Write Review
4.9
SUPERB!
  • User Friendly
    4.9
  • Support
    4.9
  • Features
    4.8
  • Reliability
    4.9
  • Pricing
    4.8
Write Review
Visit Verpex Hosting

Verpex Hosting Reviews and Expert Opinion

A few words from Verpex Hosting

Verpex is a hosting provider that’s already the first choice for thousands worldwide. From all over the world, we’re trusted by SMEs, individuals, and large businesses for our first-class hosting solutions and responsive support system.
Verpex Hosting HomePage Screenshot
Free domain
Money Back: 60 Days

Pricing Range

Shared Hosting $0.50 - $1.50
VPS $39.50 - $94.50
Dedicated Server $39.50 - $999.00
Cloud Hosting $39.50
Resellers $1.80 - $5.99

Availability

99.9% Uptime

Data Centers

Verpex Hosting Awards

Raphael Borges Silveira

Pinned Review

Raphael Borges Silveira,
4.6
Tive um incrível suporte da migração da revenda e a hospedagem não deixa nada a desejar. Tudo funciona bem, o servidor é no brasil e suporte responder muito rápido 24h. É um pouco triste o real estar desvalorizado o que torna a revenda cara.

Reviews

Review Language
Virgilio Valladares

Reliable. Period.

5.0
I decided to leave a review for this company as I realised I've been their client for over a year, without a single incident. Currently I host only one domain with them, but I have several hosted elsewhere, including our own dedic...Read Moreated servers and VPS, so I can tell when something is (or isn't) ideal as far as web hosting goes.

My website has never had any downtime, slowdown or miscellaneous problems with email or whatnot (bear in mind this is shared hosting). I just opened a ticket for the first time with them, for a billing issue (not their fault, just something I needed a clarification for), and found out they also have a very client-oriented service.

I really have nothing else to add, everything "just works" as it should.
Less
Verpex Hosting
Verpex Hosting,
Thank you Virgilio! It's great to read your superb review! We hope you'll be happy with our service for many years to come. We remain available at your disposal 24/7/365! Thank you very much! :)
german raffo
german raffo from Argentina,

I think I´m in love with this company

5.0
If you are not the best with all this hosting web thing, this is the perfect Hosting for you. They are allways there for help and answer any cuestions. They also help me a lot to understand how things and C-panels work. They also ...Read Moredid a lot of configuration for me, because i didn't know nothing about how to do it.
If you want people allways there for help, they solve all your problems in minutes.
Allways grad with Verpex!
Thanks a lot, I i´m love with you guys!
Less
Verpex Hosting
Verpex Hosting,
We are very happy to be the recipient of such a great review,German! Thank you very much for the support and for sharing your experience. We will keep improving the quality of our service. Do not hesitate to keep reaching us whenever you need assistance! :)
Joerell Tiangco Benetua
Joerell Tiangco Benetua from Australia,

Hands-down the BEST support team I've ever dealt with!

5.0
I signed up for their silver package and it is one of the best decisions I've made - best bang for your buck! Initially I was worried about migrating from my previous provider, but Verpex made the process as seamless as possible. ...Read MoreI also appreciate their 24/7 support that has been nothing but helpful to me.Less
Elicea Walker

Super happy and satisfied blogger!

4.6
As a beginner blogger who had no idea of the ins-and-outs of blogging nor the intricate details of everything that goes within building a web page, it was a no-brainer to start with WordPress. I have great sense of basic knowledge...Read More, yet not enough to understand the actual steps of setting up my blog. With the help of one of Verpex's 24/7 Support Team Members, I was delighted to be introduced to their Bronze hosting package!

Since I am a startup blogger, spending money is limited and what I loved seeing most is how affordable all packages were! My worries also settled after purchasing the package and putting the features of it to use: the cPanel helped to manage my account with maximum organization and I had never even heard of Gzip compression (not even whilst initially using WordPress) until becoming a Verpex consumer; I didn't realize how beneficial Gzip comp was until most of my blog following applauded the quicker loading rate of my website!
Less
Giulia Chilin
Giulia Chilin from United States,

High Performance Web Hosting. Look no more!

4.8
As a small start-up eCommerce business, it is very important for me to have a secure page with a trustworthy domain that can provide certainty to my customers when they make an order. The bronze package which was the one I selecte...Read Mored, offered me that and much more. I did not have a budget for this but I am glad I took the decision to add it. Once my business has a stable income, I will definitely will be upgrading to the silver package which protects you from malware along with many other benefits :)Less

Expert Review

Bruno Mirchevski
Bruno Mirchevski
Hosting Expert

Verpex expert review cover image

Last Update | May 2022

Full Disclosure: Several former HostAdvice employees have been advising Verpex. However, this does not affect the following expert review whatsoever.

Monthly Update – May 2022

Hosting PlansCloud Web Hosting; WordPress Hosting; Managed Cloud Servers; Managed WordPress; Managed Magento; Reseller Hosting; Domain Registration and Transfers
Top FeaturesEasy To Navigate cPanel; Free Domain Name; Free Daily Offsite Backups; 1-Click WordPress Installations; Website Builder With Templates; Unlimited Website Migrations; Unlimited SSL Certificates; Knowledgeable 24/7 Support; Well-Established Server Network;  60-Day Money-Back Guarantee
Customer SupportLive Chat; Phone Support; Knowledge Base; Ticketing System

During May, Verpex:

  • HostAdvice deal: 90% off on the monthly term.
  • HostAdvice deal: 50% off on dedicated servers.
  • HostAdvice deal: 22% off on your first order includes dedicated servers.
  • Offers 90% off on your first month if you get a monthly subscription using code ‘MOVEME’.
  • Offers 20% off on all services using code ‘AWESOME’.

