Link

Лучший в 2020 году бесплатный Веб-хостинг с HDD

59,169 аутентичных отзывов реальных клиентов о 4,164 сервисах в категории Хостинг
Фильтровать хостинги
Есть сервера в локации – {{country}}
0 руб. / МЕС
(Строгие ограничения)
Манибэк: 30 дней

Отзыв эксперта :
Крейг Тимминс Крейг Тимминс: Хостинговая компания 50Webs. Расположение: Великобритания. Предлагает следующие услуги: Виртуальный хостинг, VPS, Выделенный сервер, Облачный хостинг, Реселлерс Расположение серверов: Чикаго. 86% отзывов пользователей о 50Webs - положительны. Читать дальше

Расположение серверов Чикаго
Есть сервера в локации – {{country}}
0 руб. / МЕС
(Строгие ограничения)
Манибэк: 30 дней

Отзыв эксперта :
Майкл Лавдуски Майкл Лавдуски: Хостинговая компания Capitan Hosting. Расположение: Филиппины. Предлагает следующие услуги: Виртуальный хостинг Расположение серверов: Даллас. 100% отзывов пользователей о Capitan Hosting - положительны. Читать дальше

Расположение серверов Даллас
Есть сервера в локации – {{country}}
0 руб. / МЕС
(Строгие ограничения)
Манибэк: 60 дней
Бесплатный домен

Отзыв эксперта :
Илья Хазанов Илья Хазанов: Хостинговая компания Website Pasal. Расположение: Непал. Предлагает следующие услуги: Виртуальный хостинг Расположение серверов: Катманду, Юнион, Индиан Трейл, Джермантаун. 100% отзывов пользователей о Website Pasal - положительны. Читать дальше

Есть сервера в локации – {{country}}
0 руб. / МЕС
(Строгие ограничения)
Манибэк: Любое время

Отзыв эксперта :
Маским Острижко Маским Острижко: Хостинговая компания Markhost. Расположение: Чехия. Предлагает следующие услуги: Виртуальный хостинг Расположение серверов: Ньюкасл-апон-Тайн. 100% отзывов пользователей о Markhost - положительны. Читать дальше

Расположение серверов Ньюкасл-апон-Тайн
Есть сервера в локации – {{country}}
0 руб. / МЕС
(Строгие ограничения)
Манибэк: 30 дней
Бесплатный домен

Отзыв эксперта :
Маским Острижко Маским Острижко: Хостинговая компания FLASH HOST LIMITED. Расположение: Кения. Предлагает следующие услуги: Виртуальный хостинг, VPS, Выделенный сервер Расположение серверов: Юнион, Ульм, Индиан Трейл. 100% отзывов пользователей о FLASH HOST LIMITED - положительны. Читать дальше

Расположение серверов Юнион Ульм Индиан Трейл
Есть сервера в локации – {{country}}
0 руб. / МЕС
(Строгие ограничения)
Манибэк: Любое время

Отзыв эксперта :
Маским Острижко Маским Острижко: Хостинговая компания Beehosting.PRO. Расположение: Эстония. Предлагает следующие услуги: Виртуальный хостинг, VPS, Выделенный сервер, Реселлерс, SSL, Сервис DDoS-защиты Расположение серверов: Эстония. 100% отзывов пользователей о Beehosting.PRO - положительны. Читать дальше

Расположение серверов Эстония
Есть сервера в локации – {{country}}
0 руб. / МЕС
(Строгие ограничения)
Манибэк: 30 дней

Отзыв эксперта :
Майкл Лавдуски Майкл Лавдуски: Хостинговая компания Prewebhost. Расположение: США. Предлагает следующие услуги: Реселлерс, SSL, Сервис DDoS-защиты , Виртуальный хостинг, VPS, Выделенный сервер Расположение серверов: Рубе, Орландо. 97% отзывов пользователей о Prewebhost - положительны. Читать дальше

Расположение серверов Рубе Орландо
Есть сервера в локации – {{country}}
0 руб. / МЕС
(Строгие ограничения)
Манибэк: 3 дня

