2018年最佳PHP主机服务

我们为您测评并测试了1,665种不同的PHP主机主机公司。同时经过慎重细致的考虑,我们设法为您提供。
Filter Hosting Services
1. FastComet
5

起步价:

¥21 / 月
退款: 45 天
免费域名

专家总览 :
Ilya Hazanov Ilya Hazanov: 没有哪家主机商,比FastComet更好地支持PHP语言了。他们的所有主机方案都包括SSD和CloudFlare,以确保PHP能在其服务器上尽可能的更高速地运行。准备了几十种特殊的主机方案涵盖了共享主机、VPS、云主机、独立主机,试着从中选出最能精确满足您网站的需求的一种。 继续阅读

奖励

2. A2 Hosting
4

起步价:

¥27 / 月
退款: 120 天

专家总览 :
Craig Timmins Craig Timmins: A2 Hosting为PHP语言能够解决当今网站和安装各类型应用程序的需求。出于此考虑,他们努力确保所有的客户都能够使用最新最稳定的版本,并能在需要时进行安装或升级。他们也准备了专业的技术团体,帮助您解决在安装运行过程中可能出现的各种问题。 继续阅读

奖励

3. Cloudways
1

起步价:

¥69 / 月
退款: 30 天

专家总览 :
Ilya Hazanov Ilya Hazanov: Cloudways开发了一个混合云平台,包括Nginx、Apache、Memcached、Varnish Cache、Redis、MySQL、 和PHP 7作为PaaS(平台即服务),以便用于低价访问一些功能最强大的网络服务器性能优化工具。Cloudways提供一个弹性云技术服务器架构,可用于扩展网站以支持任何规模的用户。通过完整的ThunderStack网络服务器扩展程序和实用程序预先安装在共享型、独立服务器、和VPS方案,Cloudways帮助独立网络发行商和小企业节省了开发的成本。 继续阅读

奖励

根据评分的其他选项

4. SiteGround
5

起步价:

¥28 / 月
退款: 30 天
5. InterServer
4

起步价:

¥35 / 月
退款: 30 天
6. Hostwinds
1

起步价:

¥31 / 月
退款: 60 天
免费域名
服务器位置: 达拉斯 西雅图
7. HostPapa
2

起步价:

¥28 / 月
退款: 30 天
免费域名
服务器位置: 多伦多
8. Host1Plus
3

起步价:

¥103 / 月
退款: 14 天
9. DreamHost
1

起步价:

¥31 / 月
退款: 97 天
免费域名
服务器位置: 洛杉矶
10. GreenGeeks
1

起步价:

¥28 / 月
退款: 30 天
免费域名
11. TMDHosting
1

起步价:

¥20 / 月
退款: 60 天
免费域名
PHP主机对于超过80%的网站都是必需的,这些网站运行着PHP代码和MySQL数据库框架,这使其成为网络主机方案中最被广泛支持的功能之一。PHP是LAMP/WAMP堆栈的重要组成部分,其通常安装有Python、Perl、Ruby/RoR、和Node.js,并在配有cPanel的共享型Linux主机方案中。PHP有多个版本,目前大多数CMS脚本采用的是5.6或7.x,还可以使用各种PHP进程缓存扩展程序。 PHP主机已经比较标准化了,许多网络公司将提供对MySQL/PostgreSQL数据库的支持以及Apache环境作为一个完整的网络服务包。采用SSD存储,更快的CPU处理器,更多的内核分配到代码库,以及通过缓存脚本中频繁重复的进程来提高PHP性能。PHP开发者使用多个框架进行编码和版本控制,许多网络主机公司预先就为编程团队准备好了完整的解决方案。

HostAdvice.com在完全独立于任何实体机构的情况下提供了专业的网络主机评价服务。我们的评论不偏袒、诚实而且对所有的评论都以相同的审查标准进行。

我们的收入是从我们从评论的公司那里收取得来的。但相关的服务及产品的补贴并不影响我们评论的方向及结论,也不会影响我们对特定主机公司的排名。
所收取的补偿金包括:账户采购成本、测试成本和支付的相关版税等。

再添加至少一个公司进行对比

对比
您可再添加一个公司进行对比

的服务不太适用?
这有一些最佳的替代服务计划

¥21 / 月
浏览 FastComet
¥28 / 月
浏览 SiteGround
¥27 / 月
浏览 A2 Hosting
¥69 / 月
浏览 Cloudways

Best PHP Hosting Services of Dec 2018

25,224 Authentic User Reviews by paying customers on 1,665 Different PHP Hosting Services
Filter Hosting Services
1. FastComet
5

Starting price:

$2.95 / MO
Money Back: 45 Days
Free domain
"Fastest Hosting for Bloggers"– Rijo Abraham
"Best, Cheap, Fast and Trustworthy"– Soubhagya Ranjan
"The Best Hosting"– Osvaldo López Herrera - Computers Tech Design