Every day, we witness new web hosting companies that work hard and do their best to become your choice. One of those newbies in the industry is Verpex hosting. This company was founded in 2018 and already serves more than 50,000 websites worldwide. Their expert team consists of more than 50 employees from 3 countries worldwide. Each of their employees is an expert in its field, which means you’ll get an extraordinary experience.

In such a short time, this company showed that you could easily rely on it. Verpex comes with six hosting plans that deliver superb features that improve your websites and overall experience. The customers can choose from Reseller Hosting, Cloud Hosting, WordPress Hosting, Managed Cloud Hosting, Managed WordPress Hosting, and Managed Magento Hosting. Speaking of features, you will enjoy because of the daily backups, free website migrations, Softaculous installer, free SSL certificates, SSD storage, and many more. Also, Verpex offers incredible website speed (8128 kb) and loading time (1.8 seconds). You will also get a 99.50% to 99.99% uptime guarantee, but to see if all of this is true, we need to test the provider.

 

Is Verpex the Right Host For You?

Verpex is a newly-developed hosting company that so far has represented itself as worth trying. But, when I first got the opportunity to do the Verpex review, I wasn’t quite sure what to expect. I must be honest with you; I didn’t expect it to be such a fantastic provider, mainly because it’s only four years in this industry. However, as soon as I started testing it out, Verpex showed me that their team works tirelessly to become better with every new day.

What I love about Verpex hosting is their incredible performances and reliability, as well as the amazing features. There are a few features, such as 100% privately-owned, free domain name, 45-day money-back guarantee, unlimited website migrations, and a website builder with many templates, that make this provider stand out. Of course, there are other amazing things, but we’ll discuss that a little bit later.

As years passed by, Verpex expanded in Europe, the USA, Asia, and Australia. More precisely, this provider has data centers in Canada, the United States, India, Brazil, the United Kingdom, Germany, Singapore, the Netherlands, and Australia and offices in London, Bulgaria, and Bali. All of this makes Verpex one of the best choices for your business. Now, let’s get more in-depth and check out our Verpex brand review to see what else Verpex offers.

 

Here Is How We Review:

If you have ever read some of our brand reviews, you must have noticed that we are always honest and transparent about any web host provider. To achieve that level of maturity and deliver the best expert reviews for our readers, we follow five simple steps when we test the providers.

  1. The first essential step in our reviewing process is to purchase a plan. We couldn’t test the features and write a transparent review without doing this. But, there is absolutely no need to buy the most expensive plan. Sometimes, it is more than enough to purchase even the cheapest plan to see what one web hosting provider offers.
  2. After purchasing a plan, we come to a bit more exciting part – testing the chosen provider’s performance and features. Here, we pay attention to the speed, loading time, and the provider’s uptime. Besides this, we also test each feature carefully so that we can bring it closer to you.
  3. The third crucial step for our expert reviews is analyzing the pros and cons, the pricing of the hosting plans, and making sure that they have available customer support 24/7/365. We are dedicated to each of these steps because we don’t want you to waste your time and money.
  4. Once we are done with the more challenging part, we are ready to publish our brand review. However, we are not done yet. After we publish it, we constantly check if there is something new so that we can update our review.
  5. Last but not least, we always consider reading customer reviews online because sometimes they are more relevant than the company’s advertisements. This means that our reviewing process is thorough and carefully done.

 

Pros and Cons

Pros:

  • Solid website speed (8128 kb) and loading time (1.8 seconds)
  • Softaculous app installer
  • SSD-powered hosting plans
  • Free domain name
  • 45-day money-back guarantee
  • Incredible customer support
  • Unlimited migrations
  • A 99.99% uptime guarantee on the higher-end plans

Cons:

  • Higher renewal rates
  • A bit lower uptime guarantee in some plans (99.50%)

 

Verpex logoIf you are searching for a wonderful but still affordable hosting experience, Verpex is one of the best newbies out there!

 

Visit Verpex Hosting

 

Note: Verpex hosting is a 100% privately owned company with servers based in 12 locations worldwide.

 

ParameterScoreWhy did we give this score?
User Friendly10Verpex comes with an incredible level of user-friendliness. To achieve this, the company comes with a cPanel, friendly expert team, an easy-to-use platform, straightforward processes, etc. We won’t say more about this. We’ll just let you enjoy our Verpex review and see what else this provider offers. Because of this, we give it a score of 10.
Support10This hosting company probably comes with one of the best customer support services on the market for a newbie. The customers can use their knowledge base, live chat, email, phone number, and a ticketing system. Once again, Verpex persuaded us to give it the highest score.
Features9.7In terms of features, Verpex provides quite a choice. You can benefit from daily backups, high security, unlimited migrations, data center locations worldwide, and many more freebies that will enhance your web page. However, we went with a score of 9.7 because some domain names require additional fees.
Reliability9.8The performance of Verpex is one of the best we’ve seen, and that’s why we give it a score of 9.8. Verpex hosting comes with an incredible speed of 8128 kb and a loading time of 1.8 seconds, which is also pretty fantastic. On the other hand, the uptime guarantee on the cheapest plan is a bit lower (99.50%), lowering Verpex’s overall reliability score.
Pricing9.5Verpex comes with a wide range of hosting plans. You can choose from six different plans (Reseller Hosting, Cloud Hosting, WordPress Hosting, Managed Cloud Hosting, Managed WordPress Hosting, and Managed Magento Hosting) that come with different prices. Some of them are very affordable (maybe the most affordable we’ve seen), but some of them cost a bit more. Due to this, we went with a score of 9.5.
Overall Score9.6Verpex is indeed a promising newbie that comes with a great package of performance, plans, and features, and it is worth trying. In such a short time, this company showcased many strengths that even some older companies don’t have.

