أفضل خدمات استضافة بحرية لعام 2019

3,197 مراجعة حقيقية من قبل زبائن حقيقيين لـ 396 خدمة استضافة بحرية مختلفة
شركات الاستضافة الخارجية تُعرّف بشكل أساسي كأي شركة تأسست في دولة ذات سيادة حيث قوانين الولايات المتحدة لا تنطبق. الأفضلية لشركات مراكز البيانات هذه لاستضافة المواقع الالكترونية هو عادة لأهداف تأسيس قانوني للأعمال، أمن البيانات، الملكية الذهنية، قانون حقوق الطبع والنشر، أو تقسيم مناطق قانون الضرائب. شركات الاستضافة الخارجية تتنوع بين الذين يخدمون الشركات المؤسسية وآخرون يتخصصون في torren...اقرأ المزيد
فلترة خدمات الاستضافة
US$ 0,00 / شهر
(قيود شديدة)
استرداد الأموال: 3 أيام
نطاق مجاني

نظرة عامة للخبير :
مارين دوييتش مارين دوييتش: أحد الأهداف الرئيسية لـ Flaunt7 هو حماية الخصوصية. ويمكنك حتى استخدام اسم مزيف للتسجيل. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، تقع خوادم Flaunt7 في أماكن ذات قوانين مرنة.
يمكنك استضافة مواقع للبالغين والمقامرة والأفلام وأكثر من ذلك بكثير دون القلق بشأن خصوصيتك. وعلاوة على ذلك، تضمن Flaunt7 وقت تشغيل بنسبة 99.9٪ ودعم بجودة عالية. اقرأ المزيد

US$ 0,00 / شهر
(قيود شديدة)
استرداد الأموال: 14 أيام
نطاق مجاني

نظرة عامة للخبير :
ماكس أوستريزكو ماكس أوستريزكو: ProHoster شركة استضافة مواقع مقرها سيشل يقدمون الخدمات التالية: خدمات حماية ضد DDoS, استضافة مواقع تشاركية, الخوادم الافتراضية الخاصة, SSL, الملقم المخصص, باني مواقع الكترونية. ملقماتهم تقع في المواقع التالية: خاركيف, أمستردام, Moscow, نيويورك, تالين, سياولياي. 100% من تعليقات المستخدمين الذين استخدموا ProHoster إيجابية. اقرأ المزيد

US$ 3,95 / شهر
استرداد الأموال: 30 أيام
نطاق مجاني

نظرة عامة للخبير :
ماكس أوستريزكو ماكس أوستريزكو: HostRound خي شركة مسجلة في Delaware مع خيار استضافة خارجية لخوادم هولاندية. خوادم مخصصة قديمة التي تعمل على خوادم Intel i3 Core متوفرة بالسعر المنخفض 29$ في الشهر. تهييئات Dual-core Intel Xeon E5620 تبدأ من 154$ في الشهر. توفر HostRound خيارات خطة استضافة الخادم المخصص فقط لمركز البيانات الخارجي الخاص بهم الواقع في هولاندا. كومة البرامج الخاصة بـ HostRound مهيّئة لمواقع الكترونية من نوع CMS مثل WordPress ،Drupal، و Joomla. خطط الاستضافة الخارجية هذه ملائمة لحلول مواقع الكترونية ذات حركة مرور عالية. اقرأ المزيد

كوبونات الخصم لشركة HostRound LLC وصفقات 2019

خيارات أخرى حسب المرتبة

US$ 9,00 / شهر
استرداد الأموال: 2 أيام

نظرة عامة للخبير :
إيدان كوهين إيدان كوهين: احمي خصوصيتك عن طريق استضافة موقعك الالكتروني أو اشيائك الأخرى في الخارج. توفر Offshore Servers خيارات استضافة عالية الجودة لبث الصوت أو الفيديو، استضافة مواقع الكترونية، أو شيء آخر ترغب في فعله. هم يحترمون خصوصيتك، وأيضا طلبك للأمن والسرعة. اقرأ المزيد

