Bewertungen und Expertenmeinung über Hostinger

Basierend auf 641 Nutzerbewertung in 15 Sprachen
9.1
SUPER!

Punkte von Kunden für Hostinger

  • Zuverlässigkeit
    9.1 / 10
  • Preisgestaltung
    9.1 / 10
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    9.2 / 10
  • Support
    9.2 / 10
  • Funktionen
    9.0 / 10

Detaillierte Punktzahlen / Zusammenfassung

Antworten an {{name}}

Dies ist nur eine Sicherheitsmaßnahme. Ihre E-Mail-Adresse wird weder verwendet noch veröffentlicht.

Teilen Sie diese Bewertung

Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung über Hostinger

Klicken Sie hier, um eine Datei hochzuladen
Screenshot entfernen
+ Einen Screenshot hinzufügen
Bewertung absenden Jeder Beitrag wird von unserem Team überprüft.
Wenn er als richtig und korrekt befunden wird, wird er innerhalb von 48 Stunden veröffentlicht.
Sprache
Das Vertrauen unserer Benutzer hat oberste Priorität #1 bei uns! Daher können Hosting-Unternehmen nicht bezahlen, um Bewertungen zu ändern oder zu löschen.
Nur 3 Hostinger Bewertungen sind verfügbar in in Deutsch. Wenn Sie auch Bewertungen in anderen Sprachen sehen möchten, klicken Sie hier
Michelle Rothstein
Schweiz
  • Zuverlässigkeit10
  • Preisgestaltung10
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit10
  • Support10
  • Funktionen10
10

Guter Service

Verwendeter Dienst: Shared
Ich habe keine problemme mit Hostinger. Ich kann leicht empfehlen, ihre Dienste für jedermann, Support-Mitarbeiter ist professionell 24/7, geeignet für Anfänger.

Preisgestaltung

Dienst Preisspanne
Shared Hosting 1,29 € - 3,51 € Angebote ansehen
VPS 3,51 € - 26,65 € Angebote ansehen
Die Leistungen und Preise stammen von www.hostinger.com

Hostinger Expertenbewertung 2019

Geschrieben von: Michael Lavnduski

Hostinger Wertung

  • Zuverlässigkeit
    9 / 10
  • Preisgestaltung
    9.5 / 10
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    8.5 / 10
  • Support
    9 / 10
  • Funktionen
    9 / 10
9
Bewertet mit von Michael Lavnduski

Expertenrezension zu Hostinger

Mit weltweit über 29 Millionen Benutzern ist Hostinger ein äußerst beliebtes Webhosting-Unternehmen und kommt auf über 15.000 Anmeldungen pro Tag. Deshalb hat unser Expertenbericht geprüft, ob diese budgetfreundliche Plattform auch dementsprechend liefern kann.

In unserem monatelangen Hostinger-Test wurden die zahlreichen nützlichen Funktionen und Tools des Unternehmens unter die Lupe genommen. Dazu bietet Hostinger eine Garantie für äußerst zuverlässige Betriebs- und schnelle Ladezeiten, was für ein Unternehmen mit seiner Abonnentenzahl keine leichte Aufgabe ist.

Vor- und Nachteile

Vorteile:

  • Sehr niedrige monatliche Preise ermöglichen eine Nutzung des Services mit relativ knappem Budget.
  • Genießen Sie einen schnellen und zuverlässigen Service mit überdurchschnittlichen Betriebs- und Ladezeiten.
  • Nutzen Sie die intuitive drag-and-drop Website von Hostinger, um innerhalb weniger Minuten eine Website zu erstellen.
  • Beheben Sie Probleme per Live-Chat, E-Mail und Ticketing rund um die Uhr.
  • Klar definierte Angebotspläne und Funktionen erleichtern die Auswahl des richtigen Pakets.
  • Unbegrenzte Bandbreite und SSD-Speicher, in den meisten Angebotsplänen, sorgen für einen reibungslosen Betrieb Ihrer Website.
  • Einfache Einrichtung von E-Commerce-Einkaufswagen mit 1-Klick-Installationen.

Nachteile:

  • Funktionen, die bei anderen Diensten kostenlos sind (wie beispielsweise kostenlose SSL-Zertifikate oder unbegrenzte E-Mail-Konten), sind nur nach einem Upgrade verfügbar.
  • Hostinger bietet keine dedizierten Serverpläne an.
  • Obwohl es einen 1-Klick-Installationsprozess für WordPress gibt und für die Plattform optimiert ist, verfügt Hostinger nicht über ein spezielles WordPress-Hosting-Paket.

