Write Review
3.6
Good
  • User Friendly
    3.4
  • Support
    3.4
  • Features
    3.4
  • Reliability
    3.8
  • Pricing
    3.8
Write Review
Visit Serverion

Alternative Hosting Companies

Serverion Reviews and Expert Opinion

A few words from Serverion

Serverion offers cheap servers, VPSses, Shared Hosting and several new solutions like Kubernetes, OpenStack, Atlassian and other nice tools. The support is always available and very willing to help.
Serverion HomePage Screenshot
Free domain
Money Back: 365 Days

Pricing Range

Shared Hosting $2.90 - $17.42
VPS $11.61 - $232.22
Dedicated Server $87.08 - $580.54
Resellers $4.64 - $18.58
SSL $9.29 - $249.63

Data Centers

Jan van Kooten

Pinned Review

Jan van Kooten,
5.0
My shared hosting was setup in no time with support from Serverion people. Nice service Thanks!

Reviews

D P
D P from United States,

Serverion is a spam factory and they don't take abuse reports seriously

1.8
Every few weeks, a spammer picks a subnet and spans voraciously from it. Same spammer, same span, different subnet. I report the IP range, send examples, block the subnet. Serverion does nothing .. nada zip. Never a reply, N...Read Moreo action taken. Now they have escalated to complaining and bouncing my spam reports for coming from an untrustworthy domain. I'm sick of it. Their online forms offer no credible way to contact them. Don't use them. I'm blocking a dozen subnets at this point and will probably just block their server farm at some point for traffic to my servers. If you host with them, I'm not going to accept a connection from them. They're in short pathetic and probably contacting police in Netherlands a filing a report is the only thing they would pay attention toLess
Ryan Maddocs
Ryan Maddocs from Netherlands,

Perfect service

5.0
We are customer for 7 years and never had any issues with Serverion, fast customer response and great uptimes. Serverion is also a network provider and see some negative reviews mainly about their network being used for spam but we never experienced any issues.
Fred Flinstone
Fred Flinstone from United Kingdom,

TOTAL SPAMMERS!!!

1.0
Complete waste of time reporting spam complaints to them as they are all ignored.

I'm now dealing with the Dutch Authorities to get action taken against them, as I understand they are complicit in the breaching of EU Regulations...
Milan
Milan,
Only one solution is blocking Serverion IP's.
Louisserverion Lopezserverion
Louisserverion Lopezserverion,
Here are their IP addresses if you need them for anything.
107.182.128.0-107.182.131.255
163.123.140.0-163.123.143.255
2606:3F40::-2606:3F40:FFFF:FFFF:FFFF:FFFF:FFFF:FFFF
Malcolm Burbank
Malcolm Burbank from United States,

Serverion is a spam host

1.0
The majority of the spam and scam email I am receiving is from Serverion clients and they DO NOT take action against their criminal clients.
Serverion
Serverion,
Hi,

We cannot find any abuse notification from your name, please share details with info@serverion.com and we are happy to help.

Serverion
Jason Baginski
Jason Baginski,
I sent in reports to abuse@serverion.com today about 24 different ips you own doing SMTP dictionary attacks against my mail server. Plop any of these ips into www.abuseip.com and see the history. Most have thousands of reports d...Read Moreating back months or years. 2.56.59.40
2.56.59.87
31.210.20.109
31.210.20.41
31.210.20.48
31.210.20.54
31.210.20.7
31.210.20.89
31.210.21.220
31.210.21.3
37.0.11.114
37.0.11.124
37.0.11.128
37.0.11.164
37.0.11.192
37.0.11.215
45.144.225.204
45.144.225.205
45.144.225.206
136.144.41.132
136.144.41.70
136.144.41.87
203.159.80.190
203.159.80.60
Less
kankerkut
kankerkut,
FFS your IPs all about spam. If you want to check, here is one of your client : armanpokht.com. It always sent with various subdomain but its still ended with armanpokht.com. However I've blocked all IPs related to serverion. Any...Read Morebody if you need all IPs list, use :https://www.enjen.net/asn-blocklist/index.php?asn=399471&type=iplist. You can copy all their IPs and block them all manually from your cPanel.Less
Spam Hater
Spam Hater,
We are seeing the same, they must ignore the reports to Spamcop as our servers are being hit daily 24 hours a day by serverion.com IP address's
Oporoforo Gina
Oporoforo Gina from Greece,

