4.3
SUPER!
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4.3
  • Support
    4.2
  • Funktionen
    4.3
  • Zuverlässigkeit
    4.2
  • Preisgestaltung
    4.4
Bewertung schreiben Heficed besuchen

Bewertungen und Expertenmeinung über Heficed

Preisspanne

Dedizierten Server 72,96 € - 156,08 €
Cloud Hosting 5,17 € - 13,85 €

Verfügbarkeit

99.9% Betriebszeit

Data Centers

Heficed-Auszeichnungen

Vergeben an Unternehmen in den Top 10 der Kategorie "Bestes VPN-Hosting". An unternehmen vergeben, die es 2023 bei HostAdvice in die Top 10 der besten Hosting-Unternehmen geschafft haben Die Auszeichnung "Bester Kundendienst" wird an jene Unternehmen vergeben, deren E-Mail & Telefon-Support anonym von unserer Redaktion getestet wurde und sich als fantastisch erwiesen hat.
Wong

Angepinnte Bewertung

Wong,
5.0
I appreciate Host1plus because of their second to none customer care service. Host1plus has become an extraordinary web hosting company because of their brilliant customer care division. I feel safe with them.
Bewertungssprache
Mehr anzeigen

Es liegen derzeit keine Bewertungen über Heficed in Deutsch vor. Wenn Sie Erfahrung mit dessen Dienstleistungen gemacht haben, helfen Sie uns bitte, indem Sie bitte eine Bewertung schreiben in Deutsch

Expertenbewertung

Michael Levanduski
Michael Levanduski
Experte im Schreiben & Testen von Hosting

Heficed Expertenbewertung

Heficed war früher als Host1Plus bekannt und bietet innovative Services für Unternehmen, die Online Server und IP-Adressen benötigen. Im Gegensatz zu traditionellen Hosting-Diensten konzentriert sich Heficed darauf, Nutzern IP-Blöcke und Services zur Verfügung zu stellen, sodass Unternehmen genau den Online Speicherplatz und die Bandbreite schützen können, die sie benötigen, während gleichzeitig eine schnelle Skalierbarkeit ohne Schnickschnack bereitgestellt wird.

Wir haben beschlossen die Dienste des Unternehmens zu testen, um herauszufinden, was dieses neue Geschäftsmodell zu bieten hat und wurden nicht enttäuscht. Das Modell bietet blitzschnelle Geschwindigkeiten und ermöglicht Ihnen, genau das auszuwählen, was Sie benötigen. Neben der Vielzahl an Funktionen bietet Heficed ein hilfreiches Tool für professionelle Webentwickler und Unternehmen, die einige ihrer Prozesse und Dienste online hosten möchten.

9

SUPER!

Bewertet mit von Michael Levanduski

  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    9

  • Support
    9

  • Funktionen
    9

  • Zuverlässigkeit
    8

  • Preisgestaltung
    10

Vor- und Nachteile

Vorteile:

  • Sichern Sie sich dank flexiblen IP Routing und Sperrdiensten die Online-Bandbreite, die Sie benötigen
  • Behalten Sie dedizierte IP Banks und führen Sie Ihre Anwendungen dort aus, wo sie am wirksamsten sind
  • Bezahlen Sie dank flexibler und einfach skalierbarer Kostenpläne und IP Block Optionen nur für das, was Sie brauchen
  • Genießen Sie bei der Anmeldung für die SLA Services des Unternehmens eine Garantie von 99,9% ausgelieferten Paketen
  • Starten Sie ganz einfach ein White Label Business mit Heficeds hervorragenden Lösungen für Reseller und Partner
  • Wählen Sie aus einer Vielzahl dedizierter Cloud-Lösungen aus, die Hardware-Bedürfnisse verringern, Kosten senken und Ihnen Flexibilität ermöglichen
  • Wählen Sie aus bis zu Blacklist-freien 2.045 IPs für Ihre Apps, Business-Seiten und mehr aus
  • Verwalten Sie Ihre IP Services ganz einfach über das Heficed Terminal und seine einzigartige eigene API

Nachteile:

