Write Review
4.1
Good
  • User Friendly
    4.2
  • Support
    4.1
  • Features
    4.0
  • Reliability
    4.2
  • Pricing
    4.3
Write Review
Visit Time4VPS

Time4VPS Reviews and Expert Opinion

A few words from Time4VPS

Time4VPS is a division of the leading Lithuanian web hosting company named Interneto Vizija, UAB, which was founded in 2003 and has quickly grown to serve more than 100,000 clients across Europe. Today we are proud to have more than 15 years’ experience in hosting business.

We own a huge thanks to our community for trusting us.

By combining affordable, scalable options with enterprise-level technology, we are able to supply our customers with the highest quality VPS services.
Time4VPS HomePage Screenshot
Money Back: 30 Days

Pricing Range

VPS $2.32 - $299.31
SSL $17.46 - $232.92

Availability

99.9% Uptime

Data Centers

Time4VPS Awards

Justinas Meskauskas

Pinned Review

Justinas Meskauskas,
5.0
I just wanted to say how happy I am after moving to time4vps. I'm working in the music/art industry and I should say that time4vps let me to save some money (ovh was a real money sucker), because the ...Read Moreprice is so cheap, damn. I needed the support only 3 times, just to ask some questions etc. and I get it immediatly in seconds, I mean full detailed info on all topics I was asking. And the best thing is that my VPS is always online, never saw any dowtime. To say in short, I've got 10x more for such a cheap price. However, you need to have a basic knowledge about servers, because it's self-managed... but as I said, the support staff is really friendly and helping to solve any kind of 'puzzle' you could have :)))Less

Reviews

Review Language
Show More
Service Used
Ahmed S
Ahmed S from Saudi Arabia,

Use it If you dont care about your data

1.6
VPS
I lost my important data because if time4vps.
Support team doesnt care about you .
I told them that I have very important data , nobody cares
Not recommended service.
Time4VPS
Time4VPS,
Hello Ahmed,
This is a regrettable situation. However, I would like to clarify that the service due date was 07-30, and the service was fully deleted on 08-27, so it is more than 10 extra days to rescue the service.
Time for pay...Read Morements is not something that depends on how old clients are. The billing system sends out invoices automatically as well as collects them.Less
Andrey Gvozdev
Andrey Gvozdev

Worst hosting

1.4
Worst hosting I ever seen. They sell VPS with limited Internet access (you can can connect only from certain IPs). Customer service is unprofessional, they refused to remove IP restrictions as I asked and didn't refund because I paid with cryptocurrency. Don't waste your money on their servers.
Time4VPS
Time4VPS,
Hello Andrey,
we are protecting our network by a firewall that blocks a couple of thousands of IPs from all over the world. These IPs are not random, but IPs previously attempted to brute force into our servers.
We know that som...Read Moreetimes there can be false-positive and unblock IP on clients' requests.
In your particular case, the IP you've provided is not blocked - so we can't unblock it.
And refundable payment methods are stated in our refund policy - https://www.time4vps.com/refund-policy/
Less
Mato Lovrić
Mato Lovrić from Croatia,

DMCA issues

1.0
They are based in Lithuania but still suspend users because of DMCA, without any prior notice. What is even better is that they will reserve rights to inspect your VPS just because they received a complaint from some 3rd party company.
Time4VPS
Time4VPS,
Hello Mato,
upon receiving any copyright claim we inform our customer and wait 7 days for any response. Only after the 7th day, we suspend the server to receive attention and response.
After customer contact, we unsuspend the server and give additional time to address the issue.
JASMINKO GRDIC
JASMINKO GRDIC from Croatia,

DONT DO IT - SH*T SCAM

1.0
I order this VPS for test
did have problems with Ports and portforwarding
always connection lost
Now I ask already 10 day to cancel next months payment. 2 months pay = 2 day use SH*T SCAM
Time4VPS
Time4VPS,
I see that we have issued you with a refund where a 30-days money-back guarantee applied.
You could have applied for it after the first two days, no need to wait for a new period.
JASMINKO GRDIC
JASMINKO GRDIC,
YOUR answer show all problems
I write this 2 months ago and you answer now.
I cancel the account and for 6 weeks, it happens nothing and I get 2 times to pay this time, then get a refund. If I did get a refund? or also need to w...Read Moreait months to pass away!