 

Verpex Prices & Plans – 2022

Verpex hosting offers relatively affordable plans. The customers can enjoy using Reseller Hosting, Cloud Hosting, WordPress Hosting, Managed Cloud Hosting, Managed WordPress Hosting, and Managed Magento Hosting. Each of them provides its own advantages of why to use them. So, let’s see what you will get for your money.

First is the Verpex Reseller Hosting plan. This plan provides unlimited reseller hosting packages that give you the opportunity to buy hosting web resources and resell them to your customers. By purchasing the Reseller Hosting plan, you will get cPanel and WHM, unlimited migrations, daily backups, free SSL certificates, Imunify360 Protection, and the Softaculous app installer. The plan starts at $1.80/month and offers three plan levels – Start-up Reseller, Pro Reseller, and Ultimate Reseller.

Note: Imunify360 is a powerful firewall and malware protection solution for all your sites on the Verpex platform.

 

Verpex (Brand Review)

 

Next in my Verpex brand review is the Cloud Hosting plan. Verpex Cloud Hosting is the best choice if you want to grow your blog or business into a long-term success, and its main goal is to deliver greater speeds. With this plan, the customers will get free SSL certificates, daily backups, cPanel, worldwide accessibility, free domain and website migrations, etc. I highly recommend using the Verpex Cloud Hosting, not only because of the features but because of its incredible price. The plan starts at $0.50/month and comes with four levels – Iron, Bronze, Silver, and Gold. I haven’t seen such an affordable Cloud Hosting plan in my so far experience.

 

Verpex (Brand Review)

 

Speaking of Cloud Hosting, Verpex also includes a Managed Cloud Hosting plan. This plan starts at $39.50 and has three levels – Managed Server D4, Managed Server D8, and Managed Server D16. By choosing the Managed Cloud Hosting, you’ll get the entire resource committed to your company, meaning no traffic or shared with other high-demand websites. Although it is more expensive, this plan comes with better security, such as Strict Security, customized firewalls, 100% monitoring, free migrations, unlimited emails, and a few more features that will deliver only the best.

 

Verpex (Brand Review)

 

The fourth hosting plan you can benefit from is the Verpex WordPress Hosting. The WordPress Hosting plan starts at $0.50/month and is also one of the cheapest WordPress Hosting plans I’ve ever come across. This plan is suitable for any type of business, no matter whether it is new or growing. Verpex WordPress Hosting comes with four plan levels – Iron, Bronze, Silver, and Gold. Each of them provides features like daily backups, free SSL certificates, free migrations, etc.

 

Verpex (Brand Review)

 

Besides the regular WordPress Hosting plan, Verpex comes with a Managed WordPress Hosting. By purchasing the Managed WordPress plan, the customers will get high-performing themes and plugins like WooCommerce, Divi, and MemberPress, which improves your hosting experience. This plan has three plan levels – Growth, Professional, and Expert, and it starts at $15/month. The Managed WordPress Hosting plan offers Imunify360 Protection, staging website, free domain, and many more beneficial features.

 

Verpex (Brand Review)

 

Last on our list is the Managed Magento Hosting. This hosting plan is the best fit for online stores, as it supports eCommerce. It comes with three plan levels – Developer, Manager, and Premium. The Managed Magento Hosting is a bit more expensive, as it starts at $59.50/month, but still, it is an excellent choice if you tend to run an online store. The plan provides 30 cPanel accounts, free domain name or migration, daily backups, and around-the-clock support.

 

Verpex (Brand Review)

 

Warning: Some hosting packages include a free domain registration or transfer for a .be; .biz; .cc; .co.uk; .com; .de; .eu; .info; .ltd.uk; .me.uk; .net; .org.; .org.uk domain name. Other domain names require additional payments.
Note: When you are renewing your hosting plan with Verpex, keep in mind that hosting package renewals do not include a further free domain renewal, transfer, or registration.

 

Features & Benefits

So far, I have big expectations from this web host provider. But another important aspect I’ll test is the features. Every web host provider should offer a broader range of features because you never know what people may look for. If the company comes with various features, then it will quickly become someone’s choice. But this is tightly connected to the hosting plans. As you can already read, Verpex hosting comes with six different hosting plans, and each of them includes fantastic features. Below, I’ll explain some of the best features of this provider.

1. Global Presence

Personally, the global presence means a lot for one company. If the web hosting company has data centers and servers in more countries, its customer will enjoy faster speeds and fewer downtimes. That’s why this is one of the top features of Verpex. Verpex has data centers in Canada, the United States, India, Brazil, the United Kingdom, Germany, Singapore, the Netherlands, and Australia. Due to its global expansion, the company has received a more professional and mature look.

 

Verpex (Brand Review)

 

2. Security

Another thing that should be on a very high level is security. Verpex’s expert team made sure to have top-quality protection, so they offer free SSL certificates even in their cheapest plans. But that’s not all! In the ‘Security’ section, you will find SSH Access, ModSecurity, IP Blocker, SSL/TLS, Imunify360, Manage API Tokens, Hotlink, and Leech Protection. What I also love is that each of their security features is beginner-friendly, meaning you won’t run into any issues. Besides these extraordinary security features, the customers may also benefit from firewalls, malware scans, and removals. It looks like Verpex never stops to surprise.

3. Daily Backups

As much as I was trying to find even the most minor inconvenience in this provider, it seems that there aren’t any. The third superb feature from Verpex is the daily backups that are included in every hosting plan. Many hosting services require additional costs for this feature, but Verpex isn’t one of them. What’s more, the customers can restore any of their data from the last 30 days, which is totally great.

4. Free and Unlimited Website Migrations

Verpex hosting provides a free migration process, which allows the customers to transfer their already-existing websites to this web host provider. This process is very quick and straightforward, as you only do it with a single click, and the rest is done by the expert team.

5. Payment Methods

The payment methods may be the main thing why someone chooses a particular provider. Fortunately, Verpex made sure that its customers could pay with Visa, American Express, MasterCard, and even PayPal. Because of this possibility, you shouldn’t care about your credit card. Just read everything carefully, and get down to business.