  • Die Pläne des Unternehmens sind nicht sofort klar und es ist kein Host im herkömmlichen Sinn
  • Die Dienste von Heficed sind eher für professionelle Webentwickler geeignet
  • Kein cPanel oder andere Standard Kontroll-Panels, wodurch die Verwaltung Ihrer Webseiten etwas schwieriger ist

Kosten und Zahlungsmethoden

Im Gegensatz zu vielen seiner Hosting-Konkurrenten hat Heficeds den Vorteil, dass die Kosten sowohl auf Flexibilität und Skalierbarkeit ausgelegt sind. Bei unserer Heficed Bewertung haben wir uns die vielen Angebote des Unternehmens genauer angesehen und haben erfreut festgestellt, dass das Unternehmen seinen Abonnenten verschiedene Optionen bietet.

Switch, der einfachste Dienst des Unternehmens, bietet Ihnen die Möglichkeit, von einem komplett funktionellen Verwaltungs-Dashboard IP-Adressen je nach Bedarf zu nutzen und zu wechseln. Die Kosten variieren in diesem Fall, da Ihre Zahlungen davon abhängen, wie viele IPs Sie in Anspruch nehmen.

Darüber hinaus versorgt Sie die Heficed Krono Cloud Infrastruktur mit einer Vielzahl an IP Ressourcen, um Anwendungen und Webseiten zu verwalten und zu skalieren. Dank der kompletten Hardware-Virtualisierung können Sie Server kreieren, die vollen Root-Zugang und viele weitere Funktionen beinhalten. Die Pläne für Linux- oder Windows-basierte Cloud Server sind ab $20 pro Monat erhältlich.

Wenn Sie eine leistungsstärkere Lösung benötigen, können Sie den Proto Compute Plan des Unternehmens auswählen, der Ihnen dedizierte Cloud-basierte Server garantiert. Proto Compute Server gibt es bereits ab $110 pro Monat und sie variieren je nach den technologischen Anforderungen. Die Heficed Connect Pläne bieten ähnliche Angebote, stellen Ihnen aber beeindruckende 100 Gbps vermischten Traffic sowie Verbindungen über wichtige ISPs zur Verfügung, um Ihren Traffic zu beschleunigen. Diese Pläne variieren ebenfalls und Sie bezahlen das, was Sie nutzen.

Schließlich bietet Heficed Reseller-Programme, die es Ihnen ermöglichen, Ihren Kunden vollständig verwaltete, White-Label IP- und Cloud Server-Lösungen anzubieten. Die Reseller-Pläne des Unternehmens sind bereits ab $250 pro Monat erhältlich, können jedoch je nach Ihren Bedürfnissen und Reseller-Niveau bis auf $15.000 ansteigen.

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Auch wenn Heficed eine hervorragende Lösung für Unternehmen, die auf der Suche nach flexiblerem Hosting sind, darstellt, zielt es definitiv auf professionelle Webentwickler und größere Unternehmen ab. Anstelle von Standard Hostingplänen können Sie bei Heficed Ihre eigenen virtuellen Server und Ökosysteme direkt von den Rechenzentren des Unternehmens aus aufbauen. Auf diese Weise bezahlen Sie für die IP-Adressen, die Sie nutzen sowie für die Blocks, die Sie nutzen, um den Traffic zu routen.

Wenn Sie schon mehr Erfahrung haben, ist Heficed unglaublich einfach zu bedienen, dank der Vielzahl an großartigen Entwickler-Tools. Dazu gehören Funktionen wie vollständiger Root-Zugang zu Ihren Cloudservern, Kompatibilität für IPv4 und IPv6 sowie ein voll integriertes Terminal zur Verwaltung Ihrer IP-Adressen. Außerdem können Sie Ihre Pläne ganz einfach skalieren, damit Sie den Anforderungen Ihrer Bandbreite entsprechen sowie Ihre Kapazität verringern, um Geld zu sparen.