Expert Overview :
Ilya Hazanov Ilya Hazanov: When it comes to hosting that supports PHP, you won’t find a better option than FastComet. All their hosting packages include solid state drives and CloudFlare to ensure your PHP based apps run as quick as possible. Choose from dozens of specific hosting packages spread across shared, VPS, Cloud and dedicated servers to ensure your site has the exact setup you need. Read More

Awards

2. A2 Hosting
4

Starting price:

$3.92 / MO
Money Back: 120 Days
"very performant"– Tarek DJADJA
"Highly recommended !!"– Stavros Kapageridis
"Excellent, as usual"– Max Mogensen

Expert Overview :
Craig Timmins Craig Timmins: A2 Hosting knows that PHP is a requirement for just about every type of app and website out there today. With this in mind, they work hard to ensure they have the latest stable versions available to their customers, and will handle any upgrades or installs as needed. They also have support teams knowledgeable in PHP ready to help you with any issues you may run into. Read More

Awards

3. Cloudways
1

Starting price:

$10.00 / MO
Money Back: 30 Days
"Anas Moiz supporting the boiz"– Thomas Edwards
"Support exceeds expectations"– Brett Drinkwater
"Amazing Service"– Irwin Binamungu

Expert Overview :
Ilya Hazanov Ilya Hazanov: Cloudways has developed a hybrid cloud platform with Nginx, Apache, Memcached, Varnish Cache, Redis, MySQL, & PHP 7 for PaaS access at cheap rates to some of the most powerful web server performance optimization tools. Cloudways has an elastic cloud server architecture that can scale with websites to support any size of audience. By making the full ThunderStack suite of web server extensions and utilities available pre-installed on shared, dedicated, & VPS plans, Cloudways saves money in development costs for independent web publishers and small businesses. Read More

Awards

Other Options By Ranking

4. SiteGround
5

Starting price:

$3.95 / MO
Money Back: 30 Days
5. InterServer
4

Starting price:

$5.00 / MO
Money Back: 30 Days
Server Locations: Secaucus Los Angeles
6. Hostwinds
1

Starting price:

$4.50 / MO
Money Back: 60 Days
Free domain
Server Locations: Dallas Seattle
7. HostPapa
2

Starting price:

$3.95 / MO
Money Back: 30 Days
Free domain
Server Locations: Toronto
8. Host1Plus
3

Starting price:

$15.00 / MO
Money Back: 14 Days
9. DreamHost
1

Starting price:

$4.50 / MO
Money Back: 97 Days
Free domain
Server Locations: Los Angeles
10. GreenGeeks
1

Starting price:

$3.96 / MO
Money Back: 30 Days
Free domain
11. TMDHosting
1

Starting price:

$2.85 / MO
Money Back: 60 Days
Free domain
PHP hosting is a necessity for over 80% of the websites online that run on PHP code & MySQL database frameworks, making it one of the most commonly supported features on web hosting plans. PHP is an essential part of the LAMP/WAMP stack where it is usually installed with Python, Perl, Ruby/RoR, and Node.js for shared Linux hosting plans with cPanel. PHP has multiple versions with most CMS scripts currently running on either 5.6 or 7.x under a variety of PHP process caching extensions available. PHP hosting is fairly standardized on Apache with MySQL/PostgreSQL database support offered by web hosting companies as a complete web server package. PHP performance can be improved by SSD storage, faster CPU processors, more cores allocated to a code base, etc. as well as through the caching of frequently repeated processes in the scripts. PHP developers use multiple frameworks for coding and version control that many web hosts pre-install to offer complete solutions for programming teams.

Summary of 2018’s Best PHP Hosting:

Rank Web Host Monthly Price Range Expert Overview User Ratings
1 FastComet $2.95$419.00 "Quality Hosting Provider"
9.7
2 A2 Hosting $3.92$290.49 "Advanced Features and Well Priced Plans"
9.4
3 Cloudways $10.00$36.04 "Applications hosting platform "
9.3
4 SiteGround $3.95$599.00 "Exceptional Variety & Great Service"
9.7
5 InterServer $5.00$310.00 "Established hosting with many great features"
9.3
HostAdvice.com provides professional web hosting reviews fully independent of any other entity. Our reviews are unbiased, honest, and apply the same evaluation standards to all those reviewed. While monetary compensation is received from a few of the companies listed on this site, compensation of services and products have no influence on the direction or conclusions of our reviews. Nor does the compensation influence our rankings for certain host companies. This compensation covers account purchasing costs, testing costs and royalties paid to reviewers.

Select at least 1 more company to compare

Compare
You can add 1 more company to the comparison if you'd like

Was not quite right?
HostAdvice users recommend

From $2.95 / month
Visit FastComet
From $3.95 / month
Visit SiteGround
From $3.92 / month
Visit A2 Hosting
From $10.00 / month
Visit Cloudways