2.2
POOR
  • User Friendly
    2.2
  • Support
    1.9
  • Features
    2.2
  • Reliability
    2.1
  • Pricing
    2.6
Write Review Visit Vultr

Vultr Review - Expert and User Insights by Paid Customers

Pricing Range

VPS $2.50 - $640.00
Dedicated Server $60.00 - $180.00
Cloud Hosting $2.50 - $640.00
DDoS Protection Services $10.00

Data Centers

D Ellis

Pinned Review

D Ellis,
4.8
I have over 60 cloud computes with them and in over 3 years had one day of disruptions due to network issues. Their support have been fine and never had an issue reaching out to someone who knows what...Read More I want and does it professionally. All VM's with them are absolutely critical being VoIP and happy with their services. We would know very quickly if there were issues, VoIP doesn't like network issues, I/O lag or anything else that causes voice to degrade.

Highly recommend them and never had any strange billing issues.
Less
Shakil Thasariya
Shakil Thasariya from India,

Vultr is very bad

1.0
I've used Vultr using Cloudways and their server goes down often. Not a good server for speed too. They're not a reliable web hosting company. In the past, I've used their server directly with a trial period and they didn't give me my money back which was debited for credit card authentication.
D Ellis
D Ellis from United Kingdom,
Moved from Linode

Great company

4.8
I have over 60 cloud computes with them and in over 3 years had one day of disruptions due to network issues. Their support have been fine and never had an issue reaching out to someone who knows what I want and does it profession...Read Moreally. All VM's with them are absolutely critical being VoIP and happy with their services. We would know very quickly if there were issues, VoIP doesn't like network issues, I/O lag or anything else that causes voice to degrade.

Highly recommend them and never had any strange billing issues.
Less
kim loe
kim loe from India,

they simply give you a lucrative offer then they will charge from your card without even your permission.

1.0
VPS
they simply give you a lucrative offer then they will charge from your card without even your permission.

I added $10 to my account after that they charged me the first $50 and then $100 within two minutes.
The worst part is a...Read Morefter that they deleted my account :(

PURELY SCAM Never fall for them ever
Less
Mike Calida
Mike Calida from Belarus,

Terreble customer support, server down

1.4
VPS
Low-quality support, helpless and lazy, My server was down, even can't connect to ssh, they told me I need a copy/paste password not type it - this is all you need to know about that service
GJ GJ
GJ GJ from Australia,

Simply the best VPS I ever had in last 15 years

5.0
I don't understand the negative reviews. This is the reason I thought to write the truth about Vultr.

I have tried different VPS from Inmotionhosting, hostingsource, ovh, VPSGet, amazon ec2, upcloud and vultr. This was also the...Read More timeline of my use. IMH was first and Vultr is current one. I was with UpCloud with literally about a week. :-) So you can imagine how bad they can be. I stayed with VPSGet just for 2 - 3 months I think. Rest all I stayed at least a year or more.

Out of all these hosting providers, if I rank them for VPS performance, then it comes like this,
1) Vultr, 2) Amazon EC2, 3) HostingSource

If I rank on customer service and support,
1) Vultr, 2) HostingSource and there is no third place unfortunately because remaining are equally bad with some worse than others. Upcloud was worst them all. HostingSource had fully managed VPS with 24/7 chat support. Which I enjoyed very much. But Vultr has ticketing system, which I was not too sure about in terms of quality of service and timeliness. But I must tell that they are damn quick in responding to my queries and I had quite a few tickets for all sorts of things I wanted to know. Just today I asked them how to get additional IP and got response in 10min with URL to follow for that. Happy to see that it is just $2/ip. Which is plus. :-)

If I rank on value for money,
1) Vultr, 2) HostingSource, 3) tie between OVH and InMotionHosting

If I rank overall. I mean if I want to get new VPS then I will go like this. If 1 not available I will go to 2 and if 1 and 2 not available I will go to 3.
1) Vultr, 2) HostingSource, 3) InMotionHosting.

If I rank overall WORST VPS providers to my experience, that I will never consider again,
1) UpCloud, 2) VPSGet (There is no 3rd as rest were ok. Amazon EC2 being most expensive of all without any reasons).

