Write Review
4.0
Good
  • User Friendly
    3.9
  • Support
    4.1
  • Features
    3.8
  • Reliability
    4.0
  • Pricing
    4.0
Write Review
Visit QServers

Alternative Hosting Companies

QServers Reviews and Expert Opinion

Pricing Range

Shared Hosting $1.24 - $22.98
VPS $82.74 - $132.39
Dedicated Server $275.80 - $468.87

Data Centers

QServers Awards

This award is given to hosting companies that have successfully passed our 99.9% uptime test
Peter Maria

Pinned Review

Peter Maria,
5.0
Working at night is not a problem when you have Qservers support team at your back.
They save butts on fire anytime any day, even at Christmas o.
Just send them a mail and you will be fine.

Kia.. I love these guys.

Reviews

Clement Samuel
Clement Samuel from Nigeria,

Worst services ever

1.0
My website was shut down and suspended for days now and messages and emails, calls. No one is responding. No prior information before the suspension. Be careful when you are choosing this service for important things
QServers
QServers,
As stated in the "Suspension Of Outdated Opensource Software" notification email sent to you on the 9/03/2021, you were notified to update all open source software on your account on or before the 13/03/2021 else your account woul...Read Mored be temporarily suspended till you were ready to do so. You failed to upgrade your outdated software hence the suspension of your site.Less
Emeka Iloba
Emeka Iloba from Nigeria,

Worst customer service experience

1.0
So they sent an email ONCE regarding updating of software else your account would be suspended.

Finally, they suspended all accounts without no formal notice.

We raised tickets but no response till now!

This is the worst customer experience in my life@
QServers
QServers,
As stated in the "Suspension Of Outdated Opensource Software" notification email sent to you on the 9/03/2021, you were notified to update all open source software on your account on or before the 13/03/2021 else your account woul...Read Mored be temporarily suspended till you were ready to do so. You failed to upgrade your outdated software hence the suspension of your site.Less
George O.N

Terrible Service, Terrible Customer Care, Not Recommended For Serious Businesses

1.0
We hosted our business website on Qserver, they are three reputable international businesses. However, all of a sudden, all websites stopped loading, then they all appeared suspended even though our the hosting and domain is still...Read More active. We have written several email, made several calls and sent several messages but they didn't respond to any. They even switched off the customer care lines. It is a very heartbreaking experience because we couldn't even access our website files so that we can move the website to another server.

As it stands now, we have recorded several loss, we are also considering if we should take legal actions against Qserver and we are building a new website from scratch.

If you don't want to wake up one morning to discover that all your online businesses has gone to ruins, then avoid Qserver. We are not alone, so many customers are complaining too. How can a hosting company keep people's businesses off for several days and not respond to them? It is terrible!
Less
QServers
QServers,
As stated in the "Suspension Of Outdated Opensource Software" notification email sent to you on the 9/03/2021, you were notified to update all open source software on your account on or before the 13/03/2021 else your account woul...Read Mored be temporarily suspended till you were ready to do so. You failed to upgrade your outdated software hence the suspension of your site.Less
Tunde Yemidaniel
Tunde Yemidaniel from Nigeria,

Bad experience with qserver

2.8
I have 9 domains and websites hosted with qserver and my experience has not been a good one. Woke up one morning to error 403 on one of my websites. One day all account were suspended without any offence notification. Support line...Read More keeps ringing and nobody picks up. Chat on site rolling for ever. I know this will not be published but please use it a true feedback to improve your services.Less
Ebiteinye p Mbanefo
Ebiteinye p Mbanefo,
That's is what suffering from
QServers
QServers,
As stated in the "Suspension Of Outdated Opensource Software" notification email sent to you on the 9/03/2021, you were notified to update all open source software on your account on or before the 13/03/2021 else your account woul...Read Mored be temporarily suspended till you were ready to do so. You failed to upgrade your outdated software hence the suspension of your site.Less
Oluwamuyiwa Godwin

Good services and good support , best hosting service ever

5.0
To me Qservers is one of the best hosting service in NIgeria , true their policy is strict which is for the dignity of the company and trust, so if a fraudulent act is noticed account will be blocked pending the time the user cont...Read Moreact them , i also had a domain i registered during covid 19 which i intend to use for a good cause but was blocked and i couldnt use it, but i understand because a lot of people where using it for fraud if other hosting services is doing this then fraudulent act will reduce , my only advice is may be when a domain or hosting is suspected to be fraudlent they should first allow the site to be up and check the content of the site before blocking the user , not all suspect tend to be true though , but i understand and i have been using Qserers for years and i have no regret. there customer care service is also very fast and good, so i dont think any wrong review about them is right .Less
ike chukwu
ike chukwu from Nigeria,

Qservers algorithm is fraudulent.