مواقع الملقم وارسو Moscow
US$ 3,99 / شهر
استرداد الأموال: أي وقت

نظرة عامة للخبير :
ماكس أوستريزكو ماكس أوستريزكو: WebCare360 شركة استضافة مواقع مقرها سانت كيتس ونيفيس يقدمون الخدمات التالية: خدمات حماية ضد DDoS, استضافة مواقع تشاركية, الخوادم الافتراضية الخاصة, الملقم المخصص. ملقماتهم تقع في المواقع التالية: كييف, Saint Petersburg, ستوكهولم, صوفيا, وارسو, أمستردام. 99% من تعليقات المستخدمين الذين استخدموا WebCare360 إيجابية. اقرأ المزيد

US$ 4,53 / شهر
استرداد الأموال: 45 أيام
نطاق مجاني

نظرة عامة للخبير :
إيدان كوهين إيدان كوهين: ScopeHosts شركة استضافة مواقع مقرها الهند يقدمون الخدمات التالية: استضافة مواقع تشاركية, الخوادم الافتراضية الخاصة, الملقم المخصص, استضافة سحابية. ملقماتهم تقع في المواقع التالية: هولندا, ألمانيا, الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية, روسيا, كندا. 98% من تعليقات المستخدمين الذين استخدموا ScopeHosts إيجابية. اقرأ المزيد

US$ 0,95 / شهر
استرداد الأموال: 30 أيام
نطاق مجاني

نظرة عامة للخبير :
ماكس أوستريزكو ماكس أوستريزكو: IPhoster OU شركة استضافة مواقع مقرها أستونيا يقدمون الخدمات التالية: الخوادم الافتراضية الخاصة, استضافة مواقع تشاركية. ملقماتهم تقع في المواقع التالية: Paris, وارسو, تورونتو, فرانكفورت. 99% من تعليقات المستخدمين الذين استخدموا IPhoster OU إيجابية. اقرأ المزيد

US$ 0,00 / شهر
(قيود شديدة)
استرداد الأموال: 30 أيام

نظرة عامة للخبير :
اليران أوزان اليران أوزان: المزيد والمزيد من الدول اليوم تقر بقوانين التي تقيّد ما مسموح لك بأن تضع في موقعك الالكتروني أو خادمك. لكن OneHost Cloud توفر استضافة خارجية التي تسمح لك بأن تستضيف ما يحلو لك، كما يحلو لك، دون داعي أن تقلق من اشعارات الانزال الحكومية. اقرأ المزيد

مواقع الملقم Paris دالاس ملبورن
US$ 6,79 / شهر
استرداد الأموال: 30 أيام
نطاق مجاني

نظرة عامة للخبير :
مايكل لافندوسكي مايكل لافندوسكي: AbeloHost هو واحد من مزودي الاستضافة الخارجية الأكثر حرفية مع تخصص الشركة في الحفاظ على عمليات مراكز البيانات وفقا للمعايير القانونية الهولندية المعاصرة. هذا يمكنه أن يكون مفيد لناشري الويب، المؤسسات الاعلامية، المؤسسات التجارية، وما الى ذاك للعديد من الأسباب مثل الاندماج القانوني، امتثال DMCA، حرية التعبير، وخصوصية البيانات. AbeloHost لديها Linux مشتركة، VPS، وخطط خادم مخصص متوفرة مع OpenVZ مستخدم كاطار افتراضية البرنامج الأساسي. تحتوي AbeloHost أيضا على تسجيلات TLD خارجية. اقرأ المزيد

مواقع الملقم أمستردام
US$ 0,79 / شهر
استرداد الأموال: 30 أيام

نظرة عامة للخبير :
ماكس أوستريزكو ماكس أوستريزكو: HostStall.Com شركة استضافة مواقع مقرها فرنسا يقدمون الخدمات التالية: استضافة مواقع تشاركية, الخوادم الافتراضية الخاصة, الملقم المخصص, استضافة سحابية, بائعين. ملقماتهم تقع في المواقع التالية: روبيه, فرانكفورت, أشفيل, أمستردام, Franconville, San Francisco, طوكيو, Paris. 98% من تعليقات المستخدمين الذين استخدموا HostStall.Com إيجابية. اقرأ المزيد

US$ 2,43 / شهر
استرداد الأموال: 30 أيام

نظرة عامة للخبير :
ماكس أوستريزكو ماكس أوستريزكو: VPS Malaysia شركة استضافة مواقع مقرها ماليزيا يقدمون الخدمات التالية: استضافة مواقع تشاركية, الخوادم الافتراضية الخاصة, الملقم المخصص, بائعين. ملقماتهم تقع في كوالا لامبور. 98% من تعليقات المستخدمين الذين استخدموا VPS Malaysia إيجابية. اقرأ المزيد

مواقع الملقم كوالا لامبور

يقدم HostAdvice.com مراجعات وتقييمات احترافية بخدمات استضافة مواقع الانترنت مستقلة تماما عن أي جهة أو كيان آخر. تقييماتنا عادلة وأمينة وتطبق نفس معايير التقييم على كل المراجعات التي تتم.

