanel comes with a free domain and SSL certificate
  • Websites, storage, and bandwidth are all unlimited.
  • Installing Apps with a Single Click
  • SSD & NVMe Storage Options for Email Hosting

Despite being InMotion Hosting’s most affordable shared hosting plan, Core isn’t short on resources. You get 100GB of SSD storage, unlimited bandwidth, and the ability to host up to two websites. Every plan comes with cPanel, a standard control interface for managing your websites and domains. It comes with the Softaculous auto-installer, which allows you to install hundreds of software quickly. Setting up content management systems (CMSs) like WordPress merely takes a few minutes. Unfortunately, there are certain disadvantages. Core has no easy monthly payments option; it is only accessible on an annual, biannual, or triennial payment plan. It also lacks the performance-enhancing technologies seen in higher-tier plans.

The Power plan for $4.99 includes several enhancements. You’ll get unlimited storage, bandwidth, and email addresses, among other things. This package includes NVMe SSDs, which are significantly quicker than traditional SSDs. Power also includes enhanced caching. However, the specific optimizations aren’t disclosed. Regrettably, you’re still restricted to annual, biannual, or triennial payment terms, which means you’ll have to pay a large sum upfront. You’ll get a year’s worth of free domain credit for even more added value.

Pro is the only shared plan that offers a monthly billing option for $12.99, making it your sole option if you don’t want to commit to a long-term contract. All resources are infinite, the same as in the preliminary plan. The Pro plan aims to ensure overall reliability (SLA) with a Pro Support service level agreement. This is a 99.99 percent uptime guarantee that you won’t find with many other shared hosting companies. On the other hand, the Pro plan is somewhat pricey for a shared hosting plan. The SLA is a welcome addition, but it isn’t particularly game-changing. This plan lacks crucial features like automatic backups and content delivery network access (CDN) despite the high price.

Tip: The Power plan is the most cost-effective, with excellent server optimization and expansion opportunities. If your site’s traffic starts to spike regularly, you might want to consider a VPS.

Managed WordPress Hostingeven though WordPress may function on shared hosting, several hosting companies offer separate hosting plans based on customers’ demands and WordPress’s hardware requirements. The WordPress plans offered by InMotion Hosting are unique.

Among other changes, they have a unique structure and are actively monitored. Depending on your needs, InMotion Hosting offers various WordPress hosting services.

 

InMotion Hosting (Brand Review)

 

Starting at $6.99, you may obtain:

  • A free domain and SSL
  • Unlimited email, storage, and bandwidth.
  • Jetpack license for the website builder is available for free
  • Caching on a Higher Level

The WP-1000S plan from InMotion Hosting includes the same unlimited bandwidth. You get an infinite number of email addresses instead of only ten, but you can only use one site.

Although it is NVMe-enabled, you only receive half the storage space. You can only make payments on a yearly or biennial basis. WordPress plans, thankfully, still come with a 90-day cash guarantee. The WP-1000S has a high level of optimization. It comes with a NGINX proxy server and Varnish caching, allowing you to get the most out of your WordPress setup. WordPress is preinstalled, allowing you to get started right after acquiring your hosting service.

With 100GB of storage and a minor performance bump, the WP2000S for $6.99 lets you host up to two WordPress sites. WP–2000S is frequently lowered to the same beginning price as WP–1000S.WP–2000S, on the other hand, includes one significant upgrade: automatic offshore backups. Many other hosts charge extra for this feature, even though cPanel already allows you to perform manual backups on the same server.

The WP–4000S plan isn’t cheap; it costs $19.99 twice as much as the initial plan. You’ll receive 200GB of storage and support for only six websites with it. A dedicated opcode cache pool is included in this scheme, which provides an additional performance gain. In a nutshell, these caches compiled PHP code (HTML pages with database information already loaded) to speed up page loads. The multi-purpose Jetpack Professional plugin is also included. Unlimited video hosting, a social media post scheduler, and an automated, real-time backup service are all included in this version of the feature-rich plugin.

Note: The WP-2000S plan is the most cost-effective of the group. This plan is a significant step up from shared hosting plans because it includes a powerful automatic backup solution and a content delivery network (CDN).

VPS HostingVPS hosting is a terrific method to receive a precise distribution of server resources without needing to purchase an entire server. Compared to shared hosting, you have more management over the server resources devoted to your website, even though it is hosted on the same server as other websites. InMotion Hosting offers numerous low-cost VPS plans with both managed and unmanaged choices.