Other VPS companies have instant support and Help!!!
BAD - VERY BAD
Less
Time4VPS
Time4VPS,
I'm sorry you feel that way. However, I would like to clarify few things:
* Service was ordered on 2021-06-02
* Renewed at 2021-06-26 09:04:48
* Cancelled at 2021-06-26 11:22:29
* Refunded after your request at 2021-07-19 09:0...Read More1:35

Since we are using Stripe as a Credit Card processor, they submit refund requests to your bank or card issuer. And you should see the refund as a credit approximately 5-10 business days later, depending upon the bank.
Less
Jasminko Grdic
Jasminko Grdic,
To bad that i can not post pictures here so all can see
I Did order on 02.06. and try to use it but with no succes. Newermind.
Then on 26.06., almost a WEEK before end of 1'st month or end of Juni. i get already second time need...Read More to pay.
I did at same moment cancel my account and ask for ending.
19.07. i was contacted by Vlastyslav Simonov , Web Operations , hostadvice.com

and after i mailed with him your support team contacted me about cancel and refund.
Ower 3 weeks was no Response from your team and my account was set to pay next bill for August already.
No other company charge payment in front.. all after the month is over.
Less
Time4VPS
Time4VPS,
Yes, as I have mentioned:
* Service was ordered on 2021-06-02
* Renewed at 2021-06-26 09:04:48
* Cancelled at 2021-06-26 11:22:29 (Cancelled after renewal, that is why the second charge was done and then refunded)
* You have c...Read Moreontacted us about a refund at 2021-07-18 17:43
* Service refunded at 2021-07-19 09:01:35 (Refund took time because 07-18 was Sunday)

In no place, we tried to scam you or were disrespectful. We always try to be as transparent as possible.
We mention in our ToS that we issue pro forma invoices 7 days before the expiration of the service so that clients would have time in cases when their payment method fails: https://www.time4vps.com/tos/
We mention that client need to contact us for 30 days money-back guarantee: https://www.time4vps.com/refund-policy/
Less
Riku Rantanen
Riku Rantanen from Finland,

Best cheap hosting

3.8
I have used several services here for many years, I have been very satisfied with the service I have received. The control panel is not the best in every situation, but it still drives its cause. If something were to change, then bandwidth today should be limitless.

Expert Review

Bruno Mirchevski
Bruno Mirchevski
Hosting Expert

Time4VPS expert review cover image

Last Update | October 2021

Monthly Update - October 2021

Hosting Plans VPS Hosting
Top Features High Availability and Minimal Latency; Solid 100 Gbps Network Capacity; Branded HP ProLiant Hardware; 99.98% Uptime Guarantee; Windows and Linux OS Distribution Compatibility; cPanel/WHM, Plesk, And DirectAdmin Control Panel Licenses; TIER III Data Center; 24/7 Network & Hardware Maintenance, Security, And Data Backups; Beneficial Reseller Program; Additional Services (Spam Filter, SSL Certificate, VPN); Full Root Access on All Servers; 30-Day Money-Back Guarantee
Customer Support Live Chat; Ticketing System; Knowledge Base

 

During October, Time4VPS:

During September, Time4VPS:

  • Released Debian 11 - Available on Linux VPS and Container VPS
  • Had an urgent reboot (servers running on the node were unavailable for a few minutes)

During August, Time4VPS:

When it comes to fast, cheap, and reliable European web hosting providers, I cannot help but mention Time4VPS.

It has gathered massive popularity after Miss Group acquired it in November. Now, it’s part of the association with Miss Hosting, Miss Domain, NameISP, StableHost, FS Data, Hemsida24, Heymo, and 4UKHOST.