2.2
I used Qservers host for like 3 years to host my website digtheword.com. Their uptime is not upto 99.99 but that was not the main problem. In my cpanel dashboard, I would be seeing that I have used 14.5+GB disk space, they were ev...Read Moreen sending me the notifications to upgrade. I knew that my blog was not upto that disk space, but I explained only to their deaf ears. I backed up and migrated to intersever.net, Only to see am still uing 2.9GB diskspace, even the wordpress site health screen is showing me 2.9Gb. So I wondered why qservers cpanel was showing almost 15GB and asking me to upgrade my planLess
QServers
QServers,
Your (IKECHUKWU OKAFOR) claim of QServers fraudulently adjusting disk space usage via CPanel's automatated stats is not only unfortunate but sad.

1. Cpanel controls all aspects of the hosting environment including statistics, a...Read Moreny alteration to it's code isn't possible.

2. Your site has been hosted for over 3 years, with numerous system files like error logs, stats logs, ftp logs, trash and backup files e.t.c to now compare it with a new hosting account is unrealistic.

3. You had total access to your cpanel area which has a disk usage tool, which shows you a break down of disk usage, you were free to delete any files not wanted directly from your file manager area.

QServers see's through this false representation of our services as an act of defamation and will be seeking legal redress and using this post as evidence.

QServers is 100% Nigerian and 100% trustworthy.
Less
Sesan Oguntade
Sesan Oguntade,
QServers you are right. That guy is wrong. I have used QServers for over 20 years now and I have not experienced such. QServers is great. My website https://SesanOguntade.cim has been with QServers for over 10 years now. The support is also excellent.

QServers Prices, Plans & Features - 2021

Shared Hosting Plans

Plan Name Space Bandwidth Panel Number of Sites Price Score
Starter 2 GB 7.99 GB cPanel 1 $1.24 9.8 Details
Business 10 GB 10.04 GB cPanel 2 $2.07 7.0 Details
Developer 15 GB 60.01 GB cPanel 3 $2.76 6.6 Details
Pro 20 GB 800.05 GB cPanel 5 $3.59 7.9 Details
Mega 30 GB 120.01 GB cPanel 10 $4.96 9.2 Details
E-1 20 GB 79.97 GB cPanel 10 $5.75 7.9 Details
E-2 30 GB 120.01 GB cPanel 15 $8.05 7.9 Details
E-3 45 GB 180.02 GB cPanel 20 $11.49 7.9 Details
E-4 100 GB 399.5 GB cPanel 20 $17.93 7.9 Details
E-5 130 GB 519.99 GB cPanel 20 $22.98 7.9 Details

VPS Hosting Plans

Plan Name Space CPU RAM OS Price Score
VPS 1 100 GB 2 cores 4 GB $82.74 7.9 Details
VPS 2 150 GB 2 cores 6 GB $104.81 7.9 Details
VPS 3 200 GB 4 cores 8 GB $132.39 7.9 Details

Dedicated Server Plans

Plan Name Space CPU RAM OS Price Score
Intel Xeon E3-1230v3 1 TB 8 x 3.30GHz 8 GB $275.80 7.9 Details
Intel Xeon E5-2620v2 1 TB 12 x 2.10GHz 8 GB $372.34 7.9 Details
Intel Xeon E5-2630v3 1 TB 16 x 2.40GHz 8 GB $468.87 7.9 Details

Check Similar Hosting Companies:

  • Starting price
    $2.95 /MO
    Rating
    Money Back   45 Days
    Coupons2
    9
    Locations
    Add to Compare
    FastComet Awards
  • Starting price
    $0.90 /MO
    Rating
    Money Back   30 Days
    Coupons2
    3
    Locations
    Add to Compare
    Hostens Awards

Web Hosting in Compare:

Select at least 1 more company to compare
Cancel Compare