 

InMotion Hosting (Brand Review)

* Pricing per month for a 12-month subscription

 

InMotion is a well-known provider of virtual private server (VPS) hosting. Ideal for high-traffic websites, larger organizations, and resellers who want speed. For $19.99, you receive:

  • cPanel and WHM
  • CPU Cores That Can Be Unlocked
  • Free Server Administration
  • Protection Against DDoS
  • More Resources & Better Results
  • With Launch Assist, you may transfer your website for free

The 2GB RAM server, although being InMotion Hosting’s cheapest VPS plan, provides lots of computing power and resources. You’ll get two virtual CPUs, 45GB of SSD storage, and unrestricted bandwidth. The installation and security settings of your server’s operating system and cPanel/WHM will be handled for you. You’ll also get two free hours of site migration and server configuration as part of InMotion Hosting’s Launch Assist service. This is a good deal for a managed VPS service of this grade, but keep an eye on the renewal fees. After the first payment period, the charge doubles.

The server with 4GB RAM for $29.99 has four vCPUs and 75GB of storage. It’s a significant boost over the primary server, but it also comes with a significant price hike. It can work well for huge sites with a lot of consistent traffic if you have the funding. Popular e-commerce sites may also choose InMotion Hosting because it is PCI-compliant.

The 8GB RAM server costs $59.99 but yet is the most powerful, with eight vCPUs and 140GB of storage. This server should be able to comfortably service a corporation with many high-traffic sites thanks to its excellent resources.

Tip: The 2GB RAM server from InMotion Hosting is an excellent place to start. You’ll have enough help getting your site up and operating with a high degree of managed service and Launch Assist.

Dedicated Hostingrenting a complete server and getting assistance, capacity, and other benefits in exchange. It’s the cheapest approach to hosting a large site with consistent visitors. Based on your talent and capabilities, dedicated server choices are available from InMotion Hosting hosting.

 

InMotion Hosting (Brand Review)

 

InMotion is a well-known name in the dedicated hosting industry—ideal for large websites, customized deployments, and IT departments. For $99.99, you can obtain:

  • cPanel and bare metal options
  • Tier 1 Network with Full Root Access
  • The hardware of the Highest Quality
  • Launch Assist offers free website transfers and server configurations
  • There are also secondary drives available
  • Servers that are built to order are available

Essential-the cheapest managed server from InMotion Hosting comes with a 4-core processor, 16GB of RAM, a substantial 15TB of data transmission, and a 1TB SSD disk. If your firm needs to run traffic-heavy sites and applications as reliably as possible, this is a bright place to start. You can pay on a monthly, quarterly, semi-annual, or annual basis. CentOS and cPanel are preloaded on every server. As part of the managed service, these are fully maintained for you. You can choose to have root access, which allows you to change these and other server configurations. Still, InMotion Hosting will not be responsible for other control panels or operating systems. This server includes a free 50GB of offsite storage space. This works in conjunction with InMotion Hosting’s Backup Manager, allowing you to plan backups for automatic execution.

The Elite server for $259.99 significantly increases the number of resources available. Included is a 6-core processor, 64GB of RAM, 20TB of data transport, and two 1TB SSD drives. For added redundancy, the drives are secured by a RAID configuration. Every server includes a free Advanced Policy Firewall, with free upgrades to a more advanced firewall available if your sites or applications require it. DDoS protection, resistance against brute force attacks, and other features are included in the Config Server & Security firewall. To install this firewall, you’ll need root access or assistance from support. Ask support to install it for you during the two free hours of Launch Assist that come with every server.

InMotion Hosting’s most expensive server for cost of $539.99 is the CC-2000. An amazing twin, Intel Xeon Silver 4214 processor with 24 CPU cores, will be installed. You can make use of 192GB of ECC RAM. This is critical if, for example, you want to launch a live banking app with a large number of members. The storage drives have received a significant boost. The CC–2000 is equipped with two 2TB NVMe SSD drives, which have a reduced latency than standard SSDs. Software RAID-1 adds to the overall redundancy and performance of your storage. Finally, you’ll get 25TB of data transmission and 100GB of backup storage. All of this adds up to a solid server.

Note: The Essential Server is the most cost-effective option. It should be a safe bet to start with this tier at this pricing point, as the resource levels supplied are higher than those of most competitors. If you’re running a large website or application that requires the highest level of performance, the CC–2000 can deliver.

Reseller Hostingis simply a shared, VPS, or dedicated server plan with payment and administration provided by a third party. Reseller hosting essentially allows someone to establish their own hosting company without launching one. It’s a fantastic method for agencies to generate residual income while also adding value to their customers.

 

InMotion Hosting (Brand Review)

 

Individuals and corporations who want to sell hosting services to their customers can use reseller hosting. InMotion Hosting will fully administer the server for you with shared reseller hosting; all you have to do is maintain your clients’ accounts. It’s ideal for resellers who want to offer basic, low-cost hosting. It’s ideal for clients who only need to host a few primary sites and don’t have the technical know-how or demand more advanced hosting options.