Time4VPS is a Lithuanian company with over 15 years of experience in the niche and 100,000 clients across the continent. So, today, I am here to test it all out!
Read More

8.8
SUPERB!
Rated by Bruno Mirchevski
  • User Friendly
    9
  • Support
    10
  • Features
    8
  • Reliability
    9
  • Pricing
    8

Screenshots

First things first, who is Time4VPS? Time4VPS combines affordable and scalable options with enterprise-level technology. In turn, it providers its customers with internet address registration, web hosting, and VPS services.

But it wasn’t only quality and price that got Time4VPS where it is today. The provider also used the potential of referrals and affiliates, expanding its audience in a fast and intelligent manner. Over the years, Time4VPS partnered with Cloudflare and Plesk, received Tier III Certificate, along with the Great Uptime award, and Excellent service award from HostAdvice.

To top it all off, Time4VPS provides round-the-clock support. Its team consists of experienced, friendly, and energetic professionals with a solid technical background. Or at least that’s what they claim. Let’s check whether it’s true.

Getting Started with Time4VPS

I sure have to admit; I immediately liked this one. Instead of a cold approach, you are in for a warm welcome with Time4VPS. When you visit their site, the first thing you’ll see is its team with nothing but smiley faces.

The site is available in two languages – English and German. So, if you prefer the latter, you can immediately change it by clicking the flag right above the logo.

Time4VPS immediately displays its products, Linux VPS, Windows VPS, Container VPS, and Storage VPS.

screenshot of Time4VPS home page

You see, all plans come at a discount. But keep in mind, the deal is valid only for the first invoice, and it is not reoccurring. So, these prices will increase at renewal. The only way to benefit from the deals longer is to choose a more extended billing period the first time you buy.

If you scroll a bit down, you can also find the undeniable benefits of being a Time4VPS user. But more on that later.

Today, I will go for the Windows VPS plan. Time4VPS offers eight different plans, all of which are available on a monthly and annual basis. More precisely, you can find Windows 2, Windows 4, Windows 8, Windows 16, Windows 24, Windows 32, Windows 48, and Windows 64.

One thing I liked at this point is that the provider specifies the renewal prices at the bottom of each plan, demonstrating transparency.

All Windows VPS plans feature an Intel® Xeon® Gold 6132 CPU, DDR4-2666 ECC REG RAM, and RAID-protected SSD. Furthermore, they all come with daily or weekly backups (optional). So, a customer can benefit from a top-ranking technology even at the most basic level (at the lowest price).

screenshot of Windows plans

With a Time4VPS Windows plan, the maximum you can reach is 16 x 2.6 GHz CPU, 64 GB RAM, 640 GB Storage, 128 TB Bandwidth, and optional Backups. In other words, this is what the Windows 64 has to offer.

However, I can settle for less and go for the Windows 2 plan. Well, much less. It comes with a 1 x 2.6 GHz CPU, 2 GB RAM, 40 GB Storage, 4 TB Bandwidth, and optional Backups.

Usually, longer-term plans come with much more significant discounts. Dedicating to the longer-term always pays out for the clients. However, at the time of my purchase, the monthly plans were at 50% off as well. So, it was more or less the same.

Once you click on ‘Order,’ you will get further specifications on the plan of your choice.

Here, you can do product configurations. More precisely, you can choose the billing cycle – monthly, quarterly, semi-annually, annually, or biennially. Also, you can add components, such as daily or weekly backups, 5x Faster SSD storage, or 1 Gbps port speed at a price.

screenshot of billing cycle selection

Time4VPS also offers Plesk Web Pro License and Additional IP as available add-ons. The Plesk Web Pro License can support up to 30 accounts and has the same billing cycles as the plans. The additional IP, in turn, is a one-time purchase.

screenshot of New Order page

I skipped on all extra spendings and went for the most basic option. With the 2021 promo code, my purchase became even cheaper. Way to go, Time4VPS!