Отзыв эксперта :
Идан Коен Идан Коен: Хостинговая компания TheFastHost. Расположение: Германия. Предлагает следующие услуги: Виртуальный хостинг, Реселлерс, VPS, Облачный хостинг, Конструктор сайтов, SSL Расположение серверов: Лас-Вегас, Нью-Йорк, Лос-Анджелес, Франкфурт-на-Майне, Фалькенштайн. 100% отзывов пользователей о TheFastHost - положительны. Читать дальше

Купоны и предложения TheFastHost в 2020

Есть сервера в локации – {{country}}
0 руб. / МЕС
(Строгие ограничения)
Манибэк: 7 дней
Бесплатный домен

Отзыв эксперта :
Маским Острижко Маским Острижко: Хостинговая компания SoftwareBiz. Расположение: Кувейт. Предлагает следующие услуги: SSL, Сервис DDoS-защиты , Виртуальный хостинг, CDN Расположение серверов: Исламабад. 100% отзывов пользователей о SoftwareBiz - положительны. Читать дальше

Расположение серверов Исламабад
Есть сервера в локации – {{country}}
0 руб. / МЕС
(Строгие ограничения)
Манибэк: 30 дней
Бесплатный домен

Отзыв эксперта :
Маским Острижко Маским Острижко: Zahid Servers - хостинговая компания, которая предлагает следующие услуги: Виртуальный хостинг, VPS, Выделенный сервер Расположение серверов: Мумбаи, Киль. 100% отзывов пользователей о Zahid Servers - положительны. Читать дальше

Расположение серверов Мумбаи Киль

HostAdvice.com предлагает профессиональные и независимые отзывы о веб-хостингах. Наши отзывы являются честными, беспристрастными и равными для всех участников.

Мы получаем денежное вознаграждение от компаний, о которых пишем. Вознаграждение не влияет на характер и лояльность наших отзывов. Точно так же, это никоим образом не влияет на позиции определенных компаний в рейтингах. Вознаграждение лишь покрывает расходы на плату рецензентам, покупку аккаунтов и стоимость тестов.

Выберите еще одну компанию для сравнения

Сравнить
Вы можете добавить еще одну компанию для сравнения

Didn’t find what you were looking for?

Our users recommend these brands

9.6
  • Robust Security
  • Super-fast Load Times
  • 24/7 Support
220 руб. / месяц
Learn more
9.3
  • Very Low Prices
  • Incredible Speed
  • Easy Set-Up
80 руб. / месяц
Learn more
9.2
  • Outstanding Uptimes
  • Unlimited Storage
  • Quick Troubleshooting
220 руб. / месяц
Learn more
9.9
  • Excellent Support
  • Smooth Migration
  • Superb compatibility
200 руб. / месяц
Learn more

Link

Best Free Web Hosting Services With HDD of July 2020

59,135 Authentic User Reviews by paying customers on 4,164 Different Free Hosting Services
Filter Hosting Services
Has servers in {{country}}
$0.00 / MO
(Severe Limitations)
Money Back: 30 Days

Expert Overview :
Craig Timmins Craig Timmins: 50Webs is United Kingdom-based hosting company. They offer the following services: Shared Hosting, VPS, Dedicated Server, Cloud Hosting, Resellers. Their servers are placed in Chicago. 86% of user reviews who used 50Webs are positive. Read More

Server Locations Chicago
Has servers in {{country}}
$0.00 / MO
(Severe Limitations)
Money Back: 30 Days

Expert Overview :
Michael Lavnduski Michael Lavnduski: Capitan Hosting is Philippines-based hosting company. They offer the following services: Shared Hosting. Their servers are placed in Dallas. 100% of user reviews who used Capitan Hosting are positive. Read More

Server Locations Dallas
Has servers in {{country}}
$0.00 / MO
(Severe Limitations)
Money Back: 60 Days
Free domain

Expert Overview :
Ilya Hazanov Ilya Hazanov: Website Pasal is Nepal-based hosting company. They offer the following services: Shared Hosting. Their servers are placed in next locations: Kathmandu, Union, Indian Trail, Germantown. 100% of user reviews who used Website Pasal are positive. Read More