The basic R1000S plan from InMotion Hosting is reasonably priced for $15.39, especially when you take advantage of the considerable savings on biannual payment terms. You can also pay on a monthly, semi-annual, or annual basis. Replace the cPanel logo with your own so that your clients see it when they log in. You can also set up your private nameservers. Finally, WHMCS, an advanced billing platform, is provided for free. As a bonus, you may find hundreds of top-level domains through the Enom platform, which can also be entirely white-labeled. Even though you only receive 25 cPanel accounts, 800GB of bandwidth, and 80GB of SSD storage, this is more than many competitors can give at this price.

The R-2000S package increases the number of clients you may service by allowing you to manage 50 cPanel accounts simultaneously as for $21.99. You’ll get 120GB of SSD storage and 1200GB of bandwidth. This package does not add additional features to the entry-level choice, but InMotion Hosting already has plenty. Corero’s DDoS protection and Patchman malware detection, for example, provide strong security. The R-2000S isn’t much more expensive than the R-1000s, and it’s also significantly less expensive than other prominent resellers.

The R-3000S will allow you to manage a significant operation with 80 cPanel accounts, 160GB SSD, and 1600GB bandwidth for $30.24. With two extra hours of the premium Launch Assist service, this package does provide some added value. This might be pretty useful if you have many clients to migrate.

*The prices listed are for the initial term’s beginning price.

Important: For Shared, VPS, and Reseller plans, InMotion Hosting offers a 90-day money-back guarantee for six months or more, superior to other companies. For monthly shared and VPS plans and all dedicated options, they provide a 30-day money-back assurance.

 

Features & Benefits

Whether you’re a newcomer to the business or a large corporation looking to expand, InMotion Hosting offers various services and benefits that can help you. We’ll go over some of the features and functions of this fantastic hosting provider in our InMotion Hosting brand review.

1. Useful Tools

InMotion Hosting has several tools accessible to assist you with necessary problems chores. Examine domain registration, where your domain is directed, and server status all in one location with the Domain Checker Tool.

The InMotion Hosting online blacklist checker scans several blacklists and tells you if your domain or IP address is on some of them.

You can effortlessly change any image into a favicon with InMotion Hosting’s Favicon generator. Upload your photograph, and they’ll take care of the rest! And with a bounce-back parser, you can evaluate your bounce-back message and try to come up with a few recommendations on how to fix the email difficulty you’re facing.

2. Global Presence

InMotion Hosting has two data centers in the United States, one on the East Coast and the other on the West Coast. They’re high-security facilities with backup power sources, comfortable air conditioning, and bells and whistles. The most significant thing is that they are directly linked to Tier 1 network providers, ensuring high bandwidth and DDoS protection. The InMotion Hosting data centers, all equipped with SSDs, use a RAID-6 setup for unmatched reliability.

3. Security

InMotion Hosting has several security measures, such as free remote backup for customers under 10GB. Free SSL, virus, hack, and DDoS security are all included. A free Sucuri Security plugin can be used to check WordPress sites for viruses and other potential vulnerabilities. McAfee spam and virus protection are now offered for email accounts (at $1.39 per month). SSL certificates with a dedicated IP address are available for $99.99 per year plus a $25 installation cost.

4. Regular Backups

Free backups are included in all shared hosting plans. As a realistic schedule, they incorporate backups every 36 hours. Your site must be under 10GB in size for this functionality to operate. Aside from automatic backups, InMotion Hosting also provides you with a perfectly functioning backup tool native to cPanel, ensuring that you will never lose data!

5. Email

With InMotion Hosting cPanel’s robust webmail interface, you can check your email everywhere. You can check your email in a range of methods. You can use a desktop email client like Microsoft Outlook or Mac Mail or a web-based client like Gmail to read your email. You could also check your email on your smartphone, whether it’s an iPhone or an Android. Webmail is distinct in that it may be accessed through a web browser. You don’t need to set up the software. You can immediately start using webmail after logging in.

Warning: Ensure you’ve set up an email account in the cPanel when attempting to login in to webmail.

6. Website Builder

BoldGrid, one of the most sophisticated website builders on the market, was created by InMotion Hosting. It is built on top of WordPress and can be used to develop almost any form of a website. BoldGrid is one of the most outstanding options to develop a site in a self-hosted atmosphere.

BoldGrid is also available with all shared hosting options.