The next thing you will see is the Order Summary. Here, you can review your product, the applied discount, the subtotal or total amount you should pay.

Time4VPS offers several payment options, which is not that usual with other providers. You can choose between Credit Card, PayPal, PayPal Billing Agreement, Alipay, Bitcoins and Altcoins, WebMoney/Bank Transfer.

Screenshot of Order

In Client Information, you can choose between Personal or Organization for the account type. Then, enter all required information, possibly subscribe for news and updates, or enable two-factor authentication.

At last, do the image verification, and you’ll be good to go. You can proceed to Checkout.

screenshot of Client information page

I have to say, the registration with Time4VPS sure is a pleasant experience. Everything is straightforward, fast, and easy.

screenshot of Order Confirmation page

As you can see, the final step to fully activate your account is using the code you have received in the email named ‘Your account needs activation.’ And that’s precisely what I did.

Time4VPS immediately transferred me to the Client Area. Let’s see what it has to provide.

Setting Things up at Time4VPS

Welcome to Time4VPS Client Area. Immediately upon registration or logging in, if you have an account, you will see the following screen. You can place a new order, visit the Client Area, or ask for support.

screenshot of Welcome page

If you click on Place New Order, Time4VPS will take you to the following screen. Here, you can find all the available products. Apart from VPS hosting, you can get a VPN, Licences, Spam Filter, SSL Certificates, or DNS.

screenshot of additional offers page

In Licences, you can find cPanel Admin, cPanel Pro, cPanel Premier, cPanel Ultimate, Plesk Web Admin, Plesk Web Pro, Plesk Web Host, and BitNinja.

screenshot of Licences page

I will leave the rest of the add ons for the Security section below.

Now, if you click on the Client Area, Time4VPS will redirect you to the Dashboard.

You can find all your active services, invoices, support, account balance, and referral bonus amounts here.

As you can spot, I have two active services, Windows VPS and DNS (which I added for free). To review what Time4VPS has to offer, I will Manage the first.

screenshot of Dashboard tab

In the Menu, you can find:

  • Service Details
  • Login Details
  • Connect via RDP
  • Reset Password
  • Change Hostname
  • Reinstall OS
  • SSH Key Management
  • Init Script Management
  • Server Reboot
  • Reset Firewall
  • Change DNS Servers
  • Server Usage Graphs
  • Usage History
  • Emergency Console
  • Change Billing Cycle
  • Service Auto-Renewal
  • Manual Service Renew
  • Write Review
  • Add Additional IP
  • Add Plesk Web Pro License
  • Upgrade
  • Request Cancellation

First, Service Details is divided into Management, Billing, and Add-ons.

In Management, you can find all specifications regarding the product/service of choice.

screenshot of Management tab

If you scroll a bit down, you can also access your RAM and Bandwidth usage, aka how much you have left ‘to spend.’

screenshot of the Usage parameters

In Billing, you can assess the Domain, Label, Status, Registration Date, First Payment Amount, Recurring Amount, Next Due Date, and Billing Cycle. As for the add-ons, it’s pretty straightforward, so I will not cover them.

screenshot of Billing tab

Login Details consist of Username, Password, and IP Address.

Yet another interesting section is the Usage History, portraying your Download, Upload, Total Bandwidth, Disk Quota, and Inode Quota stats.

The rest of the tabs, as lister earlier, are primarily one-click options. For instance, if you click on Server Reboot, Time4VPS will display the following message.

screenshot of Server Reboot tab

And that’s all about it!

However, I noticed one thing worthy of mention. See, when I clicked on Upgrades, I understood that I cannot downgrade my plan.

screenshot of Details tab

However, you can always Request Cancellation, being the last tab within the Menu.

screenshot of Cancellation Reauest tab

Invoices, being the fourth tab in the Main Menu, displays your Paid, Unpaid, and Credit Notes.

screenshot of Invoices tab

Then, in Account, you can find Edit Details, Change password, Manage contacts, Security, Credit Card, Add Funds, Overview, and Settings.

screenshot of Account menu

In Security, you can add an allowed IP range, which is one superior feature.

screenshot of Security tab

I will leave the Support for the appropriate section. So, what’s left is the Referrals, Status Updates, and User API.