Ladezeiten und Zuverlässigkeit

Aufgrund der einzigartigen Architektur des Unternehmens bietet Heficed hervorragende Betriebszeiten und kann Ihren Traffic routen, um sicherzugehen, dass Ihre Ladegeschwindigkeit so gut wie möglich ist. Die IP-basierten Services des Unternehmens bedeuten – im Gegensatz zu kompletten Servern – dass Sie Ihren IP-Traffic immer umrouten können, um die bestmögliche Geschwindigkeit zu erzielen. Darüber hinaus arbeitet Heficed mit mehreren der weltweit größten ISPs sowie verschiedenen regionalen IP-Verzeichnissen, was bedeutet, dass die IPs, die das Unternehmen zur Verfügung stellt, für gewöhnlich whitelisted und optimiert sind.

Bei der Untersuchung von Hosting-Diensten ist die Zuverlässigkeit ein wichtiger Faktor für uns, da Ausfallzeiten die Nutzer verschrecken können. Wenn Sie die SLA Pläne des Unternehmens anmelden, garantiert Heficed 99,9% Auslieferung und Betriebszeit. Nachdem wir die Dienste des Unternehmens mehrere Monate getestet haben und ihre verschiedenen Standorte ausgekundschaftet haben, können wir sagen, dass das Unternehmen seine Garantie eingehalten hat.

Funktionen

Bei unserer Heficed Expertenbewertung ist uns aufgefallen, dass auch wenn die Plattform einfach zu nutzen ist, die Funktionen für Profis und erfahrene Webentwickler gemacht zu sein scheinen. Alle Pläne des Unternehmens garantieren Ihnen eine regionsübergreifende Kompatibilität mit Ipv4 und IPv6 Adressen, so dass Sie beim Hosten Ihrer Services und Apps flexibel sind. Außerdem können Sie Ihren Standort auf Verlangen wechseln sowie Ihre WHOIS Informationen ändern, was zusätzlichen Schutz für Ihre Webseite bedeutet.

Eine der faszinierendsten Funktionen, die wir entdeckt haben, ist dass man bei Heficed Routing-Bestimmungen festlegen kann, mithilfe derer man optimieren kann, welcher Traffic durch die verfügbaren Pipelines geht. So können Sie schnellere Services generieren und unwichtigen Traffic von Ihren Hauptservern verbannen. Außerdem haben wir uns gefreut, zu sehen, dass die Cloudserver einen kompletten Root-Zugang sowie eine einfache Skalierbarkeit bieten – Sie können die Anzahl der verwendeten IP-Adressen mit nur einem Klick reduzieren. Wenn Sie sich für Protos entscheiden, können Sie außerdem Ihr Betriebssystem auswählen und eine Web-Benutzeroberfläche erstellen, um Ihre Dienste zu verwalten. Letztendlich sorgt Heficeds API dafür, dass Sie Ihre Server-Verwaltung in alle Applikationen, die Sie bereits verwenden, integrieren können, um Ihre Webseite aufzubauen und zu verwalten.

Kundendienst

Vor allem für so komplexe Dienste wie Heficed ist es wichtig, sich auf einen hochwertigen Kundendienst verlassen zu können. Das ist ein weiterer Bereich, in dem das Unternehmen sein Angebot verbessern könnte, da es momentan keinen dedizierten Support-Kanal wie Chat oder Telefon anbietet. Wir waren von der Qualität der Inhalte im Wissenszentrum des Unternehmens beeindruckt. Dort finden Sie verschiedene Anleitungen, Tutorials und hilfreiche Artikel, mit denen Sie die meisten Probleme lösen können. Außerdem können Sie das Unternehmen per Support-Ticket kontaktieren, auch wenn dieser Kanal vor allem für Verkaufsanfragen genutzt wird. Insgesamt hätten wir gerne mehr Echtzeit-Support bei Heficed gesehen.

Heficed Nutzerbewertungen

Unsere Bewertung hat Ihnen einen Überblick über die Services des Unternehmens geliefert, doch es kann sinnvoll sein, andere Meinungen hinzuzuziehen. Sehen Sie sich dazu unsere Heficed Nutzerbewertungen an.