 

InMotion Hosting (Brand Review)

*Click here to explore more about the best website builders

7. WordPress Host

For 2022, InMotion Hosting is among the best WordPress hosting services. The server configuration is well-suited to WordPress. It’s no surprise that InMotion Hosting built its site builder on top of WordPress. If you’re planning to use WordPress, getting started with a shared hosting package makes a lot of sense, monetarily and functionally. You may consider moving to a dedicated WordPress plan once your site has grown sufficiently. InMotion Hosting has started selling them as well, and they appear to be highly reliable, but they are more expensive than conventional shared hosting.

8. Support for eCommerce

InMotion Hosting is among the few web servers with active Prestashop and other top eCommerce solution collaborations. They improve your eCommerce experience by easily integrating with payment providers, allowing you to avoid an otherwise inconvenient approach.

 

Performance / Reliability

A firm must have exceptional performance and constant reliability to become a leading hosting firm in this industry. Nowadays, several hosting providers claim to provide this exceptional level of service, but expert reviews reveal that only a few stand out.

1. Speed- Fast Enough So That Customers Will Remain on Your Website

The longer the time for a page to open, the lower its search engine ranking becomes because end-users would abandon it rapidly. Max Speed ZonesTM, a patented product from InMotion Hosting, is designed to give the same loading speed worldwide.

Performance under pressure was an issue where the InMotion Hosting server shone; with 50 users, InMotion Hosting managed the traffic with excellent resource availability. InMotion Hosting’s average speed is 327 ms.

This demonstrates that InMotion Hosting has a stable backend that can easily offer content to an increasing number of visitors. Overall, InMotion Hosting would be one of the top alternatives if you are searching for a dependable US web hosting provider, mainly if your site receives a lot of traffic.

 

InMotion Hosting (Brand Review)

 

2. Uptime- Decent 99.95% (Past 6 Months)

When it comes to web hosting, uptime is the essential factor. The whole point of paying for a service is to have your site online. InMotion Hosting guaranteed 99.999 percent uptime all across the board. Therefore, relying on our meticulous tracking and monitoring over the last 12-months, InMotion Hosting hosting’s average uptime was 99.95 percent, with four and a half hours of downtime.

Although this isn’t the most exemplary performance we’ve seen, it still meets the technical standards of 99.93 percent, and InMotion Hosting’s uptime deserves a spot in our recommendations for the time being.

 

Although this isn’t the most exemplary performance we’ve seen, it still meets the technical standards of 99

 

3. Loading Time- Lightning-Fast

A slow-loading website is closely associated with low sales levels, which is something no one wants! With a global average of 172 milliseconds, InMotion Hosting is lightning quick and earns a 10. They cater to a wide range of international audiences, so you won’t have to worry about server loading times!

 

Although this isn’t the most exemplary performance we’ve seen, it still meets the technical standards of 99

 

Tip: When your website shares services with other websites housed on the same server, it’s common for shared hosting to slow down as visitors increases. If your website begins to receive many visitors at once, you’ll need to change your hosting plan.

 

Level of Support

Even if you’re a novice or a seasoned customer, we all need assistance from time to time. Working with a hosting service that provides the most technically brilliant, courteous, and responsive service to customers would be best. InMotion Hosting provides live chat, phone, email, and even Skype as options for customer care.

Although this isn’t the most exemplary performance we’ve seen, it still meets the technical standards of 99

 

For this expert review, I contacted InMotion Hosting customer service to see if the customer reviews were accurate: the support was exceptional, and the level of expertise was unlike anything else on the market.

InMotion Hosting support is simple and easy to contact, and they also have a variety of options for resolving your issue based on your circumstance and experience.

 

Although this isn’t the most exemplary performance we’ve seen, it still meets the technical standards of 99

 

I’ve used live chat on a few occasions now. Almost all of the answers were instantaneous. That’s fantastic. Furthermore, they offer a diverse set of efficient help options. They have a contact number, live chat, and email address prominently displayed on their website.

All of InMotion Hosting’s channels work well enough and accomplish their goals. I’ve sent email support tickets that were rapidly resolved and phone calls that have been promptly responded to. They always get to the heart of the issue, which says a lot about their excellent service.

 

Although this isn’t the most exemplary performance we’ve seen, it still meets the technical standards of 99

 

If you don’t want to talk to an agent, InMotion Hosting has a great deal of information in their knowledge base and comments. InMotion Hosting features many interesting, in-depth tutorials among their customer support base.

They rank very high in Google for a wide range of help requests from regular Internet users. Most of their highest natural sites are top support pages. If you don’t trust me, feel free to check the InMotion Hosting reviews on our site.

 

Although this isn’t the most exemplary performance we’ve seen, it still meets the technical standards of 99

 

Although this isn’t the most exemplary performance we’ve seen, it still meets the technical standards of 99

 

They are pleasant and politely beg tolerance if there is a lengthier wait, considering their quick response time.