 

Verpex (Brand Review)

 

6. Free Domain Name

By purchasing the Verpex Web Hosting plans, you will get the possibility of a free domain name. This opportunity saves you from high additional costs that you can use for something else about your business.

7. Affiliate Program

What got my attention is the affiliate program that Verpex has that allows you to win up to $150 per sale. All you need to do is to refer the provider to your friends by sending a link by email or putting it on your website, and there you have it.

 

Verpex (Brand Review)

 

To sum up, Verpex includes some fantastic features in its plans or on the platform. You definitely won’t make a mistake if you choose this provider, as it is one of the best, and it keeps up great with the stronger companies.

 

Performance

To be one of the best web host providers in the industry, the performance and reliability of the company must be on a pretty high level. What I’m trying to say is that without decent speed, loading time, or uptime that is above 99.90%, you may not gain page traffic. Besides the amazing features, Verpex didn’t disappoint me even with the performance. Let’s see what I’ve come across.

Speed – The Choice Of Location Improves The Speed

Usually, the closer you are to the server or maybe the data center, the better speed you’ll face. That’s the case with Verpex too. This provider is present worldwide, and the customer can enjoy some wonderful speeds for their websites. By having a fast website, you’ll gain potential customers and also keep loyal ones. According to my tests and what I’ve read in other customer reviews, Verpex’s speed is fantastic. More precisely, it comes with a speed of 8128 kb. If I had to choose a web host provider now, Verpex would definitely be my choice.

 

Verpex (Brand Review)

 

Uptime – Decent (99.50% to 99.99%)

The uptime is the most crucial element of the performance. Due to the uptime, your customer may face or may not face downtimes. If you don’t want to lose customers, the provider you choose should have an uptime of at least 99.90%.

Verpex provides an uptime guarantee on its cheapest plan that says you will face an uptime of 99.50%, which is not terrible. Still, the minimum accepted uptime is 99.90%, so they should work more on this part of the provider.

Important: The 99.5% uptime guarantee is included in the cheapest plans. As for the rest, you can expect an uptime of 99.99%, which is, to say the least – incredible.

Loading Time – Satisfies the Criteria

In the web hosting industry, there is one rule that says if your website takes more than 2 seconds to load, you’ll lose visitors. From the test that my expert team conducted, it can be clearly seen that the websites which Verpex hosts take an average of 1.8 seconds to load, meaning it satisfies the criteria.

So, if you want to keep your customers and meet their expectations, Verpex is definitely worth using. You will get a top-quality performance and reliability, and believe me, you won’t be disappointed or lose any customers.

 

Verpex (Brand Review)

 

Level of Support

When I write an expert review, I always pay a lot of attention to the support. That’s why I did a thorough test on Verpex’s support. I always want to deliver the best for my readers, so we’ve come to another exciting part of my Verpex brand review. Before I get into more details, I must say that their support knocked me off my feet and once again proved that they can compete with more significant web hosting companies.

However, I doubted at first because I didn’t know anything about this web host provider, and as a newbie, I thought that it couldn’t have everything one provider needs. I am glad that I was persuaded by something else as soon as I started testing Verpex. The customer can get a different type of help. They can use the company’s knowledge base, live chat, email, phone number, and ticketing system. Wow, where do I even get started?

 

Verpex (Brand Review)

 

I decided to test their support through the ticketing system, so let’s see how it went. As soon as I purchased a hosting plan, I submitted a ticket. In the ticket, I have asked them how long it will take them to activate my hosting plan. And this is where things get great.

Have a look at the ticket I submitted.

 

Verpex (Brand Review)

 

I was instantly delighted as they replied in a few minutes.

Verpex (Brand Review)

 

Wait, have they really activated my service so fast? What I also received was an email.

 

Verpex (Brand Review)

 

In the email I have received, Verpex’s team has covered all aspects of Getting Started, Login Details, Pointing External Domains, and Email Settings in the email. But let’s get back to my ‘issue.’

Their expert team solves anything automatically, which is a great advantage. You won’t lose any time or patience. Also, they don’t close your ticket until you reply that everything is okay. They even sent me another reply.

 

Verpex (Brand Review)

 

How professional! I just love this web host provider even more!

The agent wanted to be sure that everything was good and that I didn’t have any additional difficulties. Because they have solved my issue quickly, I decided to close the ticket.

 

The agent wanted to be sure that everything was good and that I didn’t have any additional difficulties

 

As soon as I closed the ticket, my status changed to ‘Closed.’

 

The agent wanted to be sure that everything was good and that I didn’t have any additional difficulties

 

I really like that you can see the update of your status at any time. However, I decided to check their Refund Policy, so I sent them another ticket.

 

The agent wanted to be sure that everything was good and that I didn’t have any additional difficulties

 

After a short time, the agent forwarded me to ‘Products & Services,’ then ‘Manage.’ Once you click on the Cancellation options, you’ll see the following screen.

 

The agent wanted to be sure that everything was good and that I didn’t have any additional difficulties

 

As you can see, you can choose between immediate cancellation or cancellation at the end of the term. This time, I went with immediate cancellation. After I submitted the request, I got the following message that said ‘Pending cancellation request.’

 

The agent wanted to be sure that everything was good and that I didn’t have any additional difficulties

 

A few minutes after I did this, I received an email that my refund was successful.

Note: If you have prepaid for a few months in advance and end up wanting a refund, Verpex will refund you for every whole unused prepaid month.

 

The agent wanted to be sure that everything was good and that I didn’t have any additional difficulties

 

With my experience in writing brand reviews so far, I can indeed say that Verpex has maybe the best ticketing system.

Besides the ticketing system, the customer can also check Verpex’s knowledge base. You’ll get access to this support option in the ‘About’ section.