Preise und Zahlungsmethoden

Hostinger ist als einer der erschwinglichsten Webhosting-Dienste bekannt. Die Preise variieren jedoch in Abhängigkeit von den aktuellen Angeboten des Unternehmens. Wir begannen unsere Überprüfung mit dem grundlegenden Einzelplan, der ab 0,80 USD pro Monat erhältlich ist, und waren über die Anzahl der vorhandenen Funktionen überrascht.

Das Paket bietet Ihnen eine Bandbreite von bis zu 100 GB, wöchentliche Sicherungen, sowie mehrere PHP-Versionen und über 100 1-Klick-Installationen. Das Business-Hosting-Paket beginnt ab 3,45 USD pro Monat und bietet erweiterte Funktionen wie kostenlose SSL-Zertifikate für Ihre Websites und unbegrenzte E-Mail-Konten.

Ihre Shared-Hosting-Angebotspläne sind zwar sehr erschwinglich, doch die Cloud-Optionen des Unternehmens liegen allerdings auf dem marktüblichen Preisniveau. Der StartUp-Cloud-Plan beginnt ab 7,45 USD pro Monat und umfasst eine unbegrenzte Anzahl von Websites und Bandbreite, plus Hostingers maßgeschneiderte Geschwindigkeitstools und eine kostenlose Domain-Registrierung (für das erste Jahr). Wenn Sie mehr Stärke benötigen sollten, können Sie den Cloud Enterprise-Plan ab 27,45 USD wählen. Dazu gehören 12 GB RAM und 160 GB Speicherplatz. VPS-Hosting ist auch von 3,95 bis 29,95 USD monatlich verfügbar.

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Die 15.000 Kunden, die täglich zu Hostinger strömen, mögen zunächst für niedrige Preise kommen, aber wir vermuten, dass sie wegen dem einfachen Erstellen und Warten der Websites bleiben. Der kostenlose Website-Builder ist ein hilfreiches Tool für Neueinsteiger, denn das gut sortierte cPanel des Unternehmens (und über 100 One-Click-App-Installationen) bietet Anfängern wirklich eine anpassbare und handhabbare Website.

Benutzer wie wir benötigen zwar modernere Tools und komplexere Funktionen, aber wir konnten trotzdem von Hostinger profitieren. Das Unternehmen bietet die Möglichkeit, mit jedem Plan ein GIT-Repository zu erstellen - entscheidend für partnerschaftliche Teams wie unseres - sowie mehrere PHP-Sprachen-Support und phpMyAdmin. Obwohl einige Funktionen, wie kostenlose SSL-Zertifikate und eine unbegrenzte Anzahl von Websites, nur mit Upgrades verfügbar sind, sind diese Funktionen von Hostinger für sehr günstige Preise verfügbar (ohne dadurch Ihr Budget zu beeinträchtigen).

Skalierung ist ein wichtiger Bestandteil jedes Geschäftsplans. Daher haben wir unsere Test-Site mehrmals aktualisiert, um zu sehen, wie reibungslos der Prozess verläuft. In jedem Fall waren Upgrades, dank der kompetenten Hilfe des freundlichen Kundenservice-Teams von Hostinger, schnell und relativ einfach.

Ladezeiten und Zuverlässigkeit

Ursprünglich haben wir befürchtet, dass Hostinger (mit etwa 29 Millionen Nutzern) die versprochenen überlegenen Betriebszeiten und Lastgeschwindigkeiten nicht ermöglichen kann. Monatelange Tests haben jedoch eindeutig bestätigt, dass ihre Betriebszeiten konstant 99,9% oder mehr waren und damit weit über dem Branchendurchschnitt von 99,4% lagen.

Außerdem fanden wir heraus, dass ihre Ladezeiten mit etwa 1 Sekunde pro Seite unglaublich schnell waren. Dies ist zumindest zum Teil auf die Cache Manager-Lösung des Unternehmens zurückzuführen (da diese die Ladezeiten drastisch verkürzt). Die umfangreiche Wissensdatenbank von Hostinger bietet auch eine Schritt-für-Schritt-Anleitungen, mit denen Kunden die Geschwindigkeit ihrer Seiten optimieren können.