Finally, InMotion Hosting has proven worthy of its customers’ praise. They have a fantastic knowledge base that includes extensive phase tutorials on every element of the hosting process. You can use this to perform anything alone and genuinely become such a hosting master, but you won’t be disappointed if you choose live chat or a phone call!

Tip: There’s no guarantee that all agents have the same qualifications and experience regarding the agent aspect throughout all categories. A knowledge base is an approach to go if you need something accurate.

 

User Friendly

The InMotion Hosting registration process is straightforward and only takes a few minutes. InMotion Hosting’s public interface is well-organized, and the blend of Account Management Panel and cPanel makes it very simple to use. When you sign up for InMotion Hosting, you’ll receive many emails with specific explanations about what to do next.

Furthermore, WordPress is pre-installed, and connecting your domain is a breeze because nameserver addresses are contained in the information provided. It is a feature that every host must possess.

1. Creating an Account with InMotion Hosting

Creating an entirely new account with InMotion Hosting is simple and costs just under 10 minutes. The first stage is to choose a hosting service and a package suited to company interests. Afterward, type out your information, choose a payment option, and complete the registration process. InMotion Hosting will have you up and running as quickly as possible!

2. The BoldGrid Builder

When it initially came out, InMotion Hosting created a breakthrough WordPress drag-and-drop builder that was all the buzz. It’s a simple yet effective approach to creating a professional-looking website in little time, even with no prior programming experience.

Although this isn’t the most exemplary performance we’ve seen, it still meets the technical standards of 99

3. Installing WordPress

The most straightforward approach to installing WordPress on InMotion Hosting hosting is to have it pre-installed when you join up. However, once you’ve signed up, you can install WordPress in just a few minutes using an installer program called Softaculous.

 

Step by Step Walkthrough-InMotion Hosting

Registering for web hosting with InMotion Hosting is uncomplicated and straightforward. So first, allow me to demonstrate to you what to do to sign up for InMotion Hosting.

The first thing would be to go to www.InMotion Hostinghosting.com and choose the subscription you intend to use. I chose Shared Hosting since it is a cost-effective choice for small enterprises. Take note, though, that as your company expands, you can continually improve. In addition, the default position varies depending on the organization or the user’s demands and preferences.

 

Although this isn’t the most exemplary performance we’ve seen, it still meets the technical standards of 99

 

If you wish to register a domain name with InMotion Hosting, or if you have a domain name that you would like to apply, stage two is to choose your domain name.

 

Although this isn’t the most exemplary performance we’ve seen, it still meets the technical standards of 99

 

Picking your hosting plan is the third step: you are deciding which data center servers to employ. Either choose the US East Coast (if you’re already in Europe) or the US West Coast (in the Asian Region).

You must also decide if you want InMotion Hosting to pre-install WordPress (or Joomla, PrestaShop, or BoldGrid) on your account.

 

Although this isn’t the most exemplary performance we’ve seen, it still meets the technical standards of 99

 

The fourth stage involves providing your email account and selecting continue to generate your hosting account.

Fill in your identity, location, contact details, and preferred payment method within the next step. InMotion Hosting takes Visa, MasterCard, American Express, checks, and money orders.

 

Although this isn’t the most exemplary performance we’ve seen, it still meets the technical standards of 99

 

Although this isn’t the most exemplary performance we’ve seen, it still meets the technical standards of 99

 

After that, check your order before submitting it, and you’re finished!

Note: Consider that if you’re not satisfied with the performance, you have a 90-day money-back guarantee.

 

Using and Managing Your Website on InMotion Hosting

This is the window you’ll see when you log there for the first moment.

 

Although this isn’t the most exemplary performance we’ve seen, it still meets the technical standards of 99

 

My Account

You can modify your account, credentials, and contact details in “My Account.” You can also use confirmation or two-factor verification to strengthen your safety.

Billing

Information about your memberships, purchases, and refills can be found in the Billing area. If you want to cancel your order, you can contact the customer service team.

 

Although this isn’t the most exemplary performance we’ve seen, it still meets the technical standards of 99

 

Marketplace

The “Marketplace” allows you to buy Dedicated IPs, Domains, Hosting, Web Design, Managed Hosting, Automated Backups, QuickStarter, WordPress Plugins, and Themes.

Specials
This category contains limited-time offers exclusive to your account.

Now that you’ve got the big picture, let’s dig into more detail.

WordPress Admin

If you’ve just created a new website, this is where you’ll be able to publish your debut post.

 

Although this isn’t the most exemplary performance we’ve seen, it still meets the technical standards of 99

 

cPanel

You can adjust almost all of your website’s settings in cPanel.