 

The agent wanted to be sure that everything was good and that I didn’t have any additional difficulties

 

Once you open the knowledge base, you will see six categories – Knowledge Base – Using Verpex | Verpex, Moving to Verpex, locations, cPanel control panel, Billing & Accounts, and Software Guides.

 

The agent wanted to be sure that everything was good and that I didn’t have any additional difficulties

 

Personally, I liked what I’ve seen from the knowledge base. It is well-organized, neat, simple, and has enough helpful information.

Last but not least, the customers can also contact Verpex by phone number, email, or live chat. They even have an English and an American number.

 

The agent wanted to be sure that everything was good and that I didn’t have any additional difficulties

 

Note: If you want to have a smooth experience, you need to accept the cookies. Otherwise, you might not enjoy some services.

 

User Friendly

From what you’ve read so far in my Verpex brand review, you must have some idea about how user-friendly this web host provider is. However, I wanted to make sure you 100% understand that, so I picked three more features that will drastically make you feel welcomed by this company. But first, I should mention that the cPanel will ease your journey. The cPanel is loved by many, and a lot of website developers see it as the main factor for an easy-to-use website. This control panel allows you to easily navigate through your account and also comes with a huge number of in-built tools.

 

The agent wanted to be sure that everything was good and that I didn’t have any additional difficulties

 

1. Softaculous App Installer

Speaking of all kinds of tools, I must mention the Softaculous app installer. This tool helps you install additional applications and finish some processes with just a single click. You just choose what you want to do, and the rest is not your job. Thanks to this tool, your web hosting experience will be very straightforward, and you won’t need to do anything manually.

2. One-click WordPress Installation

The WordPress installation is connected to the Softaculous app installer. If you want to install this famous website builder, you should log in to your account’s cPanel, open the Softaculous app installer in the ‘Services’ section, and click on WordPress. Yes, that’s it. Once you click install, you should enter some basic information, and your WordPress account will be ready to use.

 

The agent wanted to be sure that everything was good and that I didn’t have any additional difficulties

 

3. Domain Migration

Verpex allows you to transfer your already existing domain in a few simple steps. This opportunity is great if you don’t want your existing domain to fail. You should contact the other web host and request them to unlock your domain and then request EPP/Auth code so you can continue with the process. As soon as you transfer the domain, it will be locked again.

Warning: The domain migrations are free, but some include a one-year compulsory renewal.
Note: It takes 5-7 days for the transfer to be done.

 

The agent wanted to be sure that everything was good and that I didn’t have any additional difficulties

 

After I have finished testing every single feature, I can say that I highly recommend using this web host provider. Verpex is an incredible newbie that provides a great package of features, 24/7/365 support, performance, and hosting plans. You won’t regret choosing it, although it is relatively newer. With everything I’ve seen, I am more than sure that this web host provider will become the best of the best in a few years. Well done, Verpex! And now, are you ready for something more exciting?

 

Step By Step Walkthrough

Once I tested everything thoroughly and carefully reviewed each part of Verpex, I can now put everything together and show you how to create your account. Even if you are a beginner, this UK-based company did everything it could so the users could have a straightforward experience. When I first opened the official Verpex website, I ran into a very warm welcome. They immediately offered me a promo code of 20% for my first order.

 

The agent wanted to be sure that everything was good and that I didn’t have any additional difficulties

 

But that’s not all. This is where things get even better!

In the Main Menu, you will see the different hosting plans that are suitable for every business idea. As you may guess, I went for the cheapest hosting plan – the Bronze Web Hosting plan. I always choose the most affordable plan, as I only need it to test the provider’s features, but if you need it for a higher traffic website, you can choose whatever plan fits the most. An important part that I didn’t mention so far is that you can purchase your plan monthly or annually.

You can start your account creation in two ways. Directly by choosing a plan or by clicking on the ‘Get Started’ button. Once you click on ‘Get Started,’ you’ll be directed to the Verpex shop.

 

The agent wanted to be sure that everything was good and that I didn’t have any additional difficulties

 

As you can see, on the left side of the screen, you will see the hosting plans, as well as the currency right above it. You can change the USD currency at any time, in GBP or EUR.

 

The agent wanted to be sure that everything was good and that I didn’t have any additional difficulties

 

After you choose your plan, you need to click on ‘Add to basket.’ Then, you’ll see the following screen.

 

The agent wanted to be sure that everything was good and that I didn’t have any additional difficulties

 

What I love to see in a web host provider is the chance to choose again for how long you want to purchase the plan. Keep in mind that you’ll get a more significant discount for the longer-term plans. After you finish this step, you will be able to choose your location in order to get better service.

 

The agent wanted to be sure that everything was good and that I didn’t have any additional difficulties

 

Verpex allows you to choose from London, New York, Toronto, Mumbai, Bangalore, Sydney, Singapore, Sao Paulo, San Francisco, Frankfurt, Amsterdam, or Dallas. The next step, as showcased in the image above, is to enter your domain name. Once you are done with that, click on ‘Add to basket’ to proceed to the next step.

Another essential thing to remember is that there aren’t free domains in the monthly plans.

 

The agent wanted to be sure that everything was good and that I didn’t have any additional difficulties

 

After you are done with everything, you’ll get to the following screen.

 

The agent wanted to be sure that everything was good and that I didn’t have any additional difficulties

 

Click on ‘Continue to Checkout’ and go to the next step. The next part of the journey is to authenticate.

 

The agent wanted to be sure that everything was good and that I didn’t have any additional difficulties

 

The first thing here is to choose whether you are a new or an existing customer. Because I am a new customer, I need to create a new account. I entered my personal information, such as first name, last name, email, password, and how did you find out about Verpex, and continued to checkout.