Eigenschaften

Alle Bedenken, die wir hinsichtlich der niedrigen Preise von Hostinger hatten (die die Anzahl der angebotenen Funktionen einschränken könnten), sind innerhalb der ersten Minuten nach der Nutzung des Dienstes verschwunden. Die Basispakete enthalten alle möglichen hilfreichen Funktionen, wie den Website-Builder des Unternehmens und das 1-Klick-Installationstool für über 100 Apps (darunter WordPress- und E-Commerce-Lösungen wie WooCommerce). Grundlegende Pläne enthalten zwar wöchentliche Sicherungen, allerdings müssen Sie ein Upgrade durchführen, wenn Sie eine tägliche Sicherung für Ihre Website wünschen.

Ähnlich zufrieden waren wir mit den vielen erweiterten Funktionen, die sogar Basis- und Mittelstands-Pakete anbieten und uns mehr Kontrolle über unser Testgelände gaben. Unbegrenzte FTP-Konten (in den meisten Plänen), eine Reihe von PHP-Versionen und -Tools sowie MySQL-Remotemöglichkeiten ermöglichten uns, ein Backend zu entwickeln, welches unsere Anforderungen vollständig erfüllte. Trotz der niedrigen Preise waren wir schließlich sehr zufrieden mit dem Sicherheitsniveau jedes Kontos. FTP über SSL, häufige Updates der Infrastruktur und BitNinja sind nur einige der Möglichkeiten, mit denen Hostinger in die Kontosicherheit investiert.

Kundenservice

Hostinger behauptet, dass ihnen der Kundensupport eine der obersten Prioritäten sei. Dies scheint größtenteils der Fall zu sein. Wir haben herausgefunden, dass die Antwort- und die Lösungszeiten des Unternehmens für alle vier Kommunikationskanäle - Ticketing, Post, Live-Chat und E-Mail - über dem Branchendurchschnitt liegen.

Bei fast jeder Interaktion waren wir mit einem netten Experten verbunden, der unsere Fragen schnell und lösungsorientiert beantworten konnte.

Der vielleicht schönste Teil des Kundendienstes von Hostinger ist die Tatsache, dass wir ihre Dienste nicht sehr häufig in Anspruch nehmen mussten. Hunderte von informativen Artikeln in der Wissensdatenbank, häufig aktualisierte Tutorials zu komplexen technischen Features sowie ein lebhafter Blog haben uns dabei geholfen, alle Probleme zu meistern, denen wir bei Hostinger begegnet sind.

Erfahrungsberichte

Wie immer basieren unsere Expertenbewertungen auf unserer technologischen Expertise und Erfahrung. Um ein umfassenderes Verständnis darüber zu gewinnen, wie sich Hostinger mit seinen Konkurrenten messen kann, ergänzen Sie Ihr Wissen durch die Kundenbewertungen unserer Nutzer.

Fazit

Unsere Hostinger-Expertenbewertung hat uns dabei geholfen, zu verstehen, warum der Service bei so vielen Usern so gut ankommt. Hostinger schafft es, extrem günstige Preise mit einer Fülle von Funktionen und Dienstprogrammen zu kombinieren, die durch umfangreiche Dokumentation und ein sachkundiges Support-Team ergänzt werden. Dieses erschwingliche Angebot, ein umfangreicher Katalog an Funktionen und eine robuste Unterstützung, machen es zu einer guten Wahl für Kunden, unabhängig von ihrem Webhosting-Angebot. Anfänger erhalten die grundlegenden Funktionen, die sie benötigen, um ihre Websites sofort in Gang zu setzen. Vom Website-Entwickler bis hin zu reichlich Bandbreite und mehr.

Während fortgeschrittene User nicht über eine dedizierte Serveroption verfügen (um ihnen zusätzliche Flexibilität und Kontrolle zu geben), konnten wir feststellen, dass die gemeinsam genutzten Cloud- und VPS-Pläne von Hostinger viele Vorteile anbieten. Ein robustes cPanel, über 100 1-Klick-Apps-Installationen und der Access-Manager können dazu beitragen, dass Sie die Hintergründe Ihrer Website einfach und effizient anpassen können.