If I rank security point of view, for some reasons only time my website got hacked was when I was with InMotionHosting. I don't blame them as this was new to me with lot of vulnerabilities in code. I think all hosting providers they have security features more or less. I only used proper firewall with Amazon EC2 and then Vultr though. But never had any issues even with rest of the providers otherwise so difficult to judge.

When I joined Vultr they had free Snapshots and I was like, seriously? How can that be the case where Amazon just kept charging like crazy for it. Then last month I new from Vultr notification that these free snapshots were costing them a lot of storage and users just leaving very old snapshots stored, basicallly I think abusing free service, which is expected. :-) Human is like that afterall. Look at the pathetic state of this planet. They now removed that free snapshot service and made it quite reasonably. To me that didn't affect much because I have my robust server / DB system that helps me literally hourly backups, so never needed the snapshots anyway. I think one also need to be reasonable and see two sides of things.

I hope Vultr doesn't change their soul and keep supporting and helping their customers the way they are doing.
If so, I have no reason to leave Vultr as far as it goes.
Less

Expert Review

Michael Levanduski
Michael Levanduski
Hosting Expert

Vultr expert review cover image

Last Update | May 2022

Monthly Update – May 2022

Hosting PlansCloud Hosting
Top FeaturesEasy-to-use Interface; Flexible Settings Management; 24/7/365 Technical Support; Secured With MFA; 100% SSD and SLA; Latest Generation Intel CPUs; Worldwide Data Centers
Customer SupportTicketing System; FAQ

During May, Vultr Hosting:

  • Announced the addition of the And Media Server.
  • Announced that it was named a 2022 Stevie American Business Awards Bronze Honoree.
  • Announced that its Vultr Kubernetes Engine is Now Generally Available.
  • Had a partial network outage in Atlanta, Chicago, Miami, Silicon Valley, Singapore, Sydney, and Tokyo.
  • Performed scheduled maintenance in its Dallas location.
  • Reported low compute availability for its servers in Honolulu, USA.
  • Reported low compute availability for its servers in Mumbai, India.
  • Reported low compute availability for its servers in Sao Paulo, Brazil.
  • Performed infrastructure upgrades on its server in Sydney, Australia.

Vultr promises to deliver a global cloud hosting solution with some of the fastest SSD speeds available. Its main mission is to create the most reliable as well as efficient service available. Each of their servers runs on solid-state drives (SSD) and takes advantage of Intel processors’ latest generation that has a control panel that you can easily manage.

8

Good

Rated by Michael Levanduski

  • User Friendly
    7

  • Support
    7

  • Features
    8

  • Reliability
    9

  • Pricing
    9

Screenshots

You can choose from a variety of locations, and their lowest package starts at $2.5 per month, which makes it extremely affordable.

Note: Locations which you can choose from include data centers in five continents.

With so many other services that are in direct competition to Vultr, how does this service stand out from the pact, and what truly makes it special?

When it comes to the real-world usage of Vultr, how good is it? Let’s take a deep dive and find out.

Today I’ll be looking at the insides and outs of Vultr and all of the packages and services it offers.

Before we dive deeper, keep in mind that Vultr has a strict policy when it comes to returns. In fact, you’ll need to destroy any active instances and create a support ticket if you want to close your account. This means that you can easily cancel an account, but you need to ensure that you do not have a large amount of funds deposited within it. You will not receive a refund.

Getting Started with Vultr

Getting started with Vultr is actually quite simple if you know what you’re looking for.

Let’s take a deep dive into Vultr and see what actually makes it exciting.

From the very first moment that you visit the website, you are greeted by the certain packages Vultr specializes in.

Screenshot of Vultr home page

But before we dive deep into the pricing, let’s analyze the signup process itself.

On the top right corner of the screen, click on sign up.

Screenshot of creating account page

You’ll need to enter your email address alongside your password to get started.

Keep in mind that you have to confirm your email address, so ensure that it is fully legitimate.

Once you confirm your account and log in, you’ll need to enter credit card information if you want to get started.

Here’s the main screen you’ll be greeted by.

Screenshot of products page

You have products, billing, support, affiliate, account, and Vultr docs on the left side of the screen.