In the ‘Checkout’ section, you need to enter your billing information

 

The agent wanted to be sure that everything was good and that I didn’t have any additional difficulties

 

I clicked on ‘Enter address manually’ and filled in the required information, including Address, City, Postcode, Region, and Country.

Another impressive thing from Verpex is that it asks you whether your account is for business.

 

The agent wanted to be sure that everything was good and that I didn’t have any additional difficulties

 

If you click on ‘Add company details,’ you will proceed to enter your Company Name, VAT Number, Registration Number, Address, Email, and Phone.

Before I moved on, I received an email that asked me to verify my registration.

 

By clicking on ‘Login’ in ‘Actions,’ Verpex will take you to the following screen

 

The link that I followed took me to the following screen.

 

By clicking on ‘Login’ in ‘Actions,’ Verpex will take you to the following screen

 

And now, let’s get to the payment. You can choose how to pay.

 

By clicking on ‘Login’ in ‘Actions,’ Verpex will take you to the following screen

 

Then, you need to click the green button ‘Place order & pay’ on the right. It takes you to the last step, ‘Complete.’ Here, you will get a preview of all information regarding the order.

 

By clicking on ‘Login’ in ‘Actions,’ Verpex will take you to the following screen

 

From my personal experience, I had my account activated in less than 15 minutes, which is pretty acceptable. Now, let’s see what happens once you enter your Verpex account.

 

Using and Managing Your Website on Verpex

Above in my Verpex review, I mentioned that Verpex is a very user-friendly platform. The menu can be found right under the Verpex logo. Here, you can navigate among five sections – ‘Products & Services,’ ‘Billing,’ ‘My account,’ ‘Support,’ and ‘Place a new order.’ Now, let’s see what each of these sections covers.

Products & Services

Products & Services comes with two subsections – ‘Subscriptions’ and ‘One-time purchases’ that have several filters. By clicking on my hosting plan, you will come to the following screen.

 

By clicking on ‘Login’ in ‘Actions,’ Verpex will take you to the following screen

 

In ‘Overview,’ you can find all the status, term, price, and order information. Here you can also find the ‘Invoices’ and ‘Credit Notes.’ In ‘Settings,’ you can manage your payment method and cancellation.

Manage

I must be honest with those who haven’t read my brand reviews; I definitely love this section. Here you can see what the provider has to offer exactly.

 

By clicking on ‘Login’ in ‘Actions,’ Verpex will take you to the following screen

 

Here you can log in to the cPanel or change its password. Once you are in, you can manage configuration, including server, account domain name, or username. By clicking on ‘Login’ in ‘Actions,’ Verpex will take you to the following screen. Here, you can create an email account or build a website.

 

By clicking on ‘Login’ in ‘Actions,’ Verpex will take you to the following screen

 

Email Accounts

The following section is ‘Email Account,’ which takes you to the part where you can create new email addresses for any of the domains on your cPanel account.

 

By clicking on ‘Login’ in ‘Actions,’ Verpex will take you to the following screen

 

Build a Website

This section allows you access to the ‘Site Publisher.’ You can select a domain and a template, and then you can customize and publish your site.

 

By clicking on ‘Login’ in ‘Actions,’ Verpex will take you to the following screen

 

Now, let’s see what the cPanel offers. In the cPanel, you can find Email, JetBackup, Files, Databases, Domains, Metrics, Security, Software, Advanced, Preferences, and Softaculous Apps Installer.

‘Email’

The cPanel ‘Email’ section includes Email Accounts, Track Delivery, Encryption, Forwarders, Global Email Filters, Calendars, Contacts, Email Routing, Email Filters, Email Disk Usage, Autoresponders, Email Deliverability, Default Address, Address Importer, Mailing Lists, and Spam Filters.

 

By clicking on ‘Login’ in ‘Actions,’ Verpex will take you to the following screen

 

JetBackup

The ‘JetBackup’ section is all about the backup options the customers can use. Here, you will find File Backups, Snapshots, Cron Job Backups, GDPR Compliance, DNS Zone Backups, Settings, Database Backups, Email Backups, and Queue.

 

By clicking on ‘Login’ in ‘Actions,’ Verpex will take you to the following screen

 

Files

In the ‘Files’ section, the customer will have access to File Manager, Backup, Images, Backup Wizard, Directory Privacy, Git Version Control, Disk Usage, JetBackup, Web Disk, and FTP Accounts.

 

By clicking on ‘Login’ in ‘Actions,’ Verpex will take you to the following screen

 

Databases

The ‘Databases’ section comes with a bunch of tools like phpMyAdmin, MySQL Databases, MySQL Database Wizard, and Remote MySQL.

 

By clicking on ‘Login’ in ‘Actions,’ Verpex will take you to the following screen

 

Domains

By clicking the ‘Domains’ section, you will benefit from Site Publisher, Zone Editor, Domains, Dynamic DNS, Addon Domains, Subdomains, Aliases, and Redirects.

 

By clicking on ‘Login’ in ‘Actions,’ Verpex will take you to the following screen

 

Metrics

The ‘Metrics’ section delivers different analytics about Visitors, Resource Usage, Errors, Bandwidth, Raw Access, Awstats, and Metrics Editor.

 

By clicking on ‘Login’ in ‘Actions,’ Verpex will take you to the following screen

 

Security

In the ‘Security’ section, you will find many tools that do everything to protect your account. Here you will find SSH Access, ModSecurity, IP Blocker, SSL/TLS Status, SSL/TLS, Imunify360, Manage API Tokens, Hotlink Protection, and Leech Protection.

 

By clicking on ‘Login’ in ‘Actions,’ Verpex will take you to the following screen

 

Software

By opening the ‘Software’ section, the customers will get access to Cloudflare, Optimize Website, WordPress Manager by Softaculos, Application Manager, PHP PEAR Packages, and Softaculous Apps Installer. Here, you can also find the Perl Modules, Select PHP Version, RubyGems, Setup Python App, and Site Software.