Fazit

Alles in allem ist Heficed ein faszinierender Service, wenn Sie auf der Suche nach einem kundenspezifischeren und skalierbaren Hosting- und Server-Lösung sind. Auch wenn das Unternehmen keine Standard-Pläne wie die meisten anderen Unternehmen bietet, helfen ihre IP-Leasing- und Routing-Tools Ihnen dabei, genau die Server- und Online-Infrastruktur aufzubauen, die Sie benötigen, um die bestmögliche Webseite oder Webapplikation zu unterstützen.

Besonders toll fanden wir die fortschrittlichen Funktionen, darunter die Möglichkeit, IP-Traffic umzuleiten, Zugang zu Whitelist-IPs und die superschnellen Geschwindigkeiten, die eine so formbare Lösung mit sich bringt. Auch wenn wir uns mehr Echtzeit-Support gewünscht hätten, ist Heficed trotzdem eine gute Wahl, wenn Sie ein skalierbares, anpassbares Online-Infrastruktur-Tool benötigen.

Heficed Preise, Angebote & Eigenschaften - 2023

Dedizierte Server-Pakete

Name des Angebots Speicherplatz CPU RAM OS Preis Punktzahl
Chicago, United States 240 GB 4 x 3.70GHz 16 GB 72,96 € 4.3 Details
Reston, United States 240 GB 6 x 3.50GHz 16 GB 72,96 € 4.3 Details
Los Angeles, United States 240 GB 4 x 3.80GHz 16 GB 72,96 € 4.3 Details
London, United Kingdom 240 GB 6 x 3.50GHz 16 GB 73,88 € 4.1 Details
Frankfurt, Germany 240 GB 6 x 3.50GHz 16 GB 82,20 € 5.0 Details
Milan, Italy 240 GB 6 x 3.50GHz 16 GB 82,20 € 4.3 Details
Johannesburg, South Africa 240 GB 4 x 3.80GHz 16 GB 100,67 € 5.0 Details
Lagos, Nigeria Unbegrenzt 6 x 3.50GHz 16 GB 137,61 € 4.3 Details
São Paulo, Brazil 240 GB 6 x 3.50GHz 16 GB 156,08 € 4.3 Details

Cloud-Hosting-Angebote

Name des Angebots Speicherplatz CPU RAM Bandbreite Preis Punktzahl
Chicago, United States 10 GB 1 Kern 512 MB 1 TB 5,17 € 4.3 Details
Los Angeles, United States 10 GB 1 Kern 512 MB 1 TB 6,10 € 4.3 Details
London, United Kingdom 10 GB 1 Kern 512 MB 1 TB 6,10 € 5.0 Details
Frankfurt, Germany 10 GB 1 Kern 512 MB 1 TB 5,17 € 5.0 Details
São Paulo, Brazil 10 GB 1 Kern 512 MB 1 TB 11,54 € 5.0 Details
Johannesburg, South Africa 10 GB 1 Kern 512 MB 1 TB 13,85 € 4.3 Details

Ähnliche Hosting-Unternehmen ansehen

  • 8
    Hostinger
    Geld zurück 30 Tage
    Kostenlose Domain
    4.6
    Bewertungen über Hostinger 2423 Bewertungen
    Starting Price
    1,84 € / mo
    24 Hosting-Angebote
    9 Data Centers
    check
    Highly Affordable Plans With A 30-Day Money-Back Guarantee
    shield-alt
    Extremely User-Friendly Hostinger Panel, A Free Domain, Lifetime SSL & DDoS Protection
    check
    Powerful Developer Tools, Custom-Built WP Optimization Stack & Litespeed Cache
    Seite besuchen
  • 1
    InterServer
    Geld zurück 30 Tage
    Expertenbewertung
    Starting Price
    2,31 € / mo
    68 Hosting-Angebote
    2 Data Centers
    wrench
    Over 400 Apps are available for 1-click installs
    uptime
    High-performance SSD storage and 99.9% Uptime Guarantee
    check
    24/7 Available Epic Support
    Seite besuchen
  • 24
    Cloudways
    Geld zurück 30 Tage
    Expertenbewertung
    4.6
    Bewertungen über Cloudways 535 Bewertungen
    Starting Price
    9,24 € / mo
    41 Hosting-Angebote
    25 Data Centers
    database
    SSD, Pre-Configured PHP-FPM, HTTP/2 Supported Servers
    vps
    Auto-Healing VPS Servers Without Website Crashing
    check
    Pay As You Go Billing
    Seite besuchen
  • 5
    A2 Hosting
    Geld zurück Jederzeit
    Expertenbewertung
    4.7
    Bewertungen über A2 Hosting 1831 Bewertungen
    Starting Price
    2,76 € / mo
    61 Hosting-Angebote
    6 Data Centers
    server
    Turbo Servers with up to 20x faster Page Loads
    check
    Award-Winning and Ultra-Reliable Web Hosting solutions that offer blazing fast performance
    webhosting
    Guru Crew Support, Free Account Migration, A2 Site Builder, and a point-and-click CMS installer
    Seite besuchen