Constant brute force

1.0
I guess if you want to host a botnet for brute they are good, they are hitting my servers all day long.
Serverion
Serverion,
Hi,

If you have any issues with one of our customers, please send an email to abuse@serverion.com and we solve the issue right away. As we are hosting thousands of servers, there are always some bad people around.

Please let us know how we can help you.

best regards,

Serverion
Celtkin
Celtkin,
Horse Shit. You are a fucking spam host.
Serverion
Serverion,
Sorry to hear that, when you host as many servers and IP’s as we do, there are multiple customer who are sending spam, we cannot deny that but we are fighting spam on a daily base. If you feel like some IP’s are sending spam, let ...Read Moreus know which and we fix this by banning the customer as we don’t allow spam on our network.

Thanks,


Serverion
Less
celtkin
celtkin,
Again, horse shit. You suck at stopping spammers. I get the same spam several times each day (dozens per day for months) from the same spammers and if you are unable to figure out who they are when they are being reported by Spamc...Read Moreop, me and others, I can't help but think that you are a willing and complicit spam host.Less
Serverion
Serverion,
We have an active abuse department and nullroute IP's, block port 25 and report to spamhaus, spamcop etc. Managing the size of our company always give spammers space to rent a VPS, receive it automatically and start spamming. We m...Read Moreonitor our network actively and stop spammers most of the time before we receive any abuse complaint, sometimes they get though and handle the abuse complaints on a daily basis. Again sorry you have received spam messages from our network.Less
Celtkin
Celtkin,
How many complaints did you have for same spammers from celtkin@@@gmail.com (remove the extra @ and don't ask your dirtbag clients to spam me)
Rick Brandslow
Rick Brandslow from Netherlands,

One of the best hosters around

5.0
We have a large forum (over 1.3m unique monthly visitors) and I have seen lots of hosting providers the last decades but Serverion does was it promises. Fast support in daytime, evenings and weekends. They just go that extra mile ...Read Moreto make us happy. Besides the service, they advice us about security and performance, this is the first hosting provider who does that instead of collecting my funds and putting the site online.Less

Serverion Prices, Plans & Features - 2021

Shared Hosting Plans

Plan Name Space Bandwidth Panel Number of Sites Price Score
Webhosting Small 500.02 MB 5.02 GB Direct Admin 1 $2.90 7.1 Details
Medium 1 GB 10.04 GB Direct Admin 5 $5.81 10 Details
Large 5 GB 49.97 GB Direct Admin Unlimited $11.61 7.1 Details
Extra Large 10 GB 100.04 GB Direct Admin Unlimited $17.42 7.1 Details

VPS Hosting Plans

Plan Name Space CPU RAM OS Price Score
Small VPS 50 GB 1 x 2.90GHz 2 GB $11.61 7.1 Details
Medium VPS 100 GB 2 x 2.90GHz 4.1 GB $11.61 7.1 Details
Large VPS 250 GB 4 x 2.90GHz 8 GB $46.44 7.1 Details
XL VPS 500 GB 8 x 2.90GHz 16 GB $69.66 10 Details
VPS Pro 1 500 GB 8 x 2.90GHz 16 GB $92.89 7.1 Details
VPS Pro 2 750 GB 8 x 2.90GHz 24 GB $139.33 7.1 Details
VPS Pro 3 1 TB 10 x 2.90GHz 32 GB $185.77 7.1 Details
VPS Pro 4 1 TB 12 x 2.00GHz 64 GB $232.22 7.1 Details