Has servers in {{country}}
$0.00 / MO
(Severe Limitations)
Money Back: Anytime

Expert Overview :
Max Ostryzhko Max Ostryzhko: Markhost is Czech Republic-based hosting company. They offer the following services: Shared Hosting. Their servers are placed in Newcastle upon Tyne. 100% of user reviews who used Markhost are positive. Read More

Server Locations Newcastle upon Tyne
Has servers in {{country}}
$0.00 / MO
(Severe Limitations)
Money Back: 30 Days
Free domain

Expert Overview :
Max Ostryzhko Max Ostryzhko: FLASH HOST LIMITED is Kenya-based hosting company. They offer the following services: Shared Hosting, VPS, Dedicated Server. Their servers are placed in next locations: Union, Ulm, Indian Trail. 100% of user reviews who used FLASH HOST LIMITED are positive. Read More

Has servers in {{country}}
$0.00 / MO
(Severe Limitations)
Money Back: Anytime

Expert Overview :
Max Ostryzhko Max Ostryzhko: Beehosting.PRO is Estonia-based hosting company. They offer the following services: Shared Hosting, VPS, Dedicated Server, Resellers, SSL, DDoS Protection Services. Their servers are placed in Estonia. 100% of user reviews who used Beehosting.PRO are positive. Read More

Server Locations Estonia
Has servers in {{country}}
$0.00 / MO
(Severe Limitations)
Money Back: 30 Days

Expert Overview :
Michael Lavnduski Michael Lavnduski: Prewebhost is United States-based hosting company. They offer the following services: Resellers, SSL, DDoS Protection Services, Shared Hosting, VPS, Dedicated Server. Their servers are placed in next locations: Roubaix, Orlando. 97% of user reviews who used Prewebhost are positive. Read More

Server Locations Roubaix Orlando
Has servers in {{country}}
$0.00 / MO
(Severe Limitations)
Money Back: 3 Days

Expert Overview :
Idan Cohen Idan Cohen: TheFastHost is Germany-based hosting company. They offer the following services: Shared Hosting, Resellers, VPS, Cloud Hosting, Website Builder, SSL. Their servers are placed in next locations: Las Vegas, New York, Los Angeles, Frankfurt am Main, Falkenstein. 100% of user reviews who used TheFastHost are positive. Read More

Has servers in {{country}}
$0.00 / MO
(Severe Limitations)
Money Back: 7 Days
Free domain

Expert Overview :
Max Ostryzhko Max Ostryzhko: SoftwareBiz is Kuwait-based hosting company. They offer the following services: SSL, DDoS Protection Services, Shared Hosting, CDN. Their servers are placed in Islamabad. 100% of user reviews who used SoftwareBiz are positive. Read More

Server Locations Islamabad
Has servers in {{country}}
$0.00 / MO
(Severe Limitations)
Money Back: 30 Days
Free domain

Expert Overview :
Max Ostryzhko Max Ostryzhko: Zahid Servers is hosting company that offer the following services: Shared Hosting, VPS, Dedicated Server. Their servers are placed in next locations: Mumbai, Kiel. 100% of user reviews who used Zahid Servers are positive. Read More

Server Locations Mumbai Kiel

Find the best free hosting service for you!

HostAdvice.com provides professional web hosting reviews fully independent of any other entity. Our reviews are unbiased, honest, and apply the same evaluation standards to all those reviewed. While monetary compensation is received from a few of the companies listed on this site, compensation of services and products have no influence on the direction or conclusions of our reviews. Nor does the compensation influence our rankings for certain host companies. This compensation covers account purchasing costs, testing costs and royalties paid to reviewers.

Select at least 1 more company to compare

Compare
You can add 1 more company to the comparison if you'd like

Didn’t find what you were looking for?

Our users recommend these brands

9.6
  • Robust Security
  • Super-fast Load Times
  • 24/7 Support
$2.95 / month
Learn more
9.3
  • Very Low Prices
  • Incredible Speed
  • Easy Set-Up
$0.99 / month
Learn more
9.2
  • Outstanding Uptimes
  • Unlimited Storage
  • Quick Troubleshooting
$2.99 / month
Learn more
9.9
  • Excellent Support
  • Smooth Migration
  • Superb compatibility
$2.76 / month
Learn more