يتم استلام تعويض نقدي من الشركات التي نقوم بتقييمها. تعويض الخدمات والمنتجات ليس له تأثير على توجه أو استنتاجات تقييماتنا. ولا تؤثر هذه التعويضات على ترتيبنا لشركات استضافة المواقع المحددة.
تغطي هذه التعويضات تكاليف الإنفاق على المراجعين، شراء الحسابات، والاختبار.

أختر على الأقل 1 شركة أخرى للمقارنة

قارن
يمكنك إضافة 1 شركة أخرى إلى المقارنة إذا كنت تريد

هل لم تكن مناسبة تماما؟
إليك أفضل البدائل:

 من US$ 2,95 / شهر
قم بزيارة FastComet
 من US$ 3,95 / شهر
قم بزيارة SiteGround
 من US$ 3,92 / شهر
قم بزيارة A2 Hosting
 من US$ 10,00 / شهر
قم بزيارة Cloudways

Best Offshore Hosting Services of Mar 2019

3,197 Authentic User Reviews by paying customers on 398 Different Offshore Hosting Services

There may be times when you need to look into an offshore hosting provider. Offshore web hosting services are mostly used when you want to promote something that may be illegal in your home country. In these circumstances offshore hosting is critical to your privacy and security so you need to make sure you make the best choice.

You can browse our listings to browse user reviews of offshore web hosting providers and use those along with other factors such as price. Take a look at the listing below:

Filter Hosting Services
$0.00 / MO
(Severe Limitations)
Money Back: 3 Days
Free domain
"Best Support, Best Hosting and Great Uptime"– Dipesh Bishwakarma
"This host is awesome!"– Paulo Luiz
"great expeience"– himanshu kumar

Expert Overview :
Marin Dujic Marin Dujic: One of the main objective of Flaunt7 is to protect privacy. You can even use a fake name to register. Flaunt7's servers are located in places with flexible laws.
You can host adult, gambling, and movie websites, and much more without worrying about your privacy. Moreover, Flaunt7 guarantees 99.9% uptime and a quality support. Read More

$0.00 / MO
(Severe Limitations)
Money Back: 14 Days
Free domain
"Great service"– Олег Шевченко
"Convenient hosting"– Anthony Rodrick
"100% RECOMMEND!"– Piter Parkenson

Expert Overview :
Max Ostryzhko Max Ostryzhko: ProHoster is Seychelles-based hosting company. They offer the following services: DDoS Protection Services, Shared Hosting, VPS, SSL, Dedicated Server, Website Builder. Their servers are placed in next locations: Kharkiv, Amsterdam, Moscow, New York, Tallinn, Siauliai. 100% of user reviews who used ProHoster are positive. Read More

$3.95 / MO
Money Back: 30 Days
Free domain
"Good and quality hosting provider."– Noah Arnold
"Everything I want in a host."– Mikko Mönkkönen
"Recommend to use them."– Michael Ryckman

Expert Overview :
Max Ostryzhko Max Ostryzhko: HostRound is a Delaware registered company with an offshore hosting option for Netherlands servers. Older dedicated servers running on Intel I3 Core servers are available as low as $29 per month. Dual-core Intel Xeon E5620 configurations start at $154 per month. HostRound only provides the dedicated server hosting plan options for their offshore data center in the Netherlands. The HostRound software stack is optimized for CMS websites like Drupal, WordPress, & Joomla. These offshore hosting plans are suitable for high traffic website solutions. Read More

HostRound LLC Coupons & Deals 2019

Other Options By Ranking

$9.00 / MO
Money Back: 2 Days

Expert Overview :
Idan Cohen Idan Cohen: Protect your privacy by hosting your website or other things offshore. Offshore Servers offers high quality hosting options for streaming audio or video, hosting websites, or anything else you want to do. They value your privacy, and also your demand for security and speed. Read More