The products tab showcases your instances, snapshots, ISOs, Scripts, DNS, Block Storage, Objects, Firewall, Network, and Load Balancers.

The Billing tab shows your added cards, so you can make a payment, shows your limits and your history.

Screenshot of billing page

On the next screen, you have the support tab, where you can open a ticket or review the frequently asked questions.

Support page screenshot

The affiliate tab is actually quite interesting, as you can essentially refer Vultr to friends and earn $10 per signup.

You are given a unique, randomly generated link that works only for you.

Affiliate page screenshot

In the account tab, you’ll be able to view your profile, preferences, authentication, SSH keys, API, Users and Notifications.

Screenshot of account detail tab

The Vultr Docs lets you review all of their documents, and you can even sign up as a trusted author, request an article, and submit an article.

You have interesting and informative documents such as deploying a MERN application on Ubuntu 20.04 or creating Reverse DNS in the Vultr Control Panel, which is unique.

That’s all there is to sign up and getting started with Vultr, now let’s move on to the part where we set things up.

Settings Things Up at Vultr

When you click on Products, on the Instances tab, you have a large, blue + sign on the screen’s right side.

Screenshot of products tab

Once you hover over it with your mouse pointer, you’ll have several options to pick from, including:

  • Deploy New Server

    This is one of the main screens that you need to focus on initially.

    There are multiple servers that you can choose from; these include:

    1. Cloud Compute
      This allows you to create powerful compute instances for your web application or development environment. You can pick from a wide variety of instances, which are charged per hour or on a monthly basis.
    1. High Frequency
      This is quite similar to the previous option, except that you get servers that are quite a bit faster and offer quite a bit more.
    1. Bare Metal
      This is a dedicated server with no virtualization. You stay in full control of your environment with high-performance, single-tenant dedicated servers. Bare metal servers give you access to the underlying physical server and feature no virtualization layer. These can power the most resource-intensive workloads as a result.Screenshot of Bare Metal plans At the time of writing, you only have the E3-1270v6 option.
    1. Dedicated Cloud
      This offers you dedicated resources, however, the unique aspect of Vultr is in the fact that you can rent 25%, 50%, 75%, or even an entire dedicated server. You can essentially never have the need to share resources if you do not want to. This is a unique approach and I find it genuinely interesting.Screenshot of Dedicated cloud plans
    1. Object Storage
      The object storage option gives you the flexibility to add scalable storage on demand and manage it through the S3 API. You can essentially only have to pay for the data that you store or transfer out of your buckets.Screenshot of Object storage page
    1. Block Storage
      Block storage allows you to create expandable storage volumes and mount them directly from a compute instance.Screenshot of Block storage (smallest storage)Screenshot of Block storage (biggest storage) It is controlled through an API, flexible and scalable, and has a distributed design.
      Question: Can I upgrade my block storage?
      Answer: Yes, and you can do so within the members area. Also, keep in mind that this will require a reboot of the instance in which your block storage is attached.
    1. Load Balancers
      Through load balancers, you can enable horizontal scaling and increase reliability on your applications within seconds. They are simple and easy to manage, and you can deploy fully configured cloud-based load balancers from the user-friendly customer portal.Screenshot of Load Balancers pricing
  • Add Domain

As the name implies, you can add a domain to a DNS by entering the domain name and the default IP Address.

Screenshot of Add Domain to DNS page

  • Add Firewall Group

You can add a firewall group with a description.

Screenshot of Add Firewall Group page

  • Add Load Balancers

In this menu, you can add the previously discussed load balancers by selecting a location, and seeing the load balancer configuration, and setting forwarding rules and health checks.

Screenshot of Add Load Balancer page

  • Add Objects Storage

Here, you can add object storage and select a location as well as a label.

Screenshot of Add Object Storage page

  • Add Reserved IP

Here you can add a reserved IP

Screenshot of Add reversed IP page

  • View More Options

Screenshot of View Options tab

The view more options menu gives you an array of other features as well.

  • Add Snapshot

You can upload a snapshot. However, it has to be in RAW format, not VMDK, QCOW2, and so on. The maximum uploaded snapshot size is 150 GB, and the snapshot has to support VirtIO Ethernet/Disk Controllers.

