Write Review
4.3
SUPERB!
  • User Friendly
    4.4
  • Support
    4.4
  • Features
    4.0
  • Reliability
    4.4
  • Pricing
    4.2
Write Review
Visit VirtVPS

Alternative Hosting Companies

VirtVPS Reviews and Expert Opinion

A few words from VirtVPS

Our VPS Hosting built on Servers with the latest Intel Hybrid Technology Enabled Nodes. We have Robust Connectivity to make sure each VPS delivers Optimal Performance & Offer Flexibility to host large websites and database driven applications with ease.
VirtVPS HomePage Screenshot
Money Back: 7 Days

Pricing Range

VPS $10.00 - $23.00
Dedicated Server $55.00
DDoS Protection Services $18.00
Franko sanches

Pinned Review

Franko sanches,
4.4
Hi guys
i am order dedicated server from uk for gaming
its working like charm
i hope virtvps expand location
thank you guys

Reviews

Anthony Barus
Anthony Barus from Finland,

super fast NVME - excellent support

5.0
i recommend VirtVPS & especially their NVMe vps plan. servers are lightning fast, i have 2 VPSes there which host a dozen sites. i add IPs and put more sites.. without any visible change in server load. 6GB RAM also works its magi...Read Morec, of course. IPs cost $2 a piece, so those servers are gettng expensive but still worthLess
Francisco Marcano
Francisco Marcano from Germany,

excellent suppot and service

5.0
I moved to VirtVPS at start of 2019 after trying some host which was really terrible that was reselling virtvps (i got the impression the dedi wasn't dedi and shared or the equipment was not what i was sold) so i thought why not t...Read Morery the source (virtvps) instead of using this reseller.

Support is the fastest i have seen. I received a response within 5-15 minutes and it's not automated gibberish either. Even the technical support team responds quick which other hosts take hours/days to respond compared to non-technical requests.

These are really the most important points for me with a host and i am really happy. Hope they continue being this awesome for years and don't suddenly go down in quality like some other hosts do especially their superb prices.

I highly recommend them. In fact, i wish i had found them earlier. The crappy expensive VPSes I tried, they sell a dedicated for the same price.
Less
Lucas mccall
Lucas mccall from Germany,

highly recommended

5.0
I have been a customer of VirtVPS with a dedicated server since March 2019 and cannot tell you how impressed I continue to be with their service and value. Back in 2019, I was initially skeptical of going with the company because...Read More of lack of reviews and feedback I could find online. Also, I was worried about the quality of the network compared to the cost of the server. After BurstNet abruptly closed, I had to quickly switch and took a chance with them. My new server was quickly setup when I mentioned I was a BurstNet refugee.
The only reason I am writing this review is because there are so few out there (or even mentions) of the company I can find online. I assume there aren't that many because of the the excellent stability, value, and support that they provide and most people only tend to write reviews when it's negative. They deserve credit and I look forward to continuing to be a customer!
Less
abel marino
abel marino from Sweden,

scammers, provide broken servers.

1.0
scammers, they provide broken service, after serving you the bull**** about your getting ddosed and so on , will not refund your money, BE AWARE OF VIRTVPS
Alexandr
Alexandr,
Hello
we are not scammer
your server are under DDOS attack which cause going down in past
however we have enable hardware firewall free for you since last reboot request
but we can handle normal attacks and not huge attacks...Read More
also we dont have any mitigation service with your contract

screenshot of DDOS attacks attached


1- https://i.postimg.cc/RV6BZxQY/Screen-Shot-2020-08-26-at-10-06-26-PM.png
2- https://i.postimg.cc/90zj963r/Screen-Shot-2020-08-26-at-10-09-02-PM.png
3- https://i.postimg.cc/FRT479BM/Screen-Shot-2020-08-26-at-10-09-10-PM.png


i can post many others attack logs here
Less
abel marino
abel marino,
yes post screenshots of a random scale no identification, scammers just leting people know what your up to. good day
Alexandr
Alexandr,
Hi
ok need more
lets see this logs its show your server ip ADDRESS !