Webhosting im Vergleich:

Wähle mindestens noch 1 Unternehmen zum Vergleichen aus
Abbrechen Vergleichen

Heficed Reviews and Expert Opinion

Based on 101 user reviews in 4 languages
8.6
GREAT

Customer score for Heficed

  • Reliability
    8.4 / 10
  • Pricing
    8.8 / 10
  • User Friendly
    8.7 / 10
  • Support
    8.5 / 10
  • Features
    8.6 / 10

Detailed Scores / Summary

Reply to {{name}}

This is just for security measures, your email will not be used or published.

Write a Review on Heficed

Click here to upload a file
Remove screenshot
+ Add a screenshot
Submit Review Every review is being checked by our team.
If found proper & real it will be posted in up to 48 hours.
Our user’s trust is our #1 priority! So Hosting Companies can't pay to change or delete reviews.
Ash Nicholas
Singapore
  • Reliability10
  • Pricing10
  • User Friendly10
  • Support10
  • Features10
10
NEW

Excellent Service Provider!

Heficed is in locations where other suppliers aren't. They offer quality services and support assistance is friendly and swift. I am using services from multiple hosting companies for my digital business operations, but Heficed be...Read More
Wyatt W
Germany
  • Reliability10
  • Pricing10
  • User Friendly10
  • Support10
  • Features10
10
NEW

Motivated teams and transparency

I like transparency from the teams at Heficed then some outage or downtime happens, the team reports immediately, and with complete transparency and actions, they're taking to resolve it ASAP. Respect to Heficed team!
I also, so ...Read More
Xeo Xinghu
Netherlands
  • Reliability10
  • Pricing10
  • User Friendly10
  • Support10
  • Features10
10
NEW

Great assistance from the team

Service used: Cloud - London, United Kingdom
Registration is simple, and the live chat helps a lot when I need to ask some questions and receive a quick reply. I respect their customer support via multiple channels. It feels you are not alone when you need technical or sales assistance on your matters.
KL Solutions & Co
United States
  • Reliability10
  • Pricing10
  • User Friendly10
  • Support10
  • Features10
10
NEW

I had no expectations first, but I get excited about the service!

Service used: Cloud - Frankfurt, Germany
We are computer geeks and developing various solutions for our projects and as a freelancer for the bigger players. As the COVID-19 hit our ground, we started looking for the IP addresses to route our traffic through various globa...Read More
Abdullah M.S
Egypt
  • Reliability2
  • Pricing2
  • User Friendly2
  • Support2
  • Features2
2.0

Your data will lost and you must pay for basic support !