Screenshot of Add Snapshot page

  • Add ISO

Here, you can upload ISO from a remote machine.

Screenshot of Add ISO page

  • Add Startup Script

You can add a startup script, which is convenient in many situations.

Screenshot of Add Startup Script page

  • Add SSH Key

This menu allows you to add an SSH key.

Screenshot of Add SSH Key Page

  • Add Block Storage

Last but not least, you can add block storage here.

Screenshot of Add Block Storage page

With that out of the way, let’s deploy a new instance.

Deploying Instances with Vultr

For the sake of this review, I’ll select the Cloud Compute option, but feel free to select what works best for your specific case.

Screenshot of the server selection page

Next, you’ll need to pick a location, and I’d recommend picking one that is either in the area of your target audience or near you, depending on your needs; I’ll go with Frankfurt in Germany for the time being.

Screenshot of the server location page

Next, we’ll need to set up the server type.

Here you can make it either a 64 bit OS or a 32 bit OS. Honestly, at the time of writing, 64 bit makes the most sense, so I’ll pick that.

In terms of OS, I’ll use CentOS, but you can choose from the following:

  • CentOS
  • Debian
  • Fedora
  • Fedora CoreOS
  • FreeBSD
  • OpenBSD
  • Ubuntu
  • Windows

Screenshot of the server type page

Next you’ll need to pick the server size.

Now, I’m not that keen on spending, and I’m testing things out, so I’ll go with the $5 plan. Keep in mind that you can pick whatever you need here.

Screenshot of the server size page

Last but not least, you can enable additional features, such as IPv6, Auto Backups, DDoS protection, and private networking.

Screenshot of the additional features page

You can also add startup scripts, SSH keys, and server hostname and label.

You’ll see the total cost on the very bottom of the screen and the deploy now button.

Screenshot of the total cost with the Deploy Now button


Click on deploy now to get started.

Your server will now be active, and the software will begin installing.

Screenshot of the server (installing)

Once it’s completed, you’ll see it running.

Screenshot of the server (running)

If you click on the three dots on the right side, you’ll be able to see additional features.

Screenshot of the additional features when click on the three dots button

These include:

  • Server Details
  • View Console
  • Server Stop
  • Server Restart
  • Server Reinstall
  • Server Destroy

The one you’ll be using most of the time is the server details tab.

Screenshot of the Server Information page/ overview tab

Here you’ll see information about the server, such as the IP address, username, password, CPU, RAM, Storage, Bandwidth, Label, Tag, OS, and charges.

Now, here you’ll have access to features such as the overview, but you can also see the usage graphs, settings, snapshots, backups, and DDoS.

As we move on to the Usage Graphs, you can review your monthly bandwidth.

Screenshot of the Server Information page/ Usage Graphs

On the settings tab, you can see a lot of things.

Screenshot of the Server Information page/ Settings tab

Most notable ones being the public network information, such as the address, netmask, gateway, and reverse DNS.

You can create snapshots, enable backups, and enable DDoS protection as well.

Now, through the console, you can basically do anything you want to with your server.

Screenshot of the console

In terms of other features, you can also deploy apps in a single click, and these include CentOS Web panel, cPanel, Docker, Drupal, GitLab, Jitsi, Joomla and much more.

Screenshot of the one click installers

With that out of the way, let’s try and terminate the server.

On the top right corner of the screen, click on Server Destroy.

Screenshot of the Server Destroy button

You’ll have to check a little check box before clicking on Destroy Server.

Screenshot of the Server Destroy window with checkbox

You’ll now see the status of your server is at the “Destroying” phase.

Screenshot of the Server status (Destroying)

Just wait for it to finish.

And that’s all there is to using servers.

Level of Support

With that out of the way, let’s see the level of support.

I’ll open a ticket.

Screenshot of the Support page

In order to open a support ticket, you’ll need to select a category, server, subject, and message.

Screenshot of the New Support ticket page

Screenshot of the Support page (filling the page)

Click on Open Ticket and you are good to go.

Keep in mind that regular hours are weekdays 9 AM to 6 PM EDT (1 PM to 10 PM UTC).