https://i.postimg.cc/Qx3dwtrb/Screen-Shot-2020-08-26-at-10-59-20-PM.png


im ready to share everything you want ! to prove you mistake
we are not s...Read Morecammer and you mistake

your server was under attack and now firewall enabled !
Less
abel marino
abel marino,
you cant even post the ip and logs in the same picture scammer, your posting them in different pictures, please stop explaining yourself cause your hosting can`t provide services 90% downtime. good luck , people be aware.
alexandr
alexandr,
Hi
i have post several attack logs during the days

if need more i can post more here to see everyone your server are under ddos attack but its online now because from past days a hardware firewall enabled
abel marino
abel marino,
it does not matter i told you it broke down many times during 2 weeks , its not about if its online now or not, provide better services for people , as i have said 90% downtime is not ok. good luck
Alexandr
Alexandr,
Hi
i have forward logs here and i can send many other logs here

you was down because you were under DDOS attack
Lucas
Lucas,
I have been a customer of VirtVPS with a dedicated server since March 2019 and cannot tell you how impressed I continue to be with their service and value. Back in 2019, I was initially skeptical of going with the company because...Read More of lack of reviews and feedback I could find online. Also, I was worried about the quality of the network compared to the cost of the server. After BurstNet abruptly closed, I had to quickly switch and took a chance with them. My new server was quickly setup when I mentioned I was a BurstNet refugee.
The only reason I am writing this review is because there are so few out there (or even mentions) of the company I can find online. I assume there aren't that many because of the the excellent stability, value, and support that they provide and most people only tend to write reviews when it's negative. They deserve credit and I look forward to continuing to be a customer!
Less
abel marino
abel marino,
impersonating to write your own reviews or put your friends to write good reviews will not make it ok.
Lucas
Lucas,
I am their customer
And when I saw your unfair review, I decided to attend and express my opinion
And you can not tell me whether to do it or not ,
Introduce yourself to the doctor.
abel marino
abel marino,
unfair to who? thats what it happend, unfair is they took my money for nothing. people know now.
Lucas
Lucas,
It's unfair because I don't think you ordered the managed server ( i cant see any managed service in virtvps website ) . I looked at the photos and your server is under attack its its really high attack, not fault of provider
An...Read Mored you have to secure your server However, I noticed that they announced that they activated a firewall for you for free which mean its should be resolved
But you are apparently looking for something else and destruction
Less
abel marino
abel marino,
ddos attacks dont resolve by themselfs after rebooting the dedicated server several times , not only 1 time, stop talking if you dont know the situation, you should see a doctor i guess
alexandr
alexandr,
Hi
as i mention in ticket , its resolved but , not because of reboot
its because we have enable firewall behind your service
and you can see your servers still online
abel marino
abel marino,
yes if you reboot it every day you can keep it as you keept the money for this top s**t service :)
Alexandr
Alexandr,
its rebooted as your requested via ticket
and after last reboot, we have enabled firewall behind your server and you can see its online since firewall enable
Franko sanches
Franko sanches from United Kingdom,

solid dedicated

4.4
Hi guys
i am order dedicated server from uk for gaming
its working like charm
i hope virtvps expand location
thank you guys
alexandr
alexandr,
Hi
thank you
i will expand our location as soon possible
Franko
Franko,
Hello
thanks
can you please tell us on which location will be ready as soon ?
Alexandr
Alexandr,
Hi Franko
its will be from sweden and russian datacenter
Franko
Franko,
that's Great
how much uplink will be ?
i need 10Gbit server
alexandr
alexandr,
Hi
we have in stock from netherlands
its 10Gbit uplink check the website
Franko
Franko,
Thats Great
did you have unmetered package ?
Alexandr
Alexandr,
Hello
Yes you can see our package in website

https://www.virtvps.com/10gbps-dedicated-server/
Franko
Franko,
just one package came with unmetered traffic which so expensive
can i customize a server?
Alexandr
Alexandr,
Hi
Yes , its with 10Gbit shared and unshared speed

VirtVPS Prices, Plans & Features - 2021

VPS Hosting Plans

Plan Name Space CPU RAM OS Price Score
SSD-NL-1GB 25 GB 1 x 3.40GHz 1 GB $10.00 8.5 Details
Kali-2GB 50 GB 2 x 3.40GHz 2 GB $23.00 10 Details
NVME-FN-1GB 25 GB 1 x 3.40GHz 1 GB $10.00 10 Details

Dedicated Server Plans

Plan Name Space CPU RAM OS Price Score
UK-1 1 TB 4 x 3.40GHz 16 GB $55.00 8.8 Details

DDoS Protection Plans

Plan Name Features Number of Sites Price Score
SAS-NL-1GB
DDOS PROTECTED UP TO 10Gbit
Unlimited $18.00 8.5 Details

Check Similar Hosting Companies:

  • Starting price
    $2.95 /MO
    Rating
    Money Back   45 Days
    Coupons3
    9
    Locations
    Add to Compare
    FastComet Awards
  • Starting price
    $3.95 /MO
    Rating
    Money Back   45 Days
    Free domain
    Coupons3
    9
    Locations
    Add to Compare
    ChemiCloud Awards

Web Hosting in Compare:

Select at least 1 more company to compare
Cancel Compare