 

Although this isn’t the most exemplary performance we’ve seen, it still meets the technical standards of 99

 

Preferences

You may customize various parts of cPanel itself in the Preferences category. For example, under Change Language, you can alter your display language, change your Contact Information, and even reset your cPanel password.

Email

As you might assume, the Email area allows you to manage and modify your server’s email system. Generate new email accounts, reset the password, obtain setup instructions, and even log in to Email Accounts! Specialized filters can be set up in both Email Filters and Global Email Filters to delete or reroute specific sorts of mail. You may significantly reduce the amount of spam you receive in your email by combining those filters with cPanel’s Spam Filters.

Domains

Almost every icon in cPanel’s ‘Domains’ area is functional. The Domains icon provides rapid access to a list of all domains on this cPanel. You’ll go to Addon Domains to add new domains to your cPanel account. Subdomains allow you to create new subdomains, such as test.mysitename.com instead of mysitename.com.

You can also configure your domains under the Domains section. You can use Redirects to construct a traditional ‘301’ redirect, which sends all visitors from one URL to another. You may manage and control your domain’s DNS settings via the DNS Zone Editor. You’ll also go here for everyday modification activities like setting up MX records for external email hosting.

 

Although this isn’t the most exemplary performance we’ve seen, it still meets the technical standards of 99

 

Categories

This assists you as a user in determining which topics are appropriate for each category you create. Two examples are adding new categories and eliminating categories you don’t want to utilize. Blogs, Microblogs, Portals/CMS, Forums, Image Galleries, Wikis, Social Networking, Ad Management, Calendars, Gaming, Mails, Polls and Analytics, and many more are among the items available in this area.

Software

The Software category allows you to enhance the functionality of your account’s web pages. There are two crucial tools accessible here to assist you in configuring the PHP on your website. MultiPHP Manager allows you to choose which version of PHP is used on a given website. You may make finer adjustments with the MultiPHP INI Editor, enabling particular PHP options and changing specific variables.

Database

  • phpMyAdmin– this section contains walkthroughs for the phpMyAdmin tool, which is found in cPanel and allows you to manage MySQL databases
  • MySQL Databases- data warehousing, e-commerce, and logging applications are the primary uses
  • MySQL Database Wizard– guides you through the steps of creating a MySQL database and user and adding the user to the database
  • Remote MySQL– the primary goal is to offload database responsibilities from the webserver, allowing busy sites and databases to run better
  • PostgreSQL Databases– its goal is to aid developers in creating apps, admins in the protection of data quality and the creation of failure settings, and you in the management of your data, regardless of the size of the dataset

Files

Using the Files section of your cPanel account, you may easily access, read, alter, add, and delete files from your profile. You’ll find a File Manager, Images, Directory Privacy, Disk Usage, FTP Accounts, Git Version Control, and Backup Manager in the Files area.

Metrics

It is critical for your business and marketing to keep track of various statistics for your website. You may view various data, track mistakes, and measure bandwidth usage in the Metrics area.

 

Although this isn’t the most exemplary performance we’ve seen, it still meets the technical standards of 99

 

Security

One of the most crucial things you can do is keep your site secure. SSH access can be controlled, IP addresses can be blocked, and your photos can be linked with the tools in this category. You’ll also work with your site’s security certifications here. Install AutoSSL, a free SSL that is always enabled, on any account that has it accessible by going to SSL/TLS Status. If you haven’t already, you’ll need to activate it first!

Advanced Section

This section is for jobs that aren’t very common yet are helpful for personalization. The Cron Jobs tool will allow you to create custom Error Pages and schedule jobs.

 

Although this isn’t the most exemplary performance we’ve seen, it still meets the technical standards of 99

 

Statistics

This part can be found in the lower right corner of your cPanel. This is a quick method to see information such as disk use and the number of Addon Domains you have on your account. However, keep in mind that these statistics only reflect usage within the cPanel account. Whether you only have one cPanel account on a VPS, cPanel alone will not provide an accurate data assessment. If you require a thorough overview of everything on the account, utilize root WHM.

 

Conclusion: Do We Recommend InMotion Hosting?

We do! They proved dependable, with fast servers, high uptime, and excellent customer service. Their shared plans are especially beneficial for new bloggers and businesses.

Furthermore, InMotion Hosting provides a choice of hosting plans, allowing you to expand your business without constantly worrying about switching hosts. When you require more resources, you may quickly modify your hosting package. Despite a few drawbacks, such as affordability, as it is relatively pricey, the service offers a fantastic customer service team and knowledge base. In the end, the advantages outnumbered the drawbacks.