Screenshot of the Support page with message that ticket added successfully

That’s about it.

Let’s talk about the refund policy for a second.

If you cancel any service prior to the expiration of the pre-paid fees, you understand, and agree that Vultr will not issue you any refund at all. This isn’t limited to any remaining pre-paid fees, set up fees, and special programming fees.

Instances that are in a stopped state continue to reserve dedicated system resources, such as RAM, SSD storage, IP aliases, CPU cores and so on, and therefore need to be charged, until the instance is fully destroyed. If you do not want to accumulate charges, you have to destroy the instance completely.

If you have funds in your account, and want to cancel or destroy the account completely, these will also not be refunded.

Question: Is pricing the same in all data center locations?

Answer: Prices are as similar as possible, as there is variation in regional costs across the 20 locations. So, regional costs differ from one country to another, therefore Vultr has to include those differences in its prices.

Performance, Speed and Uptime

I really love Vultr because they promise 100% host Node Uptime and 100% network uptime.

They also have outage credits. If the availability is below the guarantee, the accounts become eligible for SLA credits based on any affected instances’ hourly costs.

Screenshot of the outage credits tab

In my experience testing it, speed was solid, and I saw no downtime.

Tip: You can test the download speed of any Vultr server by going to the FAQs section on Vulrt’s website. There, under the technical submenu, you can find links with which you can test the speed of the location of your choosing.

In terms of pricing, it starts at $2.50, up to $540 per month depending on the type of performance you need. You can even purchase additional storage as well as bandwidth, which allows for easy scaling.

Security and Backups

Vultr’s native DDoS mitigation system protects your cloud server inside the Vultr network, meaning no increased latency and no routing of your traffic to a third party.

In terms of security, you can also benefit from free TLS/SSL certificates, SSH Keys, two-factor authentication, Vultr Firewall, Cloudflare, and One-Click OpenVPN.

Vultr offers automatic backup. You can configure this feature to run daily, every other day, weekly, or monthly and choose the time of day when it occurs. Vultr stores the backups in the same data center as the original instance but on a separate, fault-tolerant storage system. The provider keeps the two most recent snapshots of the entire server, not individual files. When it comes to content, the backups include the VPS active file system but not the attached block storage volumes.


Monthly Updates

During April 2022, Vultr Hosting:

  • Announced that its parent company Constant made the JMP Securities Hot 100 list.
  • Announced the launch of its new datacenter in Honolulu, Hawaii.
  • Announced the launch of its new datacenter in Mumbai, India.
  • Performed infrastructure upgrades on its server in Toronto, Canada.
  • Reported medium compute availability for its server in Seattle, USA.
  • Reported low compute availability for its servers in Sao Paulo, Brazil.
  • Reported low compute availability for its servers in Mumbai, India.
  • Reported low compute availability for its servers in Honolulu, USA.

During March 2022, Vultr Hosting:

  • Announced its new VMs.
  • Performed emergency maintenance on its Amsterdam Server.
  • Customer experienced issues with deploying new instances on the Madrid Server.
  • Reported low compute availability for its servers in Sao Paulo, Brazil.
  • Announced that Mist Multi-cloud management is now available on the Vultr Marketplace.

During February 2022, Vultr Hosting:

  • Announced its new cloud data center location in Madrid, Spain.
  • Performed scheduled maintenance on its Amsterdam Server.
  • Reported low compute availability for its servers in Sao Paulo, Brazil.
  • Announced that the Lite edition of the Jelastic DevOps Platform as a Service product is now available on Vultr Marketplace.
  • Added four more server mods for Minecraft.
  • Announced that it partnered with Wasabi Technologies.
  • Vultr was recognized by CRN as one of the 20 coolest cloud infrastructure companies of 2022.

During January 2022, Vultr Hosting:

  • Announced Vultr Virtual Private Cloud (VPC) with Peering.
  • Announced its new cloud data center location in Warsaw, Poland.
  • Announced that its Node API Client is now on v2.3.0.
  • Reported low compute availability for its servers in Sao Paulo, Brazil.