Hostinger besuchen Pakete & Preise ansehen

Hostinger Preise, Angebote & Eigenschaften - 2019

Hosting-Angebote mit gemeinsamer Nutzung anzeigen

Name des Angebots Speicherplatz Bandbreite Preis Score
10 GB 102.4 GB 1,29 € 9.6
Unbegrenzt Unbegrenzt 2,63 € 9.5
Unbegrenzt Unbegrenzt 3,51 € 9.1

VPS-Hosting Angebote

Name des Angebots Speicherplatz RAM OS Preis Score
20 GB 1 GB 3,51 € 8.9
40 GB 2 GB 7,96 € 9.5
60 GB 3 GB 11,52 € 8.1
80 GB 4 GB 14,19 € 10
120 GB 6 GB 21,31 € 9.1
160 GB 8 GB 26,65 € 10
Beim Kauf eines Hosting-Dienstes von Hostinger ist eine kostenlose Domain inkludiert

Hostinger entspricht nicht Ihren Anforderungen?

Ähnliche Hosting-Unternehmen ansehen
946 Bewertungen
ab 3,49 € / Monat
464 Bewertungen
ab 2,93 € / Monat
268 Bewertungen
ab 2,63 € / Monat

Brauchen Sie Hilfe, um den richtigen Host für Ihre Bedürfnisse zu finden?

Ein paar einfache Fragen beantworten und herausfinden Jetzt starten

Hostinger Reviews and Expert Opinion

Based on 2060 user reviews in 18 languages
9.2
SUPERB!

Customer score for Hostinger

  • Reliability
    9.2 / 10
  • Pricing
    9.3 / 10
  • User Friendly
    9.3 / 10
  • Support
    9.3 / 10
  • Features
    9.1 / 10

Detailed Scores / Summary

Reply to {{name}}

This is just for security measures, your email will not be used or published.

Write a Review on Hostinger

Click here to upload a file
Remove screenshot
+ Add a screenshot
Submit Review Every review is being checked by our team.
If found proper & real it will be posted in up to 48 hours.
Our user’s trust is our #1 priority! So Hosting Companies can't pay to change or delete reviews.
Mark S.
Mark S.
Ireland
  • Reliability2
  • Pricing8
  • User Friendly6
  • Support10
  • Features6
6.4
NEW

Avoid Hostinger like the plague!

Service used: Shared - Business
I don't believe a single positive review about Hostinger, except that their customer support is lovely. If they were in the business of being lovely, they'd be the top dog. Unfortunately, they're in the business of web hosting and...Read More
Hostinger
Dear Mark,

Thank you for your comprehensive feedback - it is an opportunity to see where we can improve and, most importantly, upscale your experience with us.

Our team has put all efforts into locating your account with us ...Read More
Mark
Mark
LOL, just why would I be helping you? I have moved hosting already. Your "Business" hosting plan is a joke compared to what I have now. Clearing shop smarty cache in under 10 seconds. With you it was over a minute. My shop loads i...Read More
Eric Anderson
Eric Anderson
Canada
  • Reliability8
  • Pricing10
  • User Friendly8
  • Support2
  • Features6
6.8
NEW

Great servers but horrible service

Service used: Cloud - Professional
I'm a little weery about the reviews on here. Anyone that has dealt with their customer support knows its poor and they will try to keep you in the chat for some reason. Servers are 4 out of 5 for speed. Prices are the cheapest av...Read More
Hostinger
Dear Eric,

Thank you for taking the time to share your insights. We are eager to hear every single detail about your experience with our services!

We would be thankful if you find a minute to send us an email at quality@hos...Read More
Robert Braun
Robert Braun
United States
  • Reliability10
  • Pricing10
  • User Friendly10
  • Support10
  • Features10
10
NEW

Very satisfied!

I've used Hostinger for 2+ years for hosting www.fingerprint-phila.com, plus I just switched to Hostinger for domain registration for the site. I am quite happy. The prices are good, and their service is excellent. Just today I bo...Read More
Hostinger
Hello, Robert,

Thank you for your kind feedback. We wish you a successful online journey with us, and if anything, our Customer Success agents work 24/7, ready to tackle any arisen questions. Let's stay in touch!

Best regards,
Team Hostinger
shakhawat hossain
shakhawat hossain
Bangladesh
  • Reliability10
  • Pricing10
  • User Friendly10
  • Support8
  • Features10
9.6
NEW

promohosts service

Service used: Website Builder - Basic
wow, nice appropriate site, i like it very much. this process are so helpful.it is appropriate process, i like it
Hostinger
Hello, Shakhawat,

We are so excited to read your review, and we appreciate that you took the time to leave us feedback!

