OneCloudy User Reviews

Based on 86 reviews in 5 languages
6
DECENT

Customer score for OneCloudy

  • Reliability
    5.7 / 10
  • Pricing
    6.8 / 10
  • User Friendly
    5.9 / 10
  • Support
    5.5 / 10
  • Features
    5.9 / 10

Reply to {{name}}

This is just for security measures, your email will not be used or published.

Share this review

Write a Review on OneCloudy

Click here to upload a file
Remove screenshot
+ Add a screenshot
Submit Review Every review is being checked by our team.
If found proper & real it will be posted in up to 48 hours.
Our user’s trust is our #1 priority! So Hosting Companies can't pay to change or delete reviews.
Hassan hassan
Morocco
  • Reliability 2.0
  • Pricing 10
  • User Friendly 2.0
  • Support 2.0
  • Features 2.0
3.6
NEW

This Account has been suspended!

Service used: Shared
cheap fast and many advantages... but there is a big problem: my three sites are suspended with no reason and the support don't respond!
 
Doni Setiawan
Indonesia
  • Reliability 4.0
  • Pricing 6.0
  • User Friendly 6.0
  • Support 2.0
  • Features 4.0
4.4
NEW

I can't login to my WHM and CPanel since 10 days ago

Service used: Resellers
I can't login to my WHM and CPanel since 10 days ago and I tried to send support ticket but no answer and still trouble until now.
Very bad support. The problem is my website data still on server and I didn't save before so I can...Read More
user avatar
Doni Setiawan
My ticket answered but they (onecloudy team) only give me fresh account (reset all).
To onecloudy team:
Hey!
I said before that the most important is not my onecloudy account but the most important is my website data. I already...Read More
mohammad adel mohammad  jakhbir
Jordan
  • Reliability 2.0
  • Pricing 2.0
  • User Friendly 2.0
  • Support 2.0
  • Features 2.0
2.0
NEW

So bad Service!! No support

Service used: Shared
My website is suspended from 19-9-2017, I send many messages to support team and open 2 tickets now answer, I call to support team and no answer really I am so crazy to buy my hosting from this bad company
Ahmed alaa
Egypt
  • Reliability 4.0
  • Pricing 8.0
  • User Friendly 8.0
  • Support 2.0
  • Features 2.0
4.8

Bad Service!! No support

Service used: Resellers
I have a problem from 05/09/2017, I can not lon in my server , I wrote to support team , Until now I did not get any thing or slove any problem .

Please : May I ask you, How do you expect me to renew my subscription after these bad services?
Cristopher Caballero
Panama
  • Reliability 6.0
  • Pricing 4.0
  • User Friendly 6.0
  • Support 2.0
  • Features 2.0
4.0

BAD SERVICE AND SUPPORT

Service used: Resellers
They have good Uptime but the support is null.
Never repond the tickets or solve the problems.
They go twice to get rid of my account and say nothing.
Mohamed Amine Bassou
Morocco
  • Reliability 4.0
  • Pricing 10
  • User Friendly 6.0
  • Support 4.0
  • Features 10
6.8

Domain name not working

Service used: Shared
i bought Shared One Master plan with 2$ for 3 years and the domain isnt working plus ftp wont connect i dont know the password of ftp plus the dns doesnt seem to be updated on the whois i keep getting error 500.19 even my files ar...Read More
 
 
Ayoub El Khatab
Morocco
  • Reliability 2.0
  • Pricing 2.0
  • User Friendly 2.0
  • Support 2.0
  • Features 2.0
2.0

CRITICAL ISSUES AFTER PAYMENTS +NO RESPONSE + NO SUPPORT AT ALL = BAD SERVICE

Service used: Shared
after buying my master had too many issues with my website.
- tried a lot to contact customer care .. no answer received until now.
- i sent you email but no response.
- customer support is still offline since 5days ago
my Iss...Read More
OneCloudy
Hello,

Login to your client area and see our replies. And this is only review page. and we mentioned how to do this step by step. It's not a problem about service.

Thanks
Somchai(Anurak) Pinkasorn
Thailand
  • Reliability 4.0
  • Pricing 10
  • User Friendly 4.0
  • Support 2.0
  • Features 4.0
4.8

Bad Service!! No response and No any support after paid

Service used: Resellers
I've paid for Life Master Reseller on 24/8/2017 but until now They still not update my service to reseller. I try to open ticket , chat but has no any response from them.
 
OneCloudy
Hello,

You asked for upgrade and after done you opened paypal case. Amount is refunded and Your service upgrade has been cancelled.

Thanks
user avatar
Anurak(Somchai)
You never upgrade my service to Reseller and never reply my ticket after I paid for Reseller service. That why I refund it from Paypal.

Somchai(Anurak)
OneCloudy
Hello,

We already upgraded your service. You know well service name change take up to 48 hours. But it's not effect with your upgraded service. and WHM login were same as your Cpanel login.

Thanks
user avatar
Somchai(Anurak)
The ticket log as show below. You told me the service will upgrade with a few hour. You never answer my question until I complain you via paypal.

I hope every one that interest OneCloudy.net will read this reply and read the t...Read More
user avatar
Somchai(Anurak)
For Paypal I just complain you only but You offer refund to me. I didn't refund it but you offer to me.