 

By clicking on ‘Login’ in ‘Actions,’ Verpex will take you to the following screen

 

Advanced

Verpex hosting also comes with advanced features suitable for heavy users, which are put in the ‘Advanced’ section. You can benefit from LiteSpeed Web Cache Manager, Apache Handlers, Terminal, MIME Types, Cron Jobs, Virus Scanner, Track DNS, Indexes, and Error Pages.

 

By clicking on ‘Login’ in ‘Actions,’ Verpex will take you to the following screen

 

Preferences

This section allows you access to Password & Security, Change Language, Change Style, Contact Information, and User Manager.

 

By clicking on ‘Login’ in ‘Actions,’ Verpex will take you to the following screen

 

Softaculous App Installer

The ‘Softaculous App Installer’ includes two subsections – ‘Scripts’ and ‘Categories.’ The ‘Scripts’ category consists of WordPress, Joomla, AbanteCart, phpBB, SMF, WHMCS, Open Real Estate, MyBB, Dolphin, pH7CMS, Laravel, OpenCart, Concrete5, and ClipBucket. On the other hand, in the ‘Categories’ section, you will find Blogs, Micro Blogs, Portals/CMS, Forums, Image Galleries, Wikis, Social Networking, Ad Management, Calendars, Gaming, Mails, Polls and Analytics, Project Management, E-Commerce, ERP, Guest Books, Customer Support, Frameworks, Educational, DB Tools, Music, Video, RSS, File Management, Others, and Libraries.

 

By clicking on ‘Login’ in ‘Actions,’ Verpex will take you to the following screen

 

With this section, we’re finishing the cPanel review. Therefore, we can go back to the dashboard.

Billing

The ‘Billing’ section can be found next to ‘Products & Services.’ In Billing, you can check your purchase history in ‘My Orders.’ Other subsections that you can see in the ‘Billing’ section are ‘Credit notes,’ ‘Payment methods,’ and ‘Account credit.’

 

By clicking on ‘Login’ in ‘Actions,’ Verpex will take you to the following screen

 

My Invoices

In this section, the customers can check their Paid, Unpaid, and Cancelled amounts. Speaking of invoices, Verpex sends you your invoice that you can review or even print.

 

By clicking on ‘Login’ in ‘Actions,’ Verpex will take you to the following screen

 

My Account

‘My Account’ is the section right next to ‘Billing.’ In this section, you will get access to Profile, Security, Email history, and the Affiliate program.

 

By clicking on ‘Login’ in ‘Actions,’ Verpex will take you to the following screen

 

In the ‘Profile’ section, the users can manage their Emails, Addresses, Companies, and Phones. In ‘Security,’ you can change your password or set up two-factor authentication. The authentication offers an extra security layer that protects your account with an additional time-sensitive code, which is available through your preferred Authenticator app.

 

By clicking on ‘Login’ in ‘Actions,’ Verpex will take you to the following screen

 

The following subsection is ‘Email history,’ where you can find all your communication with the Verpex expert team, including support tickets, invoices, and other messages.

 

By clicking on ‘Login’ in ‘Actions,’ Verpex will take you to the following screen

 

As I explained above, the ‘Affiliate program’ is about getting paid for referring customers to Verpex.

 

By clicking on ‘Login’ in ‘Actions,’ Verpex will take you to the following screen

 

The web host provider explains the affiliate process in six simple steps on their site, which you can find at the bottom of the page, or in the ‘About’ section in the main menu.

 

By clicking on ‘Login’ in ‘Actions,’ Verpex will take you to the following screen

 

Note: The highest rewards come from the most expensive services, or in this case, dedicated servers.

All processes above are very straightforward, which makes me love Verpex even more.

Support

The ‘Support’ section includes a history of all your Tickets, both Active and Closed ones.

 

By clicking on ‘Login’ in ‘Actions,’ Verpex will take you to the following screen

 

As you can notice, you can even add a new ticket from here. If you decide to do that, you will be required to enter the Subject of your ticket, the Department, which is optional, and a Message. You can even upload a file or a screenshot that explains your issue more precisely.

 

By clicking on ‘Login’ in ‘Actions,’ Verpex will take you to the following screen

 

When it comes to the Departments field that is optional, you can choose from General, Sales, Migrations, Support, Billing, or None.

Place a New Order

The last Verpex section is ‘Place a New Order.’ As the name implies, this section takes you back to the beginning of another account-creating process.

 

Conclusion: Do We Recommend Verpex?

After thoroughly testing Verpex, I can surely say that I highly recommend it! I have tested hundreds of web host providers, no matter if they were well-known or newbies like Verpex, but I am amazed by what this newbie offers. Verpex is one incredible package of fantastic features, such as free migrations, advanced security, one-click installations, an Affiliate program, and many more features that only deliver what’s best. The customer support is on a totally next level. It offers a knowledge base, live chat, ticketing system, phone number, and email. Their agents are happy to help, and they are also knowledgeable.

Regarding hosting plans, you can also see a huge range that provides Reseller Hosting, Cloud Hosting, WordPress Hosting, Managed Cloud Hosting, Managed WordPress Hosting, and Managed Magento Hosting. Half of them are some of the most affordable plans I’ve ever seen, but the managed ones might not be affordable for anyone. However, they are not the most expensive ones, so this won’t be a disadvantage.

Overall, Verpex has worked hard to get to the level where it is now since 2018, and you can clearly see that it has had an amazing result. I highly recommend Verpex for your business, and if I somehow still didn’t persuade you with my Verpex review, you can read many more expert reviews, as well as customer reviews.


Monthly Updates

During April 2022, Verpex:

  • Offered 20% off on all services using code ‘AWESOME’.
  • Offered an exclusive deal to HostAdvice users for 22% off on Your First Orders including Dedicated Servers with the coupon: HA22% which expires on 6/30/22.