Wishing you a fantastic day,
Team Hostinger
Muhammad Qamar
Muhammad Qamar
  • Reliability2
  • Pricing6
  • User Friendly2
  • Support2
  • Features2
2.8
NEW

One of the worst customer service

Service used: Shared - Premium
Using world's best and so called worst hosting services but Hostinger is worst and terrible experince I ever have. They even do not respond after hours and in response write an email apologize.
Don't listen your refund request, d...Read More
Hostinger
Dear Muhammad Qamar,

Thank you for reaching out to us; your feedback is essential to improve our services!

Here at Hostinger, we believe that our clients should pay for only what they need, not for the features they will not...Read More

Typical Hostinger Prices

Service Monthly Price Range
Shared Hosting $0.99 - $3.99 3 plans
VPS $3.95 - $38.99 6 plans
Cloud Hosting $9.99 - $56.99 3 plans
Website Builder $1.99 - $2.99 2 plans
The Services & Prices are taken from www.hostinger.com

Hostinger Expert Review 2021

Written by: Michael Lavnduski

Hostinger Rating

  • Reliability
    9 / 10
  • Pricing
    9.5 / 10
  • User Friendly
    8.5 / 10
  • Support
    9 / 10
  • Features
    9 / 10
9
Rated by Michael Lavnduski
Expert

Hostinger Expert Review

Hostinger is a wildly popular web hosting company, serving over 29 million users around the globe. The company boasts 15,000 signups a day, so our expert review set out to see whether this budget-friendly platform could deliver the goods.

Our months-long Hostinger review highlighted the company’s multitude of useful features and tools. Hostinger also lives up to its guarantees of highly reliable uptimes and speedy load times, no small feat for a company with their numbers of subscribers.

Pros and Cons

Pros:

  • Very low monthly prices accommodate extremely tight budgets.
  • Enjoy fast, reliable service with above average uptimes and load times.
  • Take advantage of Hostinger’s intuitive drag-and-drop website builder to create a website in minutes.
  • Quickly resolve issues via live chat, email and ticketing 24/7/365.
  • Clearly defined plans and features make it easy to choose the right package for you.
  • Unlimited bandwidth and SSD space in most plans keep your site running smoothly.
  • Easily set up e-commerce shopping carts with 1-click installations.

Cons:

  • Features that are free with other services, such as free SSL certificates or unlimited email accounts, are only available with an upgrade.
  • Hostinger doesn’t offer dedicated server plans.
  • Although they have a 1-click installation process for WordPress and are optimized for the platform, Hostinger doesn’t have a specific WordPress hosting package.

Pricing and Payment Methods

Hostinger is known as one of the most affordable web hosting services, though prices tend to vary somewhat based on the company’s current offers. We started our review with the basic Single plan, which starts at $0.80 a month, and were surprised to see the number of features included.

The package gives you up to 100 GB bandwidth and weekly backups along with multiple PHP versions and over 100 1-click installations. The Business hosting plan starts at $3.45 a month and offers more advanced features such as free SSL certificates for your websites and unlimited email accounts.

While their shared hosting plans are indeed very affordable, the company’s Cloud options are well on par with standard market prices. The StartUp cloud plan starts at $7.45 a month and comes with unlimited websites and bandwidth, plus Hostinger’s custom-built speed tools and free domain registration (for the first year). If you need more power, you can choose the Cloud Enterprise plan starting at $27.45, and with 12GB RAM and 160 GB storage included. VPS hosting is also available from $3.95 to $29.95 monthly.

Ease of Use

The 15,000 customers that flock to Hostinger every day might initially come for the low prices, but we suspect they stay because of how simple it is to build and maintain your website with the service. The free website builder is a helpful tool for newbies, though the company’s well-ordered cPanel and over 100 one-click app installations really give beginners a customizable and manageable website.

Even so, users like us that require more advanced tools and more complex functionalities can still benefit from Hostinger. The company offers the option of building a GIT repository with every plan – critical for collaborative teams like ours – as well as multiple PHP language support and phpMyAdmin. Though some features like free SSL certificates or unlimited websites are only available with upgrades, Hostinger’s very low price points put these features in reach without stretching your budget.

Scaling is an important part of any business plan, so we upgraded our test site several times to see how smooth the process was. In each case, upgrades were fast and relatively simple thanks to the expert help of Hostinger’s friendly customer support team.

Load Times and Reliability

With approximately 29 million users to support, we were concerned that Hostinger might not be able to deliver the superior uptimes and load speeds they promise. However, months of testing clearly demonstrated that their uptimes were consistently 99.9% or above, placing them far above the industry average of 99.4%.