For Paypal log please see picture as below

http://xn--12c6cez7ezb.xn--o3cw4h.xyz/images/2017/08/30/refund.png
user avatar
Somchai(Anurak)
After I posted in hostadvice.com 2 day ago
Now my account is suspended

See image below
https://www.mx7.com/view2/A5lw8ACT6uoganex

See Ticket log
https://www.mx7.com/view2/A5lw8ACT6uoganex

See Paypal complain
htt...Read More
user avatar
Ayoub El Khatab
after buying my master had too many issues with my website.
- tried a lot to contact customer care .. no answer received until now.
- i sent you email but no response.
- customer support is still offline since 5days ago
my ...Read More
Mutaz Abubaker
Norway
  • Reliability 2.0
  • Pricing 2.0
  • User Friendly 2.0
  • Support 2.0
  • Features 2.0
2.0

onecloudy.net is scam dont try to buy 100% scam

Service used: Resellers
I did not receive anything and they does not respond to messages.
 
 
 
OneCloudy
Hello Mr. Mutaz,

We are apologize for the inconvenience, how ever. Your service is activated on time. and i have re send your login details. And your support ticket also replied before 2 Days 1 Hours 26 Minutes 21 Seconds Ago If you need any screen shots. we can also provide

Thanks
Stuart Naude
South Africa
  • Reliability 2.0
  • Pricing 2.0
  • User Friendly 2.0
  • Support 2.0
  • Features 2.0
2.0

Terrible service!!! If I could just give the -100 for the nonsense they are doing!!!

Service used: Resellers
They keep on changing the servers and they don't respond on the tickets. When they manage to get the service online they respond everything is fine on our side, check your connections.
Total nonsense!!!
Crappiest PEOPLE EVER. DO NOT BUY WHATEVER YOU DO!!!
OneCloudy
Hello,

I apologize for the inconvenience . I hope you seen our customer support panel did upgrade last few minutes. now back to online. Please open your support ticket and our technical team will review your request within next few minutes

Thanks

Typical OneCloudy Prices

Service Monthly Price Range
Shared Hosting $2.00 - $10.00 3 plans
Dedicated Server $20.00 - $699.00 13 plans
The Services & Prices are taken from www.onecloudy.net

OneCloudy Prices, Plans & Features - 2017

Shared Hosting Plans

Plan Name Space Bandwidth Number of Sites Price
One Basic 100 GB 768 GB Unlimited $2.00
One Pro Unlimited 1 TB Unlimited $5.00
One Master Unlimited Unlimited Unlimited $10.00

Dedicated Server Plans

Plan Name Space CPU RAM OS Price
Intel® Dual Core Atom 500 GB 2 x 1.60GHz 2 GB $20.00
Intel® Core i3-540 500 GB 2 x 3.00GHz 8 GB $35.00
Intel® Core i5-750 500 GB 4 x 2.70GHz 16 GB $40.00
Intel® Dual Xeon 5150 1 TB 4 x 2.66GHz 16 GB $40.00
Intel® Dual Intel Xeon 5420 2 TB 8 x 2.50GHz 16 GB $50.00
Intel® Xeon 5520 2 TB 4 x 3.90GHz 16 GB $55.00
Intel® Dual Xeon 5520 3 TB 8 x 2.26GHz 24 GB $60.00
Intel® Dual Core i7-3700 2 TB 4 x 3.90GHz 16 GB $69.00
Intel® Dual Xeon 5639 4 TB 12 x 2.13GHz 32 GB $80.00
Intel® Core i7-6700K 960 GB 4 x 4.00GHz 32 GB $109.00
Intel® Dual Xeon 5520 18 TB 8 x 2.26GHz 24 GB $160.00
Intel® Dual Xeon E5-2670 2 TB 16 x 3.30GHz 128 GB $219.00
Intel® Quad Xeon E7-4860 12 TB 40 x 2.67GHz 256 GB $699.00
Submit a OneCloudy Coupon

Server Locations

Quebec Munich Coventry Manchester Singapore Kansas City New York

A few words from OneCloudy

OneCloudy was founded 2015-12-20, immediately gaining its market share as one of the best valued hosting companies. Our company is now one of the leading providers of shared and reseller hosting, business hosting, as well as Dedicated server hosting. We have been growing since day one, listening to our client suggestions and making the service better each day. *The Network All our servers are securely located in New York, Munich, London, Colombo, Sydney, Mumbai and Dallas, All privately owned, collocated in Immedion datacenter. This means that all servers are on highly available, flexible and redundant Tier 1 internet access platform. Datacenter uses multiple internet providers, of which at least 7 are fiber based, as well as multiple Tier 4 IP providers. *The Staff OneCloudy offers 24/7 friendly and professional live support. Do you have any issues or questions? Just click live chat, we're here to answer. We have a team of dedicated administrators as well, creating innovative solutions for best server performance and client experience. All staff work together in a friendly and sociable environment. Any issues reported via live chat and tickets are handled by Administrators almost instantly

OneCloudy doesn't suit your needs?

Check Similar Hosting Companies:
158 reviews
From $3.49 / month
99 reviews
From $3.52 / month
227 reviews
From $0.00 / month
(Severe Limitations)

Need help with finding the right host for your needs?

Answer a few very simple questions and you'll know Start Now