Time4VPS Referral program is pretty simple, paying you 50% of the order for every person you refer to them. All you need to do is register for an account if you don’t already have one. Then, log into the Clients Portal, click on the referral tab to get their banners or your unique URL to send to your friends and family.

Time4VPS will automatically add your earnings to your Time4VPS account by default. In turn, you can use these resources for future services.

Time4VPS transparently states its malfunctions. For instance, at the moment of writing this review, I got the following message within the Status Updates.

screenshot of Status Update page

Finally, here’s the User API. Time4VPS offers bash, PHP, and python.

screenshot of Introduction tab

Performance, Speed, and Uptime

Time4VPS’s network provides 24/7 network monitoring, 100 Gbps network capacity, SLA 99.98%, clean IP addresses, and an on-board NOC team.

It’s one of the providers that understands the importance of having your network up and running at all times. For this exact reason, Time4VPS deploys fast and reliable optical connections to all European network exchange spots to deliver amazing speed and stable connectivity for your workloads. More precisely, you can reach almost all of Europe in less than 50 ms.

screenshot of Location/Latency information tab

Better yet, you can track Time4VPS’ network performance with its useful Looking Glass feature.

As OpenVZ virtualization runs multiple virtual machines on a single server, it uses resources efficiently for better performance.

Level of Support at Time4VPS

Time4VPS offers a Knowledgebase, Ticketing System, and a Live Chat.

The Knowledgebase is especially useful, as it’s comprehensive. You can find Instructions for standard billing procedures, common pre-sale questions and answers, guides and information for Time4VPS resellers, details for the referral program, security and abuse-related questions, useful articles regarding SpamExperts spam filter, guides for using our Virtual Private Network service, and VPS management guides.

You can search the Base, find the Latest Articles, or browse by Category.

screenshot of Knowledge Base categories

The ‘Open New Support Request’ option is within the Support section in the Main Menu.

screenshot of Support tab

Once you click on it, a window will open in the bottom right corner. It looks like this. Time4VPS specifies its usual reply time as under five minutes. Let’s check whether it’s true.

screenshot of Live Chat

The live chat agent responded in a few seconds. I am amazed. Here’s how the conversation went.

screenshot of Live Chat (start of conversation)

So, Time4VPS offers a 30 days money-back guarantee. While you can get a refund for the VPS plan and the VPN add-on, the licenses (Plesk, cPanel, and DirectAdmin) and third-party services (SSL, BitNinja, and SPAM Filter) are not eligible for a refund.

It’s like this with most hosting providers. That’s why I go for the base plans in testing. Now, as I am eligible for a refund, I asked the live chat agent how to get one. She further asked me in what form would I like to get the money – on my credit card or as funds in the Time4VPS balance. I went for the first option.

screenshot of Live Chat (conversation)

The live chat agent immediately took care of my request. She was still typing when I received a notification on my phone app that my money was refunded. However, keep in mind, the process might take up to three business days.

screenshot of Live Chat conversation(continued)

The agent offered further assistance, but we ended our conversation as I didn’t need additional guidance. At last, I got to leave Justina feedback. Of course, all I had to say are pleasant words. This is how customer support should work – fast, efficient, super helpful, and friendly!

screenshot of Live Chat (end of conversation)

Security and Backups

Time4VPS is pretty serious when it comes to its clients’ privacy and security.

First, you can enable 2-Factor Authentication, or 2FA, which adds an extra layer of security. Then, each time you log in, you will need to enter your username and password along with a piece of information. Essentially, you will have it on hand or immediately get it, something like a physical token. In turn, it will be more challenging for potential intruders to gain access and steal your personal data.

The RAID-enabled storage array stores your data on multiple disks, meaning you can enjoy improved protection against data loss.

While Time4VPS doesn’t offer any DDoS-protected VPS, they have developed a protocol to handle this type of service abuse.