InMotion Hosting is a fantastic place to start building your internet presence; it’s arguably one of the best web hosting companies I’ve ever seen, as proven by this InMotion Hosting brand review!


Monthly Updates

During April 2022, InMotion Hosting:

  • Continued its WordPress sale, where you can save up to $336.
  • Continued its Shared Hosting sale, where you can save up to $396.
  • Announced a special discount for new customers for its managed plans for VPS Hosting.
  • Announced a special discount for new customers for all Dedicated Server plans.
  • Announced a special discount for new customers for all Reseller Hosting plans.
  • Announced its free cPanel for cPanel transfers deal.
  • Announced its sponsorship of the Atarim Web Agency Summit 2022.
  • Completed Wave 5 of their West Coast Data Center Migration.
  • Completed Wave 6 of their West Coast Data Center Migration.
  • Investigated and fixed issues with its phone support system.
  • Completed Wave 7 of their West Coast Data Center Migration.
  • Completed Wave 8 of their West Coast Data Center Migration.
  • Investigated and fixed issues regarding Intermittent Phone Connectivity.
  • Performed security updates.
  • Completed Wave 9 of their West Coast Data Center Migration.
  • Completed Wave 10 of their West Coast Data Center Migration.
  • Investigated and fixed issues regarding a Partial Outage on some Web Hosting servers.
  • Concluded YUM Maintenance successfully.
  • Completed Wave 11 of their West Coast Data Center Migration.
  • Completed Wave 12 of their West Coast Data Center Migration.
  • Had issues with Spoofed and Malicious Emails.

During March 2022, InMotion Hosting:

  • Announced its WordPress sale where you can save up to $336.
  • Announced its Shared Hosting sale where you can save up to $396.
  • Announced its Dedicated Server sale of 50% off valid until March 30th, 2022.
  • Completed Wave 1 of their West Coast Data Center Migration.
  • Completed Wave 2 of their West Coast Data Center Migration.
  • Completed Wave 3 of their West Coast Data Center Migration.
  • Completed Wave 4 of their West Coast Data Center Migration.

During February 2022, InMotion Hosting:

  • Continued its winter sale until March 2nd, 2022, where you can get a WP-2000S hosting plan for the price of a WP-1000S and save $140.
  • Continued its winter sale for its shared hosting where you can buy the Power Plan at the price of the Launch Plan and save $200.
  • Performed scheduled maintenance on its support contact center.

During January 2022, InMotion Hosting:

  • Continued its winter sale until February 2nd, 2022, where you can get a WP-2000S hosting plan for the price of a WP-1000S and save $140.
  • Continued its winter sale for its shared hosting where you can buy the Power Plan at the price of the Launch Plan and save $200.
  • Announced its Reseller Hosting sale where you can get its R-3000S plan for the price of a R-2000S plan and save up to 48% off.
  • Didn’t report any server outages this month.

During December 2021, InMotion Hosting:

  • Announced a winter sale that will last until January 5th 2022, where you can get a WP-2000S hosting plan for the price of a WP-1000S and save $140.
  • Announced a winter sale for its shared hosting where you can buy the Power Plan at the price of the Launch Plan.
  • Released a special offer for its dedicated server plans where you can get an additional 500MB of Backup Manager for free.
  • Held a free webinar with Supermicro on the topic of How to bring your business to the next level with the new on-demand private cloud.
  • Announced that during December, with a purchase of a shared hosting plan people can get one free month of Google Workspace.
  • Performed maintenance cPanel updates on shared servers.
  • Had an issue with spoofed and malicious emails being sent to customers that appear to be from InMotion.
  • Experienced an unplanned dedicated server maintenance.
  • Experienced intermittent phone connectivity.

During November 2021, InMotion Hosting:

During October 2021, InMotion Hosting:

During September 2021, InMotion Hosting:

During August 2021, InMotion Hosting:

During July 2021, InMotion Hosting:

During June 2021, InMotion Hosting:

  • Experienced a few server issues; performed unplanned maintenance; live chat wasn’t accessible at one point due to an incident with their third-party workflow provider
  • Identified SSL connection issues outside of their network
  • Received The 2021 Great Place To Work Certification

During May 2021, InMotion Hosting:

  • Didn’t issue any new features or updates
  • Experienced several technical difficulties, including server maintenance, availability of customer support, and unplanned issues

FAQ

Is it free to move my website to InMotion Hosting?

InMotion Hosting will migrate your website for you for no charge. Nowadays, you can transfer your website from your former host to InMotion Hosting’s servers after registering for an InMotion Hosting service.

Is it possible to create a new website with InMotion Hosting?