During December 2021, Vultr Hosting:

  • Announced its 20th data center location in Sao Paulo, Brazil.
  • Announced that for their new Brazil location their customers will receive standard cloud compute instances and high frequency compute instances.
  • Reported low compute availability for its servers in Sao Paulo, Brazil.
  • Announced two new Vultr Kubernetes Engine versions.
  • Announced new DNS Enhancements.
  • HostAdvice Special Deals: $100 of free credit when signing up for Vultr expires on the 31st of December, 2021.

During November 2021, Vultr Hosting:

During October 2021, Vultr Hosting:

During September 2021, Vultr Hosting:

During August 2021, Vultr Hosting:

During July 2021, Vultr Hosting:

During June 2021, Vultr Hosting:

During May 2021, Vultr Hosting:

  • Officially introduced Vultr Marketplace as a one-click setup for popular apps & stacks.
  • Didn’t report any server issues

Specific Features of Vultr Hosting

Now that you get the overall idea let’s see what makes Vultr unique, thus gives them a competitive advantage in the market.

To start, I especially like their server infrastructure, accounting for superior speeds and uptime. After all, 100% host Node Uptime and 100% network uptime are not something you can find every day.

Note: The industry standard for uptime is 99.9%, so Vultr actually exceeds expectations when it comes to speed!

Furthermore, I love their custom control panel, offering you a bunch of features on an easy-to-use channel as the end-user. Essentially, it’s easy to navigate, even for a beginner.

Vultr also comes with dedicated IP addresses and other top-notch security features to protect you on the web at all times. As you can also benefit from an ultra-fast Intel Core, it’s safe to say the provider grants extraordinary value for its price.

Summary

Vultr is essentially the perfect solution for people or corporations that want a scalable hosting solution. It’s a company that specialized in cloud computing and boasts some of the fastest SSD’s on the market. Their strength is in their multiple data centers, and they are extremely reliable.

Vultr pros

  • Offers servers in different geographical locations
  • Has a high level of scalability
  • You pay as you go
  • You never really need to pay for resources you do not use
  • Easy billing monitoring available

Vultr cons

  • Not familiar to beginners
  • No live chat or phone support

FAQ

Is Vultr secure?

Vultr is an online hosting service with many top-notch security features, such as dedicated IP addresses, DDos protection, TLS/SSL certificates, SSH Keys, two-factor authentication, Vultr Firewall, Cloudflare, and One-Click OpenVPN integration to keep its users safe on the web.

Who uses Vultr?

Vultr is a cloud hosting provider used mainly by companies with 10-50 employees and 1M-10M dollars in revenue to store their data and access it from different locations worldwide.

Is Vultr good for WordPress?

Yes, it is. Vultr Hosting features High-Frequency Compute instances, noticeably fast and well-suited for WordPress. With affordable worldwide servers, it’s an excellent alternative to DigitalOcean.

Vultr Prices, Plans & Features - 2022

VPS Hosting Plans

Plan Name Space CPU RAM OS Price Score
High Frequency 32 GB NVMe 32 GB 1 core 1 GB $6.00 2.2 Details
High Frequency 64 GB NVMe 64 GB 1 core 2 GB $12.00 1.0 Details
High Frequency 128 GB NVMe 128 GB 2 cores 4 GB $24.00 1.6 Details
High Frequency 256 GB NVMe 256 GB 3 cores 8 GB $48.00 5.0 Details
High Frequency 384 GB NVMe 384 GB 4 cores 16 GB $96.00 5.0 Details
High Frequency 448 GB NVMe 448 GB 6 cores 24 GB $144.00 2.2 Details
High Frequency 512 GB NVMe 512 GB 8 cores 32 GB $192.00 2.2 Details
High Frequency 768 GB NVMe 768 GB 12 cores 48 GB $256.00 2.2 Details
Cloud Compute 10 GB 10 GB 1 core 512 MB $2.50 1.0 Details
Cloud Compute 25 GB 25 GB 1 core 1 GB $5.00 2.2 Details
Cloud Compute 55 GB 55 GB 1 core 2 GB $10.00 4.8 Details
Cloud Compute 80 GB 80 GB 2 cores 4 GB $20.00 1.0 Details
Cloud Compute 160 GB 160 GB 4 cores 8 GB $40.00 2.2 Details
Cloud Compute 320 GB 320 GB 6 cores 16 GB $80.00 2.2 Details
Cloud Compute 640 GB 640 GB 8 cores 32 GB $160.00 2.2 Details
Cloud Compute 1280 GB 1.25 TB 16 cores 64 GB $320.00 2.2 Details
Cloud Compute 1600 GB 1.6 TB 24 cores 96 GB $640.00 1.0 Details