Here are the steps Time4VPS specifies as part of the protocol within their Knowledge Base.

screenshot of part of Knowleadge Base

Essentially, the provider aims to provide top-quality services while avoiding network problems for other customers in their system.

Furthermore, Time4VPS uses a firewall that filters traffic and blocks malicious IP addresses from accessing their servers. In turn, it can ensure security and optimal hardware and software performance.

As mentioned earlier, Time4VPS offers several valuable features at an additional fee.

While the provider doesn’t offer free SSLs, you sure can choose from a bunch of offers. More precisely, you can find PositiveSSL, PositiveSSL SAN, PositiveSSL Wildcard, GeoTrust TrueBusinessID, GeoTrust TrueBusinessID SAN, GeoTrust TrueBusinessID Wildcard, GeoTrust TrueBusinessID EV, and GeoTrust TrueBusinessID EV SAN, in price ascending order.

At the minimum level, you will get SSL security-protected transactions, encryption, fast online issuance, dedicated customer support with a $10,000 warranty.

screenshot of PositiveSSL certificate features

The most expensive certificate, in turn, provides maximum security and trust, extended organization validation, multi-domain, and 256-bit encryption.

screenshot of GeoTrust TrueBusinessID EV SAN features

However, the SSL certificates imply a bit of dedication, as all of them are available exclusively on an annual basis.

Next, the SpamExperts SPAM filter can secure your inbox from spam, and malicious mail, as it detects new spam and malware threats daily. You can get this feature for a month, quarter, half a year, a year, or two.

screenshot of SPAM Filter tab

Furthermore, you can get a Secure VPN. more precisely, Time4VPS offers four different VPN plans, 1 TB, 2 TB, 4 TB, and Unlimited. What I like (once again) is the provider’s transparency and standard of quality. The bandwidth and number of supported devices vary from one plan to another. However, all plans come with AES-256 encryption.

screenshot of Secure VPN tab

At last, there is the DNS Manager, which Time4VPS gives out for free to all users. You just need to add it to your basket.

screenshot of DNS tab

Not to forget the BitNinja I mentioned before. It provides for unlimited hosted users, real-time IP reputation, honeypots, WAF, log analysis, DoSdetection, malware detection, and full feature-set.

selecting a billing cycle for BitNinja

Time4VPS doesn’t provide free backups. However, you can choose to add daily or weekly backups to any plan for an additional fee. The provider backs up an entire VM image as one file. In other words, each new backup overwrites the old one. It’s not incremental. They store the backups for two weeks but don’t perform them on Sundays, only Monday to Saturday.

Time4VPS manages the backups and restoration process, whereas the backup restoration service is, once again, a paid add-on. So, if you want to create your backup, the best possible solution is to order Storage VPS and create a CRON task to backup your data periodically.

Specific Features of Time4VPS

Time4VPS is a superior VPS hosting provider, and they seem to be aware of it. You can find the undeniable benefits of being their user on the home page, including:

  • Dedicated Resources On-Demand (Storage and RAM)
  • Smooth Upgrades or Downgrades Without System Delays
  • High Availability and Minimal Latency
  • Solid 100 Gbps Network Capacity
  • Enterprise-Class, Branded HP ProLiant Hardware
  • 99.98% Uptime Guarantee
  • Windows and Linux OS Distribution Compatibility
  • cPanel/WHM, Plesk, And DirectAdmin Control Panel Licenses
  • Uptime Institute Certified TIER III Data Center
  • 24/7 Network & Hardware Maintenance, Security, And Data Backups
  • Beneficial Reseller Program Without Upfront Capital
  • Additional Services (Spam Filter, SSL Certificate, VPN)
  • Full Root Access on All Servers
  • 30-Day Money-Back Guarantee

screenshot of Time4VPS benefits

Still, Time4VPS’s best quality is its data center, being the most modern in the Baltic region. Located in the geographic midpoint of Europe, the capital of Lithuania, Vilnius, it currently houses 140 server racks at the site. As the Time4VPS data center is set up according to the TIER III level, the provider can offer 99.98% availability.

screenshot of Daa Center tab

Summary

All things considered, Time4VPS is a superior VPS services provider. It uses state-of-the-art hardware that gives you minimal downtime and speedy load times. More precisely, you can find eight Linux VPS plans, eight Windows VPS plans, eight Container VPS plans, and eight Storage VPS plans, all of which are highly customizable.