Experience a simple setup with Boldgrid, InMotion Hosting’s professional website builder, which will have your website up and operating in seconds. It’s perfect for do-it-yourselfers and small firms looking to launch a website.

Where can I purchase InMotion Hosting coupons?

Focus on saving right away with the most up-to-date InMotion Hosting discount codes and coupons available on the InMotion Hosting website. They don’t provide discounts through third-party websites.

*Please be wary of unrelated websites offering deceptive offers or counterfeit coupons under the following terms: InMotion Hosting Coupon, InMotion Hosting Coupon Code, InMotion Hosting Coupons, InMotion Hosting Code, and InMotion Hosting Promo Codes.

With InMotion Hosting, how many email accounts do I get?

The business class hosting packages from InMotion Hosting include unlimited email addresses and bandwidth for all those accounts.

Is adult material allowed on InMotion Hosting’s servers?

Adult content (gambling, smoking, or alcohol) is not permitted on InMotion Hosting’s servers. You can double-check by contacting the company’s support team.

On InMotion Hosting servers, what operating system is installed?

InMotion Hosting’s servers are all run on Linux. CentOS is the Linux distribution that has been installed. Sadly, InMotion Hosting doesn’t quite offer Windows-based servers.

InMotion Hosting Prices, Plans & Features - 2022

Shared Hosting Plans

Plan Name Space Bandwidth Panel Number of Sites Price Score
Lite 100 GB Unlimited cPanel 2 $2.29 8.0 Details
Launch Unlimited Unlimited cPanel Unlimited $4.99 7.7 Details
Power Unlimited Unlimited cPanel Unlimited $4.99 6.5 Details
Pro Unlimited Unlimited cPanel Unlimited $12.99 6.4 Details

VPS Hosting Plans

Plan Name Space CPU RAM OS Price Score
VPS 2GB 45 GB 2 cores 2 GB $17.99 6.5 Details
VPS 4GB 75 GB 4 cores 4 GB $32.99 6.8 Details
VPS 6GB 105 GB 6 cores 6 GB $52.99 3.7 Details
VPS 8GB 140 GB 8 cores 8 GB $72.99 8.0 Details
cVPS-1 Unmanaged 25 GB 1 core 1 GB $5.00 8.0 Details
cVPS-2 Unmanaged 50 GB 1 core 2 GB $10.00 8.0 Details
cVPS-3 Unmanaged 60 GB 1 core 3 GB $15.00 8.0 Details
cVPS-4 Unmanaged 80 GB 2 cores 4 GB $20.00 8.0 Details
cVPS-6 Unmanaged 120 GB 3 cores 6 GB $30.00 8.0 Details
cVPS-8 Unmanaged 160 GB 4 cores 8 GB $50.00 8.0 Details
cVPS-16 Unmanaged 320 GB 6 cores 16 GB $80.00 8.0 Details
cVPS-32 Unmanaged 640 GB 8 cores 32 GB $160.00 8.0 Details

Dedicated Server Plans

Plan Name Space CPU RAM OS Price Score
Essential 1 TB 4 x 3.50GHz 16 GB $139.99 7.0 Details
Advanced 1 TB 4 x 3.50GHz 32 GB $189.99 10 Details
Elite 1 TB 6 x 3.30GHz 64 GB $259.99 8.0 Details
Commercial Class 1000 2 TB 12 x 3.20GHz 128 GB $439.99 8.0 Details
Commercial Class 2000 4 TB 24 x 3.20GHz 192 GB $539.99 8.0 Details

Resellers Plans

Plan Name Space Bandwidth Panel Price Score
R-1000S 80 GB 800.05 GB cPanel $15.39 8.0 Details
R-2000S 120 GB 1.2 TB cPanel $21.99 8.0 Details
R-3000S 160 GB 1.6 TB cPanel $30.24 8.0 Details
Reseller VPS 2GB 45 GB 4 TB cPanel $39.99 8.0 Details
Reseller VPS 4GB 75 GB 5 TB cPanel $50.99 8.0 Details
Reseller VPS-3000 105 GB 6 TB cPanel $67.99 8.0 Details

We had our Secret Shopper compare InMotion to 4 other leading hosting companies to check how easy it is to cancel an account. They have a reasonable cancellation process. Watch this video to learn more.

 

Check Similar Hosting Companies:

  • 7
    Kamatera
    Money Back Free Trial
    Expert Review
    Starting Price
    $4.00 / mo
    21 Hosting Plans
    8 Data Centers
    Visit Site
  • 23
    Cloudways
    Money Back 30 Days
    Expert Review
    Starting Price
    $10.00 / mo
    25 Hosting Plans
    24 Data Centers
    Visit Site

Web Hosting in Compare:

Select at least 1 more company to compare
Cancel Compare