Service used: VPS - Amber
I can't imagine that's 100% of my tickets must ended by this " you must pay to support you "
I know well about managed and un-managed services but it's basics problems not advanced one and no one help you

I hosted my server fo...Read More

Typical Heficed Prices

Service Monthly Price Range
Dedicated Server $79.00 - $169.00 9 plans
Cloud Hosting $5.60 - $15.00 6 plans
The Services & Prices are taken from www.heficed.com

Heficed Expert Review 2020

Written by: Michael Lavnduski

Heficed Rating

  • Reliability
    8 / 10
  • Pricing
    10 / 10
  • User Friendly
    9 / 10
  • Support
    9 / 10
  • Features
    9 / 10
9
Rated by Michael Lavnduski

Heficed Expert Review

Formerly known as Host1Plus, Heficed delivers cutting edge services for companies seeking online servers and IP addresses. Unlike many traditional hosting services, Heficed focuses on providing IP blocks and services to users, allowing companies to secure the exact online storage and bandwidth they need while supporting fast, no-frills scalability.

We decided to test the company’s services to see what this new business model has to offer, and we were not disappointed. Between blazingly fast speeds, a model that empowers you to pick and choose exactly what you require along with a wide range of features, Heficed presents a valuable tool for expert web developers and companies looking to host some of their processes and services online.

Pros and Cons

Pros:

  • Get the online bandwidth you need with flexible IP routing and block services
  • Keep dedicated IP banks and run your applications from where it’s most efficient
  • Pay only for what you need with flexible and easily scalable payment plans and IP block options
  • Enjoy a guarantee of 99.9% packets delivered when you sign up for the company’s SLA services
  • Easily start a white label business with Heficed’s excellent solutions for resellers and partners
  • Choose from a variety of dedicated cloud solutions that reduce hardware needs, limit costs, and keep you flexible
  • Choose from up to 2,045 IPs that are black-list free for your apps, business sites, and more
  • Manage your IP services easily via Heficed’s Terminal and its unique proprietary API

Cons:

  • The company’s plans aren’t immediately clear, and are not hosting in the traditional sense
  • Heficed’s services are more applicable for expert web developers
  • No cPanel or other standard control panels makes administration slightly harder for your websites

Pricing and Payment Methods

Unlike many of its hosting competitors, one of Heficed’s strongest advantages is that its pricing is designed for both flexibility and scalability. Our Heficed review dove through the company’s multiple offerings, and we were pleased to see the company presents subscribers with multiple options.

The company’s most basic service, Switch, gives you the ability to lease and switch IP addresses as needed from a fully functional management dashboard. The pricing in this case is a la carte, as your payments will vary based on the IPs you’re attempting to lease.

Additionally, Heficed’s Krono Cloud infrastructure supplies you with a variety of IP resources to manage and scale applications and websites. Thanks to its full hardware virtualization, you can create servers that include full root access and a variety of features. Plans start at $20 a month for a Linux or Windows-based cloud server.

If you need a heavier-duty solution, you can select the company’s Proto Compute plan, which grants you dedicated cloud-based servers. Proto Compute servers start as low as $110 a month and vary based on the technical requirements you encounter. Heficed Connect plans feature similar deals but give you an impressive 100 Gbps of blended traffic, as well as connections through major ISPs to expedite your traffic. These plans are also a la carte, and let you pay as you go.

Finally, Heficed offers reseller programs that let you offer fully managed, white-label IP and cloud server solutions for you clients. The company’s reseller plans start as low as $250 a month but can stretch as high as $15,000 depending on your needs and reseller level.

Ease of Use

Although we found that Heficed delivers an excellent solution for companies seeking more flexible hosting, it is definitely aimed at professional web developers and larger companies. Instead of standard hosting plans, Heficed lets you build your own virtual servers and ecosystems directly on the company’s data centers. This way, instead of hosting, you pay for the IP addresses you’re using, as well as the blocks you’re holding to route traffic.

If you are an advanced user, Heficed is incredibly easy to use thanks to its variety of great developer tools. These include features like full root access to your cloud servers, compatibility for both IPv4 and IPv6, and a fully integrated terminal to manage all your IP addresses. You can also easily scale any of your plans to match your bandwidth requirements, as well as reduce your capacity to save money when not in use.

Load Times and Reliability

Because of the company’s unique architecture, Heficed provides excellent uptimes, and can route your traffic to ensure you achieve the best loading times possible. The company’s IP-based services—as opposed to full servers—means you can always reroute your IP traffic to obtain the best possible speeds. Additionally, Heficed works with several of the world’s largest ISPs, as well as with several regional IP registries, meaning the IPs the company supplies tend to be whitelisted and optimized.