As a client, you can benefit from many quality add-ons, such as daily or weekly backups, licenses (Plesk, cPanel, and DirectAdmin), and third-party services (SSL, BitNinja, and SPAM Filter). However, the downside is that all of it comes at an extra price. In other words, Time4VPS doesn’t provide for many freebies, which is usually true with other providers.

Still, Time4VPS is a subsidiary of Interneto Vizija, one of Europe’s oldest and most reliable web hosts. So, they are all about standards and quality. Regardless of the plan you choose, you will benefit from top-notch technology. Furthermore, the provider is incredibly transparent, which is yet another quality worthy of mention.

Time4VPS managed to amaze me with its customer support team. They are super-friendly, responsive, and knowledgeable. I also tested their refund policy. So, you can rest assured, if you are not satisfied with the service, you will get your money back in no time, without any hesitation.

Finally, Time4VPS is remarkable in terms of performance, uptime, speed, and reliability. However, if you are looking for shared or dedicated hosting, it cannot serve you, so you might as well look elsewhere.

Read Less

Time4VPS pros

  • Accepts a variety of payment methods
  • Substantial discounts at first purchase
  • Lots of available add-ons
  • Highly customizable packages
  • 30-day money-back guarantee
  • Incredible customer support
  • Superior security features
  • Supports multiple coding languages

Time4VPS cons

  • Prices increase at renewal
  • No shared hosting or dedicated hosting plans
  • No free backups, SSLs, or Licences

FAQ

Is Time4VPS good?

Time4VPS provides great value for money in terms of reliability and speed, the two factors that ultimately determine whether a hosting solution is worthwhile. The provider also allows for many add-ons, incredible customer support, and a 30-day money-back guarantee in case you are not satisfied with their services.

Does Time4VPS provide an uptime guarantee?

Yes, as the Time4VPS data center is set up according to the TIER III level, the provider can offer 99.98% availability.

Is Time4VPS’ customer support good?

Time4VPS offers superior customer support, including a comprehensive Knowledge Base, Ticketing System, and a Live Chat. Its agents are practical and efficient. They provide you with fast responses backed by their expertise and experience in the niche. At any time you encounter an issue, there will be a friendly face to assist you in the process.

Does Time4VPS offer a money-back guarantee?

Time4VPS offers a 30 days money-back guarantee. However, it only covers the VPS plans and the VPN add-on. You cannot get a refund for the licenses (Plesk, cPanel, and DirectAdmin) and third-party services (SSL, BitNinja, and SPAM Filter).

What kind of licenses does Time4VPS provide?

Time4VPS offers cPanel Admin, cPanel Pro, cPanel Premier, cPanel Ultimate, Plesk Web Admin, Plesk Web Pro, Plesk Web Host, and BitNinja Licences.

What coding languages does Time4VPS offer?

Time4VPS offers bash, PHP, and python in its User API.

