Write Review
2.7
DECENT
  • User Friendly
    2.6
  • Support
    2.6
  • Features
    2.6
  • Reliability
    2.8
  • Pricing
    2.8
Write Review
Visit Serverion

Serverion Reviews and Expert Opinion

A few words from Serverion

Serverion offers cheap servers, VPSses, Shared Hosting and several new solutions like Kubernetes, OpenStack, Atlassian and other nice tools. The support is always available and very willing to help.
Serverion HomePage Screenshot
Free domain
Money Back: 365 Days

Pricing Range

Shared Hosting $2.82 - $16.94
VPS $11.29 - $225.85
Dedicated Server $84.69 - $564.63
Resellers $4.52 - $18.07
SSL $9.03 - $242.79

Data Centers

Ryan Maddocs

Pinned Review

Ryan Maddocs,
5.0
We are customer for 7 years and never had any issues with Serverion, fast customer response and great uptimes. Serverion is also a network provider and see some negative reviews mainly about their network being used for spam but we never experienced any issues.

Reviews

Review Language
regioconnect gmbh
regioconnect gmbh from Germany,

major source of Spam

1.0
As said by others before - their IP networks are a major source of spam. Abuse reports are ignored.
Their ranges are now indiscriminately blocked on sight here .
John Vale
John Vale from Canada,

Receiving to much spam from Serverion

1.0
Hi,

I ended up here trying to find any similar issues caused by this company called Serverion.

I've been trying to find all their IPs so I can block all their range of IPs

I've blocked any IP/s that I believed it might be...Read Morelong to them and this has significantly improved our server, we are receiving much less spam.
Spamming stopped for a while until recent days that I noticed Spammers come from this new IP
212.193.29.0/24 which I seem to have missed.

I've copied the whole list below, in case it helps other victims like me.

As far as I could tell these IPs belong to them, not that all of them have spammed us but I've tried to find all of them through sites and from people with similar experience then me.

212.193.29.0/24
37.46.150.0/24
80.94.91.0/24
45.85.90.0/24
45.146.186.0/24
45.85.190.0/24
203.159.80.0/24
45.130.138.0/24
45.133.1.0/24
45.144.225.0/24
45.134.23.0/24
185.227.35.0/24
136.144.41.0/24
193.239.164.0/24
193.239.165.0/24
143.198.41.189
Less
Ivan Terrible
Ivan Terrible from United States,

Hacking attempts

1.0
Ips from this host attempt to hack our servers, no response. Ips from this host attempt to hack our servers, no response. Ips from this host attempt to hack our servers, no response. Ips from this host attempt to hack our servers,...Read More no response. Ips from this host attempt to hack our servers, no response.Less
Phuckstick Them
Phuckstick Them from Italy,

Spamhaven AVOID AT ALL COST!

1.0
This company is such a scum. Any good reviews came from their criminal clients or their own employees. Got spam and bruteforce attempts came from their cancer IPs
D P
D P from United States,

Serverion is a spam factory and they don't take abuse reports seriously

1.8
Every few weeks, a spammer picks a subnet and spans voraciously from it. Same spammer, same span, different subnet. I report the IP range, send examples, block the subnet. Serverion does nothing .. nada zip. Never a reply, N...Read Moreo action taken. Now they have escalated to complaining and bouncing my spam reports for coming from an untrustworthy domain. I'm sick of it. Their online forms offer no credible way to contact them. Don't use them. I'm blocking a dozen subnets at this point and will probably just block their server farm at some point for traffic to my servers. If you host with them, I'm not going to accept a connection from them. They're in short pathetic and probably contacting police in Netherlands a filing a report is the only thing they would pay attention toLess
Ryan Maddocs
Ryan Maddocs from Netherlands,

Perfect service

5.0
We are customer for 7 years and never had any issues with Serverion, fast customer response and great uptimes. Serverion is also a network provider and see some negative reviews mainly about their network being used for spam but we never experienced any issues.
Fred Flinstone
Fred Flinstone from United Kingdom,

TOTAL SPAMMERS!!!

1.0
Complete waste of time reporting spam complaints to them as they are all ignored.

I'm now dealing with the Dutch Authorities to get action taken against them, as I understand they are complicit in the breaching of EU Regulations...
Milan
Milan,
Only one solution is blocking Serverion IP's.
Louisserverion Lopezserverion
Louisserverion Lopezserverion,
Here are their IP addresses if you need them for anything.
107.182.128.0-107.182.131.255
163.123.140.0-163.123.143.255
2606:3F40::-2606:3F40:FFFF:FFFF:FFFF:FFFF:FFFF:FFFF

Serverion Prices, Plans & Features - 2022

Shared Hosting Plans

Plan Name Space Bandwidth Panel Number of Sites Price Score
Webhosting Small 500.02 MB 5.02 GB Direct Admin 1 $2.82 5.4 Details
Medium 1 GB 10.04 GB Direct Admin 5 $5.65 6.0 Details
Large 5 GB 49.97 GB Direct Admin Unlimited $11.29 5.4 Details
Extra Large 10 GB 100.04 GB Direct Admin Unlimited $16.94 5.4 Details