One important factor for us when examining hosting services is their reliability, as downtime can drive away users. If you register for the company’s SLA plans, Heficed guarantees 99.9% packet delivery and uptime. After several months of testing all of the company’s services and exploring their different geolocations, the company easily fulfilled their guarantee.

Features

During our Heficed expert review, we noticed that while the platform is easy to use, its features appear to be custom-made for professionals and expert web developers. All of the company’s plans grant you multi-region compatibility with both Ipv4 and IPv6 addresses, giving you flexibility to host your services and apps. Additionally, you can switch your geo-location on demand as well as change your WHOIS information, which adds a layer of security and privacy to your website.

One of the more intriguing features we uncovered is Heficed’s ability to create custom routing rules, letting you optimize which types of traffic travel through available pipelines. This lets you build faster services and offload non-essential traffic from your main servers. We were also happy to see that cloud servers include full root access, as well as easy scalability—you can add or reduce the number of IP addresses you’re using with a single click. If you choose Protos services, you can also select your operating system, as well as build a web interface to manage your services. Finally, Heficed’s API means you can integrate your server management into any application you’re already using to build and manage your website.

Customer Support

Especially for services as complex as Heficed, it’s important to have quality customer support available. This is one area where the company could improve its offerings considering it currently does not offer a dedicated support channel such as chat or phone. We were impressed with the quality of content in the company’s knowledge center, which features several guides, tutorials, and useful articles that can resolve most of your issues. You can also reach the company via support ticket, though that channel is mostly used for sales inquiries. Overall, we would like to see Heficed offer more support in real time.

Heficed User Reviews

While our reviews give you a bird’s eye view of a company’s services, there’s no substitute for the real thing. To see what others are saying about the company, check our Heficed user reviews:

Conclusion

Overall, we found that Heficed is an intriguing service if you’re looking for a much more customizable and scalable hosting and server solution. While the company ignores the standard plans most companies provide, their IP leasing and routing tools help you construct the exact server and online infrastructure you need to support the best possible website or web application.

We loved the company’s advanced features including the ability to reroute IP traffic, access to white-list IPs, and the super-fast speeds that accompany such a malleable solution. While we would like to see the company offer more real time support, Heficed is still a great choice if you require a scalable, highly customizable online infrastructure tool.

Read the full expert review Visit Heficed See plans & pricing

Heficed Prices, Plans & Features - 2020

Dedicated Server Plans

Plan Name Space RAM OS Price Score
240 GB 16 GB $79.00 8.6
240 GB 16 GB $79.00 8.6
240 GB 16 GB $79.00 8.6
240 GB 16 GB $80.00 8.6
240 GB 16 GB $89.00 10
240 GB 16 GB $89.00 8.6
240 GB 16 GB $109.00 8.6
Unlimited 16 GB $149.00 8.6
240 GB 16 GB $169.00 8.6

Cloud Hosting Plans

Plan Name Space RAM Bandwidth Price Score
10 GB 512 MB 1 TB $5.60 8.6
10 GB 512 MB 1 TB $6.60 8.6
10 GB 512 MB 1 TB $6.60 10
10 GB 512 MB 1 TB $5.60 10
10 GB 512 MB 1 TB $12.50 8.6
10 GB 512 MB 1 TB $15.00 8.6
Submit a Heficed Coupon

A few words from Heficed

Headquartered in London, Heficed provides full-range services for IP lease, monetization, and management services. Heficed serves around 60 multi-billion industries starting from hosting to automotive or healthcare. With the millions of IP addresses and 12 years of industry experience and the operations globally Heficed can meet any demand needs. That includes automated provisioning bare-metal solutions and cloud services in 9 locations around the world.

Heficed doesn't suit your needs?

Check Similar Hosting Companies:
978 reviews
From $2.95 / month
459 reviews
From $3.95 / month
76 reviews
From $4.00 / month

Need help with finding the right host for your needs?

Answer a few very simple questions and you'll know Start Now