Time4VPS Prices, Plans & Features - 2021

VPS Hosting Plans

Plan Name Space CPU RAM OS Price Score
Linux 2 20 GB 1 x 2.60GHz 2 GB $2.32 8.6 Details
Linux 4 40 GB 1 x 2.60GHz 4 GB $3.48 8.5 Details
Linux 8 80 GB 2 x 2.60GHz 8 GB $5.81 8.1 Details
Linux 16 160 GB 4 x 2.60GHz 16 GB $10.47 8.5 Details
Linux 24 240 GB 6 x 2.60GHz 24 GB $19.79 7.7 Details
Linux 32 320 GB 8 x 2.60GHz 32 GB $38.42 8.2 Details
Linux 48 480 GB 12 x 2.60GHz 48 GB $75.69 8.2 Details
Linux 64 640 GB 16 x 2.60GHz 64 GB $150.23 4.4 Details
Windows 2 20 GB 1 x 2.60GHz 2 GB $4.65 9.6 Details
Windows 4 40 GB 1 x 2.60GHz 4 GB $6.98 8.0 Details
Windows 8 80 GB 2 x 2.60GHz 8 GB $10.47 9.0 Details
Windows 16 160 GB 4 x 2.60GHz 16 GB $19.79 9.5 Details
Windows 24 240 GB 6 x 2.60GHz 24 GB $46.58 2.0 Details
Windows 32 320 GB 8 x 2.60GHz 32 GB $75.69 10 Details
Windows 48 480 GB 12 x 2.60GHz 48 GB $150.23 8.2 Details
Windows 64 640 GB 16 x 2.60GHz 64 GB $299.31 2.8 Details
Container C2 20 GB 1 x 2.40GHz 2 GB $2.32 8.1 Details
Container C4 40 GB 1 x 2.40GHz 4 GB $2.32 7.0 Details
Container C8 80 GB 2 x 2.40GHz 8 GB $3.48 7.8 Details
Container C16 160 GB 4 x 2.40GHz 16 GB $5.81 9.2 Details
Container C24 240 GB 6 x 2.40GHz 24 GB $10.47 9.9 Details
Container C32 320 GB 8 x 2.40GHz 32 GB $19.79 10 Details
Container C48 480 GB 12 x 2.40GHz 48 GB $38.42 10 Details
Container C64 640 GB 16 x 2.40GHz 64 GB $75.69 8.2 Details
0.25 TB 256 GB 1 x 1.70GHz 512 MB $2.32 2.0 Details
0.5 TB 512 GB 1 x 1.70GHz 1 GB $2.32 8.1 Details
1 TB 1 TB 1 x 1.70GHz 2 GB $3.48 8.4 Details
2 TB 2 TB 1 x 1.70GHz 4 GB $5.81 8.9 Details
3 TB 3 TB 1 x 1.70GHz 6 GB $10.47 8.2 Details
4 TB 4 TB 1 x 1.70GHz 8 GB $19.79 4.8 Details
6 TB 6 TB 1 x 1.70GHz 12 GB $38.42 8.2 Details
8 TB 8 TB 1 x 1.70GHz 16 GB $75.69 8.2 Details

SSL Plans

Plan Name Features Warranty Price Score
Positive SSL
Domain validated
Positive SSL
Positive SSL SAN
Positive SSL Wildcard
Express issuance
Only domain validation
$10,000 warranty
$10,000.00 $17.46 8.2 Details
GeoTrust True BusinessID
Organization validated
GeoTrust True BusinessID
GeoTrust True BusinessID SAN
GeoTrust True BusinessID Wildcard
1-3 days validation
Business validation
$1,250,000 warranty
$1,250,000.00 $174.69 8.2 Details
GeoTrust True BusinessID with EV
Extended validation
GeoTrust True BusinessID with EV
GeoTrust True BusinessID SAN with EV
1-10 days validation
Extended validation
Green address bar
$1,500,000 warranty
$1,500,000.00 $232.92 8.2 Details

Check Similar Hosting Companies:

  • Starting price
    $10.00 /MO
    Rating
    Money Back   30 Days
    Coupons1
    12
    Locations
    Add to Compare
    Cloudways Awards
  • Starting price
    $3.95 /MO
    Rating
    Money Back   45 Days
    Free domain
    Coupons3
    9
    Locations
    Add to Compare
    ChemiCloud Awards
  • Starting price
    $2.99 /MO
    Rating
    Money Back   45 Days
    Free domain
    Coupons2
    7
    Locations
    Add to Compare
    HostArmada Awards

Web Hosting in Compare:

Select at least 1 more company to compare
Cancel Compare