Dedicated Server Plans

Plan Name Space CPU RAM OS Price Score
Bare Metal 480 GB 4 x 3.80GHz 32 GB $120.00 2.2 Details
Dedicated 120 GB 120 GB 2 cores 8 GB $60.00 2.2 Details
Dedicated 120 GB x 2 240 GB 4 cores 16 GB $120.00 2.2 Details
Dedicated 120 GB x 3 360 GB 6 cores 24 GB $180.00 2.2 Details

Cloud Hosting Plans

Plan Name Space CPU RAM Bandwidth Price Score
10 GB SSD 10 GB 1 core 512 MB 500.02 GB $2.50 1.0 Details
25 GB SSD 25 GB 1 core 1 GB 1 TB $5.00 1.0 Details
55 GB SSD 55 GB 1 core 2 GB 2 TB $10.00 2.2 Details
80 GB SSD 80 GB 2 cores 4 GB 3 TB $20.00 2.2 Details
160 GB SSD 160 GB 4 cores 8 GB 4 TB $40.00 2.2 Details
320 GB SSD 320 GB 6 cores 16 GB 5 TB $80.00 3.4 Details
640 GB SSD 640 GB 8 cores 32 GB 6 TB $160.00 2.2 Details
1280 GB SSD 1.25 TB 16 cores 64 GB 10 TB $320.00 2.2 Details
1600 GB SSD 1.6 TB 24 cores 96 GB 15 TB $640.00 2.2 Details

DDoS Protection Plans

Plan Name Features Number of Sites Price Score
Native DDoS Mitigation System
Up to 10Gbps protection.
Unlimited $10.00 2.2 Details

Check Similar Hosting Companies:

  • 7
    Hostinger
    Money Back 30 Days
    Free domain
    4.6
    Hostinger Reviews 2420 reviews
    Starting Price
    $1.99 / mo
    18 Hosting Plans
    8 Data Centers
    vps
    Fully Customizable Minecraft Server Hosting On A Pre-Configured VPS with Ultra-low Latency
    check
    Easy Setup with Game Panel, Multiple Minecraft Server Types, Full File Access, Plugin & Mod Automatic Installers
    shield-alt
    Fast SSD & High-Clock Speed CPUs, Dedicated IPv4/IPv6 Addresses, Automated Backups
    Visit Site
  • 1
    InterServer
    Money Back 30 Days
    Expert Review
    4.4
    InterServer Reviews 410 reviews
    Starting Price
    $2.50 / mo
    64 Hosting Plans
    2 Data Centers
    wrench
    Over 400 Apps are available for 1-click installs
    uptime
    High-performance SSD storage and 99.9% Uptime Guarantee
    check
    24/7 Available Epic Support
    Visit Site
  • 11
    Kamatera
    Money Back Free Trial
    Expert Review
    4.8
    Kamatera Reviews 139 reviews
    Starting Price
    $4.00 / mo
    23 Hosting Plans
    12 Data Centers
    globe
    Purpose-Built, High-End VPS Data Centers Across 4 Continents
    vps
    Fastest Cloud VPS With Guaranteed Dedicated Resources
    check
    Scalability And Ease Of Use
    Visit Site
  • 11
    ProHoster
    Money Back 14 Days
    Free domain
    4.9
    ProHoster Reviews 1251 reviews
    Starting Price
    $1.30 / mo
    56 Hosting Plans
    12 Data Centers
    check
    14-Day Free Trial
    shield-alt
    Unlimited Domains for Free, Free DDoS Protection, a Free Website Builder, and a Free SSL Certificate
    check
    300+ Programs with Automatic Installation (one-click)
    Visit Site

Web Hosting in Compare:

Select at least 1 more company to compare
Cancel Compare