Additionally, we found that their load times were incredibly fast at approximately 1s per page. This is at least in part due to the company’s Cache Manager solution, which they claim radically reduces loading times. However, Hostinger’s extensive knowledge base also offers step-by-step instructions for customers to optimize their pages for speed on their end.

Features

Any concerns we had about Hostinger’s low prices limiting the number of features they offer dissipated within the first few minutes of our using the service. Basic packages include all sorts of helpful features like the company’s website builder and 1-click installation tool for over 100 apps, which include WordPress and e-commerce solutions like WooCommerce. Though basic plans come with weekly backups, you’ll have to upgrade if you want daily backups for your site.

We were similarly happy with the many advanced features that even the basic and mid-range packages offer and which gave us more control over our test site. Unlimited FTP accounts (in most plans), a range of PHP versions and tools and remote MySQL empowered us to craft a backend that completely met our needs. Finally, in spite of the low prices, we were very happy with the level of security that went into each account. FTP over SSL, frequent infrastructure updates and BitNinja are just some of the ways that Hostinger invests in account security.

Customer Support

Hostinger claims that customer support is one of its top priorities, and for the most part that seems to be the case. We found that the company’s responses and resolution time were above the industry average for all four communication channels—ticketing, snail mail, live chat, and email.

Just about every interaction with a representative had us paired with a pleasant expert who was able to get to the bottom of our questions quickly.

Perhaps the most wonderful part of Hostinger’s customer service is the fact that we didn’t have to use their services very frequently. Hundreds of informative articles in their knowledge base, frequently updated tutorials on complex technical features and a lively blog helped us find our way through most challenges we encountered using Hostinger.

User Reviews

As always, our expert reviews are based on our technological expertise and experiences. To get a fuller understanding of how Hostinger measures up against its competitors, complement this review with reviews from our regular users.

Conclusion

Our Hostinger expert review helped us understand exactly why the service resonates so strongly with users. Hostinger manages to blend extremely low prices with a plethora of features and utilities, augmenting both with copious documentation and a knowledgeable, pleasant support team. This trifecta of affordability, a rich catalogue of features and robust support makes it a strong choice for customers no matter where they’re at in their web hosting journey. Beginners get the basic features they need to instantly get their websites going, from a website builder to ample bandwidth and more.

While more advanced users don’t have a dedicated server option to give them extra flexibility and control, we found that Hostinger’s shared, cloud, and VPS plans offer many benefits to keep webmasters satisfied. A robust cPanel, over 100 1-click apps installations and access manager can all play a part in allowing you to simply and efficiently customize your website’s behind the scenes.

Read the full expert review Visit Hostinger See Plans & Pricing

Hostinger Prices, Plans & Features - 2021

Shared Hosting Plans

Plan Name Space Bandwidth Price Score
Single 10 GB 100.04 GB $0.99 9.4
Premium 20 GB Unlimited $1.89 9.4
Business 100 GB Unlimited $3.99 9.2

VPS Hosting Plans

Plan Name Space RAM OS Price Score
plan 1 20 GB 1 GB $3.95 9.0
plan 2 40 GB 2 GB $8.95 9.7
plan 3 60 GB 3 GB $12.95 9.3
plan 4 80 GB 4 GB $15.95 8.0
plan 5 120 GB 6 GB $23.95 7.3
plan 6 160 GB 8 GB $38.99 10

Cloud Hosting Plans

Plan Name Space RAM Bandwidth Price Score
Startup 100 GB 3 GB Unlimited $9.99 9.1
Professional 140 GB 6 GB Unlimited $18.99 9.6
Global 200 GB 16 GB Unlimited $56.99 9.9

Website Builder Plans

Plan Name Space Bandwidth Features Price Score
Basic 1 GB
Connect your domain
Designer crafted templates
SSL Security
Get found with SEO
AI Tools
$1.99 9.6
Unleashed Unlimited
Connect your domain
Designer crafted templates
SSL Security
Get found with SEO
AI Tools
Free domain for 1 year
Powerful integrations
$2.99 10
A Free Domain is included when purchasing any hosting service from Hostinger
Submit a Hostinger Coupon

Hostinger doesn't suit your needs?

Check Similar Hosting Companies:
ChemiCloud
497 reviews
From $2.37 / month
HostArmada
153 reviews
From $3.99 / month
Hostwinds
1084 reviews
From $4.99 / month

Need help with finding the right host for your needs?

Answer a few very simple questions and you'll know Start Now