VPS Hosting Plans

Plan Name Space CPU RAM OS Price Score
Small VPS 50 GB 1 x 2.90GHz 2 GB $11.29 5.4 Details
Medium VPS 100 GB 2 x 2.90GHz 4.1 GB $11.29 5.4 Details
Large VPS 250 GB 4 x 2.90GHz 8 GB $45.17 10 Details
XL VPS 500 GB 8 x 2.90GHz 16 GB $67.76 10 Details
VPS Pro 1 500 GB 8 x 2.90GHz 16 GB $90.34 5.4 Details
VPS Pro 2 750 GB 8 x 2.90GHz 24 GB $135.51 5.4 Details
VPS Pro 3 1 TB 10 x 2.90GHz 32 GB $180.68 5.4 Details
VPS Pro 4 1 TB 12 x 2.00GHz 64 GB $225.85 5.4 Details

Dedicated Server Plans

Plan Name Space CPU RAM OS Price Score
Small 2 TB 4 x 3.00GHz 16 GB $84.69 5.4 Details
Medium 4 TB 12 x 3.00GHz 32 GB $124.22 5.4 Details
Large 8 TB 16 x 3.00GHz 64 GB $169.39 5.4 Details
XL 16 TB 24 x 3.00GHz 128 GB $214.56 5.4 Details
BigData Small 16 TB 8 x 3.00GHz 16 GB $225.85 5.4 Details
BigData Medium 24 TB 12 x 3.00GHz 32 GB $338.78 5.4 Details
BigData Large 48 TB 16 x 3.00GHz 64 GB $451.70 5.4 Details
BigData XL 96 TB 24 x 3.00GHz 64 GB $564.63 5.4 Details

Resellers Plans

Plan Name Space Bandwidth Panel Price Score
Small Reseller 2.5 GB 24.99 GB Direct Admin $4.52 5.4 Details
Medium Reseller 5 GB 49.97 GB Direct Admin $9.03 5.4 Details
Large Reseller 10 GB 100.04 GB Direct Admin $13.55 5.4 Details
XL Reseller 25 GB 249.96 GB Direct Admin $18.07 5.4 Details

SSL Plans

Plan Name Features Warranty Price Score
Domain: Sectico Positive SSL
Delivery: 10 minutes
Insured value: $ 10.000
Root: UTN/AddTrust
Free reissue
$10,000.00 $9.03 5.4 Details
Domain: RapidSSL
Delivery: 10 minutes
Insured value: $ 10.000
Root: Geotrust Global CA
Free reissue
$10,000.00 $11.29 5.4 Details
Domain: SSL123
Delivery: 10 minutes
Insured value: $ 500.000
Root: Thawte
Free reissue
$500,000.00 $39.52 5.4 Details
Domain: DomainSSL
Delivery: 10 minutes
Insured value: $ 10.000
Root: Globalsign
Free reissue
$10,000.00 $107.28 5.4 Details
Domain: Multi domain Sectico
Including: 2 domains
Delivery: 15 minutes
Insured value: $ 10.000
Root: UTN/AddTrust
Free reissue
Extra domain: € 8,-
Extra wildcard: € 70,-
$10,000.00 $18.07 5.4 Details
Domain: Multi DomainSSL
Including: 2 domains
Delivery: 1-2 days
Insured value: $ 10.000
Root: Globalsign
Free reissue
Extra domain: € 55,-
$10,000.00 $124.22 5.4 Details
Domain: Wildcard: Sectico
Delivery: 10 minutes
Insured value: $ 10.000
Root: UTN/AddTrust
Free reissue
$10,000.00 $84.69 5.4 Details
Company: PositiveSSL
Delivery: 15 minutes
Insured value: $ 50.000
Root: UTN/AddTrust
Free reissue
$50,000.00 $39.52 5.4 Details
Company: Multidomain Unified
Unified Communications
Delivery: 15 minutes
Insured value: $ 250.000
Root: UTN/AddTrust
Free reissue
Included: 2 domains
Extra domain: € 25,-
Wildcard: € 150,-
$250,000.00 $79.05 5.4 Details
Company: Wildcard Premium
Delivery: 15 minutes
Insured value: $ 250.000
Root: UTN/AddTrust
Free reissue
$250,000.00 $242.79 5.4 Details
EV: Sectivo
Delivery: 1-5 days
Insured value: $ 1.750.000
Root: UTN/AddTrust
Free reissue
$1,750,000.00 $107.28 5.4 Details
EV: Sectico Multidomain
Delivery: 1-5 days
Insured value: $ 1.750.000
Root: UTN/AddTrust
Free reissue
Included: 2 domains
Extra domain: € 50,-
$1,750,000.00 $186.33 5.4 Details

Check Similar Hosting Companies:

  • FastComet
    Money Back 45 Days
    Expert Review
    Starting Price
    $2.49 / mo
    15 Hosting Plans
    11 Data Centers
    Visit Site
  • ChemiCloud
    Money Back 45 Days
    Free domain
    Starting Price
    $2.49 / mo
    11 Hosting Plans
    11 Data Centers
    Visit Site

Web Hosting in Compare:

Select at least 1 more company to compare
Cancel Compare