Server Locations Warsaw Moscow
$3.99 / MO
Money Back: Anytime

Expert Overview :
Max Ostryzhko Max Ostryzhko: WebCare360 is Saint Kitts and Nevis-based hosting company. They offer the following services: DDoS Protection Services, Shared Hosting, VPS, Dedicated Server. Their servers are placed in next locations: Kiev, Saint Petersburg, Stockholm, Sofia, Warsaw, Amsterdam. 99% of user reviews who used WebCare360 are positive. Read More

$4.53 / MO
Money Back: 45 Days
Free domain

Expert Overview :
Idan Cohen Idan Cohen: ScopeHosts is India-based hosting company. They offer the following services: Shared Hosting, VPS, Dedicated Server, Cloud Hosting. Their servers are placed in next locations: Netherlands, Germany, United States, Russia, Canada. 98% of user reviews who used ScopeHosts are positive. Read More

$0.95 / MO
Money Back: 30 Days
Free domain

Expert Overview :
Max Ostryzhko Max Ostryzhko: IPhoster OU is Estonia-based hosting company. They offer the following services: VPS, Shared Hosting. Their servers are placed in next locations: Paris, Warsaw, Toronto, Frankfurt am Main. 99% of user reviews who used IPhoster OU are positive. Read More

$0.00 / MO
(Severe Limitations)
Money Back: 30 Days

Expert Overview :
Eliran Ouzan Eliran Ouzan: More and more countries today are passing laws that restrict what you are allowed to put up on your website or server. OneHost Cloud, however, offers offshore hosting that lets you host what you want, how you want, without having to worry about governmental takedown notices. Read More

$6.79 / MO
Money Back: 30 Days
Free domain

Expert Overview :
Michael Lavnduski Michael Lavnduski: AbeloHost is one of the most professional of the offshore hosting providers with the company specializing in maintaining data center operations in compliance with contemporary Dutch legal standards. This can be useful for web publishers, media organizations, businesses, etc. for a variety of reasons such as legal incorporation, DMCA compliance, free speech, and data privacy. AbeloHost has shared Linux, VPS, and dedicated server plans available with OpenVZ used as the main platform virtualization framework. AbeloHost also includes offshore TLD registrations. Read More

Server Locations Amsterdam
$0.79 / MO
Money Back: 30 Days

Expert Overview :
Max Ostryzhko Max Ostryzhko: HostStall.Com is France-based hosting company. They offer the following services: Shared Hosting, VPS, Dedicated Server, Cloud Hosting, Resellers. Their servers are placed in next locations: Roubaix, Frankfurt am Main, Asheville, Amsterdam, Franconville, San Francisco, Tokyo, Paris. 98% of user reviews who used HostStall.Com are positive. Read More

$2.43 / MO
Money Back: 30 Days

Expert Overview :
Max Ostryzhko Max Ostryzhko: VPS Malaysia is Malaysia-based hosting company. They offer the following services: Shared Hosting, VPS, Dedicated Server, Resellers. Their servers are placed in Kuala Lumpur. 98% of user reviews who used VPS Malaysia are positive. Read More

Server Locations Kuala Lumpur

Summary of 2019’s Best Offshore Hosting:

Rank Web Host Monthly Price Range Expert Overview User Ratings
1 Flaunt7 $0.00 - $1,399.99 N/A
9.7
2 ProHoster $0.00 - $375.00 N/A
9.8
3 HostRound LLC $3.95 - $266.99 N/A
10
4 Offshore Servers $9.00 - $1,499.00 N/A
9.2
5 WebCare360 $3.99 - $709.00 N/A
9.9
HostAdvice.com provides professional web hosting reviews fully independent of any other entity. Our reviews are unbiased, honest, and apply the same evaluation standards to all those reviewed. While monetary compensation is received from a few of the companies listed on this site, compensation of services and products have no influence on the direction or conclusions of our reviews. Nor does the compensation influence our rankings for certain host companies. This compensation covers account purchasing costs, testing costs and royalties paid to reviewers.

Select at least 1 more company to compare

Compare
You can add 1 more company to the comparison if you'd like

Was not quite right?
HostAdvice users recommend

From $2.95 / month
Visit FastComet
From $3.95 / month
Visit SiteGround
From $3.92 / month
Visit A2 Hosting
From $10.00 / month
Visit Cloudways