During March 2022, Verpex:

  • Offers 20% off on all services using code ‘AWESOME’.
  • Offers 90% off on your first month if you get a monthly subscription using code ‘MOVEME’.

During February 2022, Verpex:

  • Offers 20% off on all services using code ‘AWESOME’.
  • Offers 90% off on your first month if you get a monthly subscription using code ‘MOVEME’.

During January 2022, Verpex:

  • Offers 20% off on all services using code ‘AWESOME’.
  • Offers 90% off on your first month if you get a monthly subscription.

During December 2021, Verpex:

  • Offers 20% off on all services using code ‘AWESOME’
  • Offers 90% off on your first month if you get a monthly subscription.

During November 2021, Verpex:

  • Black Friday Sale: All Dedicated, Reseller, and Web Hosting Plans for $0.99 for the first month only
  • Offers 20% off on all services using code ‘AWESOME’

During October 2021, Verpex:

  • Offers 20% off on first orders using code ‘AWESOME’

During September 2021, Verpex:

During August 2021, Verpex:

  • Offers 20% off on first orders

FAQ

Is Verpex reliable?

Verpex is one of the most reliable newbies. It comes with incredible performance and advanced security that keeps your websites safe.

Does the 45-day money-back guarantee apply to each feature?

No, the 45-day money-back guarantee does not apply to VDS orders, Dedicated Server orders, and domain costs. Those are non-refundable.

What kind of security features will I get with Verpex?

Verpex customers may enjoy SSH Access, ModSecurity, IP Blocker, SSL/TLS Status, SSL/TLS, Imunify360, Manage API Tokens, Hotlink Protection, and Leech Protection. However, there are also malware scans and firewalls.

Are the Verpex shared hosting plans limited?

The first limitation is that the shared hosting plans aren’t in your control. This means that if you are a heavy user, this might be a disadvantage for you.

Why are SSL certificates so necessary?

SSL Certificates protect your visitors’ data. Also, having an SSL Certificate will show your visitors that their information is safe and your website is not harmful. Another factor that increases the importance of an SSL Certificate is that Google and other search engines rank secured websites higher than those that don’t offer the protection of an SSL Certificate, making them a necessary part of your website.

Does Verpex come with an uptime guarantee?

Verpex provides a 99.50% uptime guarantee on its cheapest plans, which is relatively lower than the acceptable minimum of 99.90%. Without a decent uptime, your website may face frequent downtimes that result in losing loyal as well as potential customers. However, the company provides 99.99% on the rest of its plans, which is more than sufficient.

What’s the difference between cloud and web Hosting?

Web hosting covers any type of hosting where your website’s data and files will be stored. Most types of web hosting involve holding this information on a single server. Cloud hosting consists of several different websites sharing space and bandwidth across multiple servers in one or more data centers. If any site receives a spike in traffic, it can quickly draw on the server pool for additional resources. Therefore, cloud solutions are the most easily scalable form of hosting.

Verpex Hosting Prices, Plans & Features - 2022

Shared Hosting Plans

Plan Name Space Bandwidth Panel Number of Sites Price Score
Iron 1 GB 10.04 GB cPanel 1 $0.50 9.7 Details
BRONZE PACKAGE 50 GB Unlimited cPanel 1 $0.60 9.6 Details
SILVER PACKAGE 100 GB Unlimited cPanel 5 $0.99 9.8 Details
GOLD PACKAGE Unlimited Unlimited cPanel 10 $1.50 9.9 Details

VPS Hosting Plans

Plan Name Space CPU RAM OS Price Score
Managed Server - D4 80 GB 2 cores 4 GB $39.50 9.7 Details
Managed Server - D8 140 GB 4 cores 8 GB $59.50 9.7 Details
Managed Server - D16 300 GB 6 cores 16 GB $94.50 9.7 Details

Dedicated Server Plans

Plan Name Space CPU RAM OS Price Score
Managed Server - D4 80 GB 2 cores 4 GB $39.50 9.7 Details
Managed Server - D8 140 GB 4 cores 8 GB $59.50 9.7 Details
Managed Server - D16 300 GB 8 cores 16 GB $94.50 9.7 Details
Managed Server - D8 70 GB 4 cores 8 GB $150.00 9.7 Details
Managed Server - D16 140 GB 8 cores 16 GB $284.00 9.7 Details
Managed Server - D48 900 GB 12 cores 48 GB $459.00 9.7 Details
Managed Server - D32 620 GB 16 cores 31.99 GB $150.00 9.7 Details
Managed Server - D64 1.17 TB 16 cores 64 GB $483.00 9.7 Details
Managed Server - D128 2.4 TB 24 cores 128 GB $869.00 9.7 Details
Managed Server - D64 750 GB 32 cores 64 GB $999.00 9.7 Details

Cloud Hosting Plans

Plan Name Space CPU RAM Bandwidth Price Score
Managed Server - D4 80 GB 2 cores 4 GB Unlimited $39.50 9.7 Details

Resellers Plans

Plan Name Space Bandwidth Panel Price Score
START-UP RESELLER 50 GB Unlimited cPanel $1.80 9.8 Details
PRO RESELLER 250 GB Unlimited cPanel $2.99 7.8 Details
UNLIMITED RESELLER Unlimited Unlimited cPanel $5.99 9.8 Details

Check Similar Hosting Companies:

  • 10
    ChemiCloud
    Money Back 45 Days
    Free domain
    Starting Price
    $2.98 / mo
    12 Hosting Plans
    11 Data Centers
    check
    24/7 Award-Winning Support
    check
    Worry-Free - 45 Days Money Back
    database
    Simple Website Builder With Drag And Drop, Responsive Design, And Over 350 Templates
    Visit Site

Web Hosting in Compare:

Select at least 1 more company to compare
Cancel Compare