Dedicated Server Plans

Plan Name Space CPU RAM OS Price Score
Small 2 TB 4 x 3.00GHz 16 GB $87.08 7.1 Details
Medium 4 TB 12 x 3.00GHz 32 GB $127.72 7.1 Details
Large 8 TB 16 x 3.00GHz 64 GB $174.16 7.1 Details
XL 16 TB 24 x 3.00GHz 128 GB $220.61 7.1 Details
BigData Small 16 TB 8 x 3.00GHz 16 GB $232.22 7.1 Details
BigData Medium 24 TB 12 x 3.00GHz 32 GB $348.32 7.1 Details
BigData Large 48 TB 16 x 3.00GHz 64 GB $464.43 7.1 Details
BigData XL 96 TB 24 x 3.00GHz 64 GB $580.54 7.1 Details

Resellers Plans

Plan Name Space Bandwidth Panel Price Score
Small Reseller 2.5 GB 24.99 GB Direct Admin $4.64 7.1 Details
Medium Reseller 5 GB 49.97 GB Direct Admin $9.29 7.1 Details
Large Reseller 10 GB 100.04 GB Direct Admin $13.93 7.1 Details
XL Reseller 25 GB 249.96 GB Direct Admin $18.58 7.1 Details

SSL Plans

Plan Name Features Warranty Price Score
Domain: Sectico Positive SSL
Delivery: 10 minutes
Insured value: $ 10.000
Root: UTN/AddTrust
Free reissue
$10,000.00 $9.29 7.1 Details
Domain: RapidSSL
Delivery: 10 minutes
Insured value: $ 10.000
Root: Geotrust Global CA
Free reissue
$10,000.00 $11.61 7.1 Details
Domain: SSL123
Delivery: 10 minutes
Insured value: $ 500.000
Root: Thawte
Free reissue
$500,000.00 $40.64 7.1 Details
Domain: DomainSSL
Delivery: 10 minutes
Insured value: $ 10.000
Root: Globalsign
Free reissue
$10,000.00 $110.30 7.1 Details
Domain: Multi domain Sectico
Including: 2 domains
Delivery: 15 minutes
Insured value: $ 10.000
Root: UTN/AddTrust
Free reissue
Extra domain: € 8,-
Extra wildcard: € 70,-
$10,000.00 $18.58 7.1 Details
Domain: Multi DomainSSL
Including: 2 domains
Delivery: 1-2 days
Insured value: $ 10.000
Root: Globalsign
Free reissue
Extra domain: € 55,-
$10,000.00 $127.72 7.1 Details
Domain: Wildcard: Sectico
Delivery: 10 minutes
Insured value: $ 10.000
Root: UTN/AddTrust
Free reissue
$10,000.00 $87.08 7.1 Details
Company: PositiveSSL
Delivery: 15 minutes
Insured value: $ 50.000
Root: UTN/AddTrust
Free reissue
$50,000.00 $40.64 7.1 Details
Company: Multidomain Unified
Unified Communications
Delivery: 15 minutes
Insured value: $ 250.000
Root: UTN/AddTrust
Free reissue
Included: 2 domains
Extra domain: € 25,-
Wildcard: € 150,-
$250,000.00 $81.28 7.1 Details
Company: Wildcard Premium
Delivery: 15 minutes
Insured value: $ 250.000
Root: UTN/AddTrust
Free reissue
$250,000.00 $249.63 7.1 Details
EV: Sectivo
Delivery: 1-5 days
Insured value: $ 1.750.000
Root: UTN/AddTrust
Free reissue
$1,750,000.00 $110.30 7.1 Details
EV: Sectico Multidomain
Delivery: 1-5 days
Insured value: $ 1.750.000
Root: UTN/AddTrust
Free reissue
Included: 2 domains
Extra domain: € 50,-
$1,750,000.00 $191.58 7.1 Details

Check Similar Hosting Companies:

Web Hosting in Compare:

Select at least 1 more